The fools die for the want of wisdom. Foolish monkeys in humans form.
SORRY.RIP
If you drink, don't drive. If you drive, don't drink...........the saying goes. Uber, Bolt & others are available
Example of Mahamah's Okada legalisation. RIP.
Kwasia. You liken motor accident to a motorbike accident
@Bastard, which is better, legalised and regulated okada with riders properly trained and licensed or the current illegal, unregulated and dangerous operations the dangers of which we all experience? Please let's be honest wi ...
At least you're born and died on the same day... I hope we all learn from it
You need wisdom to understand the legalisation Mahama is talking about. The legalisation is for commercial motor riding called okada. There are private motorbikes like the guy who got killed by his motorbike.
Right now beca ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZ ...
Sad though but what at all is the difference between a birthday and an ordinary day???? Sad death but this is a lesson to all.