Does bawumia thinks he’s more intelligent than Mahamah?
What’s there to debate?
If you have any idea why not sell to Ghanaians ?
You’ve been there for 8 yrs so all your “ good works and ideas “ are known to Ghana ...
Go and the debate your ineptness and empty head, tell them that your stupidity has made Ghana cedi one of the most useless currencies in the world. Tell them you have successfully made Ghana's economy one of the worst economi ...
Onyansani Bawumia tell him !!! Hahaha hahahaha
MAHAMA HAS NO MESSAGE
The drunkard has no message so all he’s doing is attacking any personality Bawumia visits. What’s his message? Lions, waakye, nkrantie, night club etc to be operated 24 hours. Mahama has made me be ...
Your party the party of Ayigbes and Northerners says that this government has failed. Your reasoning is childish. What's there to debate? Mahama has been claiming that the current government is "foolish". Other NDC functionar ...
What ideas does John Mahama have to debate you, you know the drunkard has nothing left in him.
IF MAHAMA IS A DRUNKARD, WHAT WAS KUFUOR?
Moslem who eats pork is worse.
Bawuliar we are not ready with that kind of conert you exhibit at the meet press concentrate on your pork and the wee tofe.
I feel to break this fool empty watermelon head into pieces. Illiterate educated villager go and debate with your Fulanis family cow. When the fundamental are weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy ...
Stop this stupid attitude and hypocritical behaviour. When Mahama called for a debate in 2020 what did you tell him? You said he should go and debate the market women and the people of Sangbaa so why are you calling for a de ...
Is it not the same booklong theories u want to chew n pour. The exchange rate someting someting again. lai lai.
Bawulair Timothy is just a Shameless, dishonest, useless Vice President in the history of Ghana.
He should go debate the cedis to the dollar. Mutum Banza like this.
When you Lai to power the exchange rate will expose you. ...
Go tell Ghanaians that you have failed and apologize to them.
Eeei....SO YOU THINK YOU HAVE IDEAS.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
What at all is wrong with presenting what u have to solve a problem is expressed differently from another person. They both say they have ideas, it is left with us to interogate what they both have to make informed decisions.
It’s crystal clear that Dr Bawumia is a very wise and descent politician! I doff my hat give you. No insult…just preach the gospel to the good people of Ghana, there are section of Ghanaians called “Right thinking membe ...
IF BAWUMIA, THE APLANKE, HAS IDEAS, WHY HASN'T HE DEBATED ON THEM WITH HIS BOSS AKUFO ADDO FOR SEVEN PLUS YEARS? THE WHOLE TIME HE CLAIMS TO BE ONLY AN APLANKE AND NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE MESS THEY PUT US IN?
Bawumia who has run out of ideas is rather accusing JDM of running out of ideas.
If u claim to have ideas abolish the E-levy.
7th Dec is an independent day let's step out in our numbers to vote massively for John Draman ...
- Business / Corporate websites
YOU DON'T DEBATE NEITHER A FOOL NOR A LIAR.
Go advice you vice
Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. You can't even answer your own 170 questions that you set for former vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur. Dutch passpor ...
Junkie vice president
Shameless man. Mahama has no time for liars and clueless idiots like you. Stay your somewhere.
Your own lectures, promises and lies is already debating you. You don't know anything about a coacoa sector that has been one of the main bane of our economy,yet you want to debate someone who supervised it's massive growth d ...
Debate on tangibles not ideas. Your ideas have failed us so far
Mahama, you are the one who should have challenged Bawumia, but instead, you are hiding. The Bible asks us that our candles should be on the table to lighten the place. Do you want your candle under a bushel, and can it profi ...
Go and meet the press again and redeem your image after a poor show instead of calling for a debate with JM. No amount of debate will conceal your failure in government.
For crying out loud! The chicken wants a debate with who, the eagle? A country called Ghana!
MR BAWUMIA PLEASE SHUTUP. YOU CLAIM YOU HAVE IDEAS BUT EIGHT YEARS ALONG THE LINE WHEN THE MANDATE IS GIVEN YOU, AND AS LEADER OF YOUR SO CALLED SOLID ECONOMIC TEAM, YOU ARE STILL COMPARING AND BLAMING NDC FOR YOUR FAILURE. L ...
Akufo Addo wiase nyinaa nyanii a wabon you always want to start something that you can't finish advice yourself and that your stupid running mate first
Now, THE COMPETENT ONE is begging for a debate! Wonders shall never end!