Typical gh behavior
They are related to Bastie the Fool.
99.99% of Ghanaians with US degrees and other academic qualifications are based on KOMSOR aka fake aka fake transcripts. No wonder William Kweku Akuffo Addo got away with being a fake lawyer with no
certificate and not two ...
and not even two O Levels
I bet they all used to work with the current EC and they thought forging their way into US universities was easy like helping the EC to manipulate election results.
A GO FUND ME PAGE CREATED TO SUPPORT FRAUDSTERS WHO HAVE BEEN CAUGHT?? I'M JUST LAUGHING AT THE STUPID FOLKS WHO ARE GOING TO PUT MONEY IN THAT FUNDING.
Ghanaians will put in money. They support fraud, corruption, criminal acts than good behavior
Stupid Guys. Akuffo Addo went to Legon and taught in one of the prominent High Schools before going to France for further education. Have you ever checked into the GCE O Levels results of Jeremiah John Rawlings? You will be a ...
You see that you are struggling to forge facts. JJR wnt to Achimota and used his O levels to joing the army.
Even as Head of State he established UDS but refused that it should called after him. Can you say that with the pr ...
Ofui, can you name just two of Akuffo Addo's course-mates in Legon? Name only two and I will clap for you, kwaseato! Your akyem sakawa god and confidence trickster extraordinaire is a
functional illiterate with a funny LAFA ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~.*
I know a girl in Ghana called Erica Boateng,...a very pretty girl, and this girl is working as a Medical Doctor,...she used to live in Connecticut, USA, she forged her doctorate, and is working in Ghana as a Medical Doctor an ...
I find your submission perfidious.
If you're principled and patriotic, you should have gone ahead to denounce the said lady to the authorities, because you know how risky it is for the public good, for anyone to pretend ...
Stop these lies. Nana was a student of the University of Ghana Legon. He had his O and A levels. Practiced lawyer in Paris and Abidjan before returning to Ghana.
Nonsense! Akufo-Addo's French, even at this moment, isn't good enough for him to have practiced law in France of all countries.
Akufo-Addo was said to have been "en stage professionel", a kind of french course learning en ...
Such over the top generalizations are not helpful. There are many legit cases. BTW, does the 99.99% include Dr. Kwame Nkrumah
Zoogerians are worst. Hushpuppi 419 academy
you must be a bitter and miserable fellow. Pity.
Not as miserable as the millions of Zoogerians going on hunger protests
Mammakye atanfo Nigeria.. you think I don't know it's Atta ayi that gave birth to you
Are you sure because Ghanaians are Saint. Lol Yeye people.
What Ghanaians do in contrast to Zoogerians, yes Ghanaians are saints by far
Even if Ghanaians are saints not you Bastie , you are always here insulting your elders, people old enough to be your parents and you want to call yourself a Saint.
I call them Ghazoonians.fools low IQ
Investigate them all. Every gh that has gained admission into any foreign school must be investigated. Most the documents, grades are fake. Contact the @chools directly for their transcripts. Even the bank accounts are all fa ...
Our educational standards have fallen so low that Ghanaian students really struggle in foreign schools. It wasn’t so long ago but now it is just the norm. Our curriculum has failed us, our politicians whose job it is to bri ...
Perfectly right.During the O & A Levels time Ghanaians gained admission to universities both locally and foreign purely on merit with no question marks. Our universities did not give out grades anyhow it was purely based on m ...
This is the most factually concise description of our mediocre so called education system.
No standard has fallen. I can authoritatively say that forgery has been there for several decades. You will always have people who failed try to find their way to positions they don't deserve. It was the responsibility of the ...
My friend M.T, it is not only fake documents but also their academic performance in school. I have seen it in many universities in Europe. It wasn’t so long ago that form five certificate holders could enter straight to uni ...
I didn't do form five or sixth form, but I have studied in both Europe and US after my bachelor's in Ghana and has never struggled fitting into their systems with my Ghanaian education despite coming from underprivileged back ...
I am stunned, in fact, I stand in awe that you're denying the abysmally poor level of education in Ghana, and even fondly calling it false generalization! It is a fact!
Going through the Ghanaweb, the GNA, the Graphic, Ti ...
"Out of thousands of Ghanaians who study abroad, how many cases of those do you find? Do you know how many Ghanaians are studying in the US and doing great?"
The above isn't the question! They are caught because they were ...
Yes the country has become morally bankrupt and corrupt. Corruption has been normalized and it is now becoming a reality for all outside Ghana to see.
Your country has become a banana republic and you are hiding abroad. Th ...
They are all ndc card bearing members.
With Asante names? Comot for there, ofui like you.
This is not typical Ghanaian behavior. 80% of Ghanaian students in the US use fake credentials but we know how to Comsor. It is not Ghanaian to be caught.
Not everybody some of had to take SAT and Achievement Test together with our O level and A levels to enter and we graduated with great GPA's. and proceeded to grad schools
This is new. Ghanaians are now in a recession of morality and self serving behavior and if something is not done we will not survive this crisis
D
Disgraceful Ghanaweb. Is this your most important news today when the enough is enough is on-going?
nana has destroyed the country with corruption everywhere
Actually when I went to the USA as a student more than 50 years ago my GCE OLevels and transcripts were evaluated and it was determined that I only lacked American Social Science. I was able to enter University within 9 month ...
Prempeh College is the headquarters of this fraud. Every Prempeh boy with a scholarship must be investigated beginning with Napo who will kill his first proper patient.
Prove with facts and figures. Are you jealous of students who attended Prempeh College?
Prempeh college is one of the the most Non performing ..and weak SHS in GH. The have low brains like their senior wontumi. In fact Prempeh college is living on past glory
Lori, that is the correct answer for ten points. Prempeh College is the cradle of comsor.
Hmmm, this simply means systems are working perfectly there. For it is said truth is only one, and it needs no defense. People must learn to be honest and that is all.
I thought Ghanaweb will be covering the demo sef ooo. Typical NPP website
That is awful. They should be sentence for fraud and forgery.
This is going to affect a lot of Ghanaian students who are going to study in US universities
I thought they'll be diligent enough by always cross checking every transcript.
U SEE NO EWE NAME? I TRUST EWES THOUGH AM AN ASHANTI BY BIRTH
Ewes dont do small Keta school boys forgery. They like Sedinam Tamakloe do bigtime stealing which gets the FBI and State Dept involved to extradite them to Ghana!
HAHAHA! They think US is like Criminal NPP Akofu Addo country where the corrupt gov't can defend them. Naniama. I am not surprised about the names.
GHANA IS FINISHED!.
THREE AKANS AND A GA MAN.
THESE ARE THE MEDIOCRE VISIONLESS CORRUPT TYPES IN POLITICS AND TOP GOVERNMENT POSITIONS IN GHANA.
Once money exchanges hands be careful, oyibo no dey play with moni! High grades and not displaying intelligence in class raises doubt. Sad case, forgery is in our DNA as Ghanaians.
ALL ARE DIEHARD NPP SUPPORTERS ON SPONSORSHIP
Nobody with a clean conscience will tolerate NPP for than a few days.
If u say education has no benefits today, this will tell you that, it has benefits because, if they had learned seriously they would have obtained the marks they forged to obtain the admission without forging them. And if you ...
Our Parliament and politicians and their allies started learning the tricks of the game this way. In 10-15yrs they would have graduated in the tricks of crime to be called Honourables!
Shameful indeed. Our people are bringing their crooked and corrupt ways overseas. What at all happened to truth, ethics and honesty? Sadly, this blotch will affect future potential students.
Oppong, Opoku, Dabuo and Sowah. Hmmm. When you talk, they will say you don't like them.
ALL BE ASHANTI'S. ALWAYS TRYING TO BE SMART IN EVERY FIELD. ANYWAY IS GOOD. JUST THAT THEY HAVE BIN CAUGHT.
In the Ghanaian universities all you need
is to be a TESCON member to avoid scrutiny
Ghana fuo no connection....jail their fucking asses
HOW COME
Corruption from leader to children. Why?
Why forging this while ur high school administrator can do it for you and put same on your profile! People are very stupid!!!!
This sh!t has been going on since the 70s.
It's just "all days for thief man, one day for the master" thing.
I can tell a lot of people are shitting in their pants for fear of being caught and certificate revoked.
Chai!
Their academic performance aren't good. And the forged documents didn't come out right but they continue to bring in their friends. They are not smart at all. This manipulation of transcripts have been there for years. Only t ...
Ghana Pipo ooo.
The thing dey the blood inside
Won't the University do due deligence before admission? I don't understand it giving out huge financial aid?
someone I personally know, who was my mates in tertiary keep forging people's transcript by changing the names to used to apply for schools in UK of others at a fee. The aim is to secure the visa
As for USA. They are sick. Those who present proper certs are rejected. Then they approve the fake ones.
All these happened because of too much hardship in Ghana, empty promises by useless, criminals and thieves in government.
GoFundMe for what, to assist criminal behavior? We are a group of SICK people.
People with little brains are calling Oppong, Opoku, Dubuo and Sowah as Ashantis. Do a proper background check and you will know where they come from. You will also know the schools they attended. Do a proper background check ...
My great thanks goes to the high school authorities these students went to. They reported the truth and put credibility into our educational system. Thank you Mr. Headmaster.
I believe these students are not really doing ...
The names are not Ghanaians. Are they Ghanaians?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Oyiwa, by their fruits you shall know them, yaanomfo and thievery, let them rot in jail
To think that they were exposed by common spelling mistakes on their application forms!!!! Even a JHS student from an average school in Ghana of today could have correctly filled the forms.How could they have been sooo stupi ...
You made me laugh this afternoon!
I have said repeatedly and still maintain, that Ghanaians are to about 85% unintelligent! Ghanaians aren't smart. A country with all the resources and yet still so poor, can only produce ...
Why do we always blame the government for silly things people do and when they are caught? Some of us are not honest, and so we should stop blaming somebody for someone's stupidity. If you don't have the grades, why do you fa ...
Gofundme page created for these criminals? You people are abusing go fund me. It’s a cause to help good causes not criminals. Typical Ghanaians always play a fast one on establishments hence blocks chances for the genuine o ...
Everything in this country now is a mess. Young or old, almost everyone is corrupt.
Jail them to serve time and let Ghanaians people know that we don’t tolerate their normalization of corrupt practices here in the USA.
They will be used as examples to show you crooks a lesson. Those of you who practice ...
Corruption is embedded in their DNA from birth, look at their names. No biased comments. What kind of people are you guys. Shame
What do you mean? Corruption is embedded in whose DNA. Where were you when Ablakwa's sister was arrested for the same forgery in a school in the US, and did you use that corruption-embedded description?