THIS ARROGANT IDIOT AGAIN!!!
Now it is abundantly clear that Mahama is simply ruling from the bench. After 8 years in power, decimating and desecrating our waterbodies through galamsey, you're still blaming Mahama! Ei!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
WHEN ANNOR DOMPREH SPEWED THAT NONSENSE,, WHAT DID BIG NOSE NAPO SAY???
THESE ARE THE WICKED GALAMSEY KINGPINS; Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Charles bissue, Mireku Dukker, Ekow Ewusi, John Boadu, Chairman Wontumi, Samuel Payne, Kate Gyamfuaa, Lord Commey, Gabby etc. ALL THESE PEOPLE MUST BE ARRESTED AND ...
What a complete idiot
Aboa Paaaaa!!! Go and speak to your Regional Chairman and his Akonta!! Damn you!!!
Foolish Napo and Bawuliar
one rally, one bomb
Massa Napo the Suicide Bomber
Galamsey is a bad omen for Ghana. Galamaey was there when Mahama was the president. Mahama cannot play politics with galamasey. We must find a way to stop galamsey before many die in Ghana because of galamsey. Terrorists can ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJGHJ ...
Npp As usual always Playing Blame Games. When it comes to Appointments into Boards, Ministers, Recruitment into Security Services you don’t Blame NDC and Mahama. When it comes to Galamsey it’s Mahama, Roads, Mahama, Healt ...
Galamsey will kill all of us because our leaders in Ghana have no brains. Both NDC and NPP are all the same. Ghana needs a tough leader who can stop galamsey, corruption, and mismanagement. Tough and strong leader to force ci ...
Napo is a bona-fide idiot. Obviously incapable of examining his own failures over the past 7 yrs. In any other nation with real men , he would have been hanged for Treason.
NAPO is one person some of us will never want to hear. He lacks the brain.
Mahama is another unreliable and false politician in the country. Ghana is doomed with this kind of leaders. Neither NDC nor NPP can move us forward as a nation.
Napo, wo mam3 tw3!!!
SO YOU WANT TO ADVICE THE WISE ONE MAHAMA AND LEAVE BAWUMIA ON HIS OWN
Are you not the one in power tell that to your government.
Napo ni kwasiasem di3