You are insulting everybody because you have no ideas to sell - Bawumia replies Mahama

Read Comments Comments (37)

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

BAWULIAR,, GO AND ARREST MAHAMA IF HE HAS COMMITTED A CRIME... KWASHIA BUUUULU... WHO INSULTS MORE THAN YOU.... ALWAYS CALLING MAHAMA INCOMPETENT.... IF THE CLERGY ARE QUIET WHY THIS NPP EC WANT TO PLUNGE GHANA INTO TURMOIL,, ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

ALL THE INSULTS AND NONSENSE (LOOSE TALKING) NAPO HAS BEEN SPEWING EVEN INSULTING GOD,,, DOES IT MEAN BAWLIAR HASN'T HEARD??? BAWULIAR IS A USELESS MAN

• YSL 1 year ago

This man is mentally unsound, Mahama rather is insulting everybody to him but not his lunatic Opoku Prempeh? They all have mental issues, hence destroying Ghana to this magnitude.

• ACORN 1 year ago

CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the ...

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Muddlinging don start...Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. This week especially TODAY presents a golden opportunity for you to start that journey. Ha ...

• FAA 1 year ago

Who in his right sense will vote Bawumia as president. How can a normal person said Ghana card is better than thousand interchanges and not even one interchange but thousand. How can a normal person go to meet pastors and pro ...

• drunkard 1 year ago

this drunkard will never be president of ghana again. mahamah never won any elections. he was rejected twice by ghanaians. and will be rejected the third time, and retired from politics. that man is a fool. not fit to be pres ...

• IKE 1 year ago

I will vote for Bawumia for what he has been able to do and the vision he has outlined:
    1. Ghana card used at pensions identified about 29,000 ghost names and saved Ghana about 400 million Cedis.
    2. Ghana card used for ver ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Listen to who is talking about insults. Clown going from shrine to shrine

• Joe 1 year ago

Alhaji Bawumia, fix the economy if you have ideas la!

• JM 1 year ago

It’s crystal clear that Dr Bawumia is a very wise and descent politician! I doff my hat give you. No insult…just preach the gospel to the good people of Ghana, there are section of Ghanaians called right thinkers they wi ...

• Ik 1 year ago

The hypocrisy in this country is too much. Who introduced insults into the Ghanaian politics.? It's not your useless and brainless Mallam Bawumia. You people should stop this nonsense and stupidity

• Nana 1 year ago

You can't go to Chief Imam,Pastor or a Traditional Priest and call your opponents a Foolish govt.Definitely they would sack you and you would never get their blessings.

• Kofi 1 year ago

What an irony. Clueless and hapless Bawumia throwing jabs. Your "ideas" got us into the current economic mess.

• Anane 1 year ago

So let Mahama tell us his superior ideas for getting us out. At least when Bawumia goes to mosques, churches and shrines, he tells them his policy vision and ideas and receives their blessings. Mahama goes there to insult his ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• E k 1 year ago

Who insult more than you. You have destroyed the economy and going from shrine to churches for God to fix the economy shame on to you npp never again

• Yaw 1 year ago

Bawumia you're curse to this nation

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

What sort of Ideas is Bawulair Timothy talking about??? Like really??? Ideas indeed.
    Look at Bawulair Timothy his Ga Shrine name is Nii Amalelor the 1st.
    If Bawulair Timothy have any Ideas, he should just stable the cedi t ...

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

Dr.Bawumia please, don't be surprised of Mahama's utterances. Didn't you hear what his brother in America (Springfield) said during his debate encounter with kamala Harris? His brother said in Springfield they eat cats and do ...

• No9 1 year ago

Who in his right senses will vote for this fake economics Dr. Something like this

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You don't even know the difference between economics and economist and you're calling someone fake. Keep swimming in your ignorance, pathetic soul like you.

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Mahama is in free fall.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia please don't waste your time and energy on this drunkard of a man who has no iota of decency left in him with too many scandals surrounding him. His shameful third defeat is looming high in his eyes and he simply c ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Who insulted Mahama incompetent more than you. keep quiet there.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. You can't even answer your own 170 questions that you set for former vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur. Dutch passpor ...

• William 1 year ago

Yep right on the money I'd say, but Mahama believes he doesn't need to sell anything,......He has this vision,that he's over the line.....so no need to bother.

• godfather 1 year ago

He is telling some of them as it is. They are shinanigans.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

The nppigs and fools should stop commenting on this platform if they can't use their brain to think.

Who insult more than bawumia, u called mahama all sort of names during the 2016 election campaign but bcos the man has a ...

• ThieveryDumsorDrunkard 1 year ago

All Ghanaians know 4 years only mahama is a Thief
    BBC TV knows mahama is a corruption Kingpin.
    Airbus knows mahama is a bribery maestro.
    Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft mahama probe is pending
    Sick Old Wrinkled mahama is ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

All the rubbish you wasted your time to type doesn't make any sense apart from insult and I believe insult doesn't win votes

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia wuna ni twie kankan de3 Fulani ni bin, aboafun kwasia krurasi kotibotor tontonto, berebere.

• Manni 1 year ago

Do you understand twi language? He's using hypocrite, He's saying to these same people he always visit anytime he goes for campaigning to be talking "bwebwebwe". He is saying the military would have thrown ndc away if it was ...

• james 1 year ago

John Mahama you can never come back as President in the country not all Ghanaians have short memory. Even Jesus Christ who is our saviour has not yet come back as promised in the bible and you still dream of coming back.Shame ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Over the past 8 years, Bawumia and Akuffo Addo's good ideas gave ghana a junk economy and a sack from further borrowing from the international money market. Hwe wo asitrem netu aba pa.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama, do the do. Insulting your way to the Presidency is non achievable.

• Kingdus 1 year ago

DMB should go ahead and make his ideas and policies known to the voting public. NDC is a terrified party attempting to cause mayhem for obvious defeat. JDM cannot beat even NAPO.