We cannot afford to lose 2024 elections - Salam Mustapha to NPP supporters

Read Comments Comments (31)

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yutyu7

• Rex 1 year ago

Bcdamfoc, it's lies in the hands of the hungry Ghanaian to determine who wins the election, it's for them to either choose staying hungry and poor or liberating themselves from the clutches of your family and friends wickedne ...

• FRED 1 year ago

TRULY NPP CAN NOT AFFORD TO LOOSE 2024- IF NPP LOOSES 2024 - MOST THEM WILL BE ARRESTED THE FIRST MAHAMA WILL TAKEOVER POWER;:

• K.B 1 year ago

You have already lost

• FRED 1 year ago

WITH VOTES YES THE HAVE LOST BUT WITH EC/JEAN MENSAH - NPP MUST WIN BY ALL MEANS:

• Donatus 1 year ago

Ghanaians cannot afford to have extra day of your government.

• FRED 1 year ago

MASSA:- BUT THE ARE STUCKED TO POWER LIKE A MALE DOG MATING

• Betty 1 year ago

GALAMSY AND THE WATER BODIES AT PLAY

• Ray 1 year ago

As for the losing, it will happen live and coloured. After giving crude haircuts, borrowing through the roof, galamsey, degrading our land and polluting our water bodies, stealing of lands, gathering of so much wealth withou ...

• Forensic audit 1 year ago

Look at his face like a fool. Kwasea Wei? NPP ni aboa

• ENOaa NONO 1 year ago

true statement bcos most of you are jail candidates

• NPP has Lost the Elections since 2022 1 year ago

Wait and see where you will be. Nsawam........

• Anane 1 year ago

Obviously. Because of the massive state looting and fear of the doors of Nsawam that are waiting to open and welcome you. But come what may, you go go inside!

• Joe Nsia Asare 1 year ago

Mustapha you are loooosing p)t)))))))).
    NPP is already in opposition.

• Nnje 1 year ago

U are already in opposition . Nothing will save ur useless regime from going into opposition

• NPP is done. 1 year ago

You and who? Cry for yourself because I wasn’t enjoying your luxury life with you. Prepare for accountability and prosecution. You people think frɔmfrɔm te hɔ daa

• MANU 1 year ago

YOU ARE RIGHT 1000%. OTHERWISE WE WILL ALL BE JAILED BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND NDC. PRESIDENT MILLS TIME IS PAST. NEW ERA NIW AND THE WAY THIS NPP LOOTED ALL THE ONEY AND RESOURCES IN GHANA, SPEAKS OF NOTHING BUT TO JAIL US BY ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

That is true Mustapha because people like you will eat grass.

• Asma 1 year ago

Masa comot frm der u ppl go loose dis election Big Time Aswr to u

• tsatsa 1 year ago

Stomach politicians

• Abu usif 1 year ago

The reason is that they are hungry.Few of you are enjoying while majority are suffering.Yuo are paid every month for doing nothing to the nation but paid for working for NPP.prepare and suffer in opposition.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

OfCourse you cannot afford to lose 2024 elections. You will be heading to JAIL. That’s your fear ,but I am afraid you are going there. Just prepare for it.

• Ampah 1 year ago

Of course yes. How can hardened criminals afford to stop looting? And what will happen to public lands?

• Sul 1 year ago

SO YOU WANT TO WIN 2024 ELECTIONS...Eei

GYIMII PAAAAAA NIE

• BEN 1 year ago

You really must be afraid of jail

• Angela 1 year ago

The day of accountability is fast approaching. Get ready to account for your loots

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You lost the election since 3 years ago. Elephant is already a animal stinking all over. Idiots fix the fucking broken economy and stop dreaming.

• Abdallah Abu Halid 1 year ago

You will loose of course bcs only few of you are enjoying at the same time we will sack all of you from your galamsey sites and leave the unemployed small galamsayers.
    Your party lost touch to its core base but you will see ...

• Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago

Stupid man. You will loose power even if u go to heaven n come. God punish you for saying this rot. Aboabiba

• Mike O 1 year ago

Wise up man, you lost the election as far back as 2022.

• SadReality 1 year ago

NDC have lost it already