Didn’t Mahama brand his buses? - Chaos erupts at Gomoa West over inauguration and branding of DRIP equipment

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Ghanaweb 6 months ago

Nonsense and stupidity

• ghana 6 months ago

THE REASON WHY I HATE NPP IS- THE ACT LIKE CHILDREN- ALWAYS POINTING HANDS FOR MISTAKES THE HAVE DONE- OKK LETS SAY NDC DID IT- WHERE IS NDC NOW? SO DO YOU ALSO WANT US TO VOTE YOU OUT THE WAY WE VOTED NDC OUT TO GO AND LEARN ...

• Rex 6 months ago

Ghanaians actually voted for lunatics and thieves into power, Mahama branded buses that you people complained which led to the dismissal of Dzifa Ativor is now your source of justification for doing same? So when Mahama did i ...

• YSL 6 months ago

Don't mind that retarded of a girl or posing to be a girl Reynolds. She's stupid, that's even the reason why she's following these thieves in the first place. A special prosecutor they appointed themself,who is in the positi ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago

You are a foolish toddler

• Reynolds to Adobea 6 months ago

Wo Maame gyimifoc no na cy3 toddler. Npp animals are fooling and you are supporting it. Doing same very things they were voted for to come and correct. Wo y3 gyimifoc paa s3 wo di nkwasiafoc wei Nkwasias3m aa cmo eredi akyi.

• Mensa 6 months ago

Ghanaboy only spoilt children and intellectually retarded adults write without logical reasoning. Hate Npp? Hate yourself first

• Dr Bawumia is our next President 6 months ago

Why is the ndc full of demented fools?

• Ghanabi Kofi 6 months ago

Oh NDC... why have u started bleeding all of a sudden?

• Kojois 6 months ago

I will advise the president to send soldiers to supervise the Dec poll. I rest my case.

• Alex 6 months ago

Foolish question, is that not the reason why you persecuted and prosecuted Sedimam?

• OPO 6 months ago

THE MOST USELESS COMMUNICATOR SO FAR: SO NPP IS COPYING NDC MISTAKES ABI? DID;NT YOU HEAR MAHAMA SAYING - WE DID ALOT OF MISTAKES WHOCH WE ARE COMING BACK TO ERRECT??? WHY MUST NPP KEEP ON DOING THAT SAME MISTAKES THAT NDC ...

• ishmael Narh 6 months ago

What are they saying was it him alone he put all the ex president pictures on it let get serious for once

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 6 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 555trt ...

• Jah bless 6 months ago

Foolish man stop this unethical behavior and equalization. What was wrong yesterday can not be right today so pls Mr man think for once. Where is the useless peace council who ought to tell the powers to stop this branding to ...

• Manni 6 months ago

Did you ever heard NPP supporters attending the inauguration and branding of the buses to cause chaos? That's what you should be condemning not the fact that someone pictures on it. What's wrong with someone having his pictur ...

• Richard 6 months ago

The buses had all former presidents images and not only John Mahama. Also assemblies owning equipment is nothing new . It has been so for ages. But they are never branded in a party‘a name. NPP is pushing the boundaries . J ...

• Fiifi 5 6 months ago

JM and Mosquito must bow down their heads in shame. Very stupid of then to insite their foolish supporters to behave foolishly.

• Osofo 6 months ago

Former President Mahama , know that majority of Ghanaians know and remember your abysmal performance as President, your deep rooted corruption, incomparable thievery, looting and bribery such that no rational Ghanaian wish yo ...

• Use sitting MP Common fund to campaign for another? 6 months ago

The NPP PC is mad to use the sitting MPs' common fund to campaign for himself. Let's all respect and do the right thing. The DRIP is MPs common fund.

• Michael 6 months ago

Every fool must learn. Mahama as at that time was the sitting president. Not a parliamentary candidate. President Nana Addo can put his pictures on the DRIP equipment because he is the president for whole nation.

• James 6 months ago

Mahama's bad advice is the result of this. He has soon forgotten what he did. Instead of selling his policy, he is complaining every where

• TW3DE3 6 months ago

GYIMII NKOAAAA. IF GET INJURED IN THE PROCESS WHAT WILL YOU CALL IT? 3NY3 GYIMI PRA!

• GHANA IS NOT A SERIOUS "NATION". MAHAMA SHOULD BE ARRESTED. HE IS THE CAUSE OF THIS FIGHT. FIGHTING FOR DUMSO TO COME BACK? 6 months ago

GULLIBLE SUPPORTERS OF MAHAMA. GOINFG TO FIGHT FOR 500CEDIS, BEING DISTRIBUTED BY MAHAMA

• Mo 6 months ago

Desparado, so if you don't put your poster on a controversial drip thing they will not vote for you?

• Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago

Morons. Which political party does something and credit opposing party.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

No chance for the npp this time

• Always using evils reasons to justify their wrongs 6 months ago

Mahama branded the buses using the current and former head of states' pictures not his party colours.

• Kenneth 6 months ago

3 months ro elections, they decide to bring around earth moving equipment, and all we can do is fight over why party posters have been fixed on them? Why not ask theose who deem it fit to send the machines during this period, ...

• Bonkers 6 months ago

When did Mahama put NDC posters on his projects????? These fools are just desperate. You can't fool the people all the time. Three months to election you're branding national projects in party colours. Idiots!

• allan 6 months ago

Mahama is just a disgrace to a person. Didn't Mahama brand the E-BLOCK? TILL DATE ARE THE e-BLOCKS NOT BRANDED? Didn't he brand the Ayalolo buses? Currently, the bus is not branded. What sort of nkwaseasem is this?

• Davidson 6 months ago

What kind of politicians do we have in Ghana? What was wrong then is still wrong.
    Why always launching this, launching that whilst the citizens are hungry! Why?
    The machines should have gone to work straight, our roads are ...

• Davidson 6 months ago

What kind of politicians do we have in Ghana? What was wrong then is still wrong.
    Why always launching this, launching that whilst the citizens are hungry! Why?
    The machines should have gone to work straight, our roads are ...

• JJ 6 months ago

Baisie Inkoom is the most incompetent DCE in Gomoa West.

The MP there is loved by all and you can never touch his seat. He is a dynamic and listening MP.

NPP is always trying to equalize when they are caught doing the w ...

• David 6 months ago

Some of you don't have common sense, so why should the mp lead people to attack them? Let's take it from that angle.. we all know it's election period so putting a poster on a truck is nothing.. let's think small..

• Otafregya 6 months ago

Both npp and NDC have failed the country so vote them out else you guys will buy one litre petrol for ghc150 from January 2025. If you've got conscience, you'll never vote for any of them. Vote for change.

• Joe 6 months ago

Oh Mahama was a thief,so I also have the right to be a thief, Mahama did this and that therefore we can also do this and that. Ok Mahama was voted out therefore NPP should be…..
    What a country called Ghana!!!

• Wise Up 6 months ago

Even though I condemned Mahama's bus branding and had to do with the cost involved. However the buses' branding wasn't in NDC colours but with the pictures of all past presidents of the 4th Republic.

• Fuudian lomotey 6 months ago

NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa led by ofui mahama kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin. Tweeea 3