What kind of stupid reportage is this? How can gathering of people becomes a panic to NDC?
KEEP BLOWING HOT AIR. YOUR 100GHC AND FRIED RICE TO RENT CROWDS WILL COME TO AN END SOON AFTER DECEMBER 7TH. THIEVES!
This is what happens when you have idiots who call themselves reporters. They have taken bribes from some people to write articles favourable to them.
Even at his botched media encounter he paid bribes to the journalists for favourable coverage.
@ Kwame:
ANOTHER 2/4 NDC DEMONSTRATION?
And where was the demonstration that the NDC so much touted as the mother of all demonstrations? I saw some few NDC leaders , their girls friends and some few paid hooligans. Is t ...
See an eye doctor ASAP.
My brother ask againoo, I was wondering
...... Mr Reporter, even Oga Satan has supporters
You have been too nice to the the NDC fraternity, but I understand you have to be fair. Wherever Bawumia goes, even cripples are racing to catch a glimpse of him. A landslide victory awaits the anointed one, not even the devi ...
@ Panic? No No No. Enjoy tickling your anus. It's very sweet
NPP will lose this election
NDC IS IN COMFORTABLE LEAD AGAIN?
NPP will lose the election to who? The drunken buffoon former President ? Who told you people in the NDC to present the discarded Mahama as your presidential candidate again?
Shameless Ghanaweb. Only fools will keep reading their shit news
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
ahhh Ghanaweb this one to ur paid 4 shame
He he he , I laugh enter Julorbi Hse. This scenario has always been so every election year for both the NDC and NPP ;most of the people have no votes by the way.
Bawumia is Ndc's 24- hour NIGHTMARE!
Ghanaians have come a long way with Democracy, and NDC's plan to disrupt the forthcoming elections with demonstrations will fail. What Ghanaians need is who has a clear path to develop Ghana.
And who is that, and what is the clear path? Do you know the value of the dollar against the cedi now? Do you know the state of cocobod now? Have you seen our rivers lately? Do you know bawumia and his government have default ...
Spot on, JB. She just came back from Mars.
@JB
NDC WISHFUL DOLLAR AND GALAMSEY POLITICS! GHANAIANS CARE ABOUT THEIR ROADS, HEALTH CARE, ELECTRICITY, SALARY PAYMENTS AND OTHERS MORE THAN WHAT YOU PEOPLE ARE CRYING ABOUT!
You people in the NDC live in the fantasy ...
How much is a ball of kenkey today, how much was it under Mahama, and how much was it under Atta-Mills and Kuffour? Again, how much was the dollar under Kuffour, Mahama, and now? In eight years, Atta-Mills and Mahama took dol ...
As Bawumiaa busy campaigning. NDC busy fighting EC
Over Hyped news
Their own research from the Jubilee House release today show that Zongos are with JDM so where from news story
Ghanaweb. Fair reportage
But who will not want to come out and take a look at a clown passing by. Who says crowds translate into votes. They are just enjoying the entertainment
The npp media is seriously hyping bawumia paaa. But u will soon be shocked, n u won't understand . Continue tickling urselfs
Same way your borla ndc is over hyping that alcohol soaked drunk
That tramp!
this crowd i can tell is not faithful at all, everyone was there for a mission aside bussed party faithful. some were there to steal, others were there in-case money is shared or food is shared
When did you see ndc panic?
Master let A-Plus go to Mamobi-Nima, he will get crowd more than this. This stupid reportage.
THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD’s! NO SHAKING! IT IS POSSIBLE
Masa, stop using God's name in vain. God is not mocked!
What does crowd have to do with ndc?
They went there to collect the “shared money “ categorized as “T&T. by the NPP. It’s just laughable
CONCERT!!!!
Lies nkoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
This has got to be the worst reporting ever.
Skin pain, the man is on the move selling his policies to the masses whiles u are on demonstration. Ghanaians are wise up . Just wait and see.
Tweaking. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
NDC, your strongholds are tumbling down and crushing into pieces, and your fortunes are also dwindling. You have no message and your leader too is not marketable. Instead of you finding solutions to your problems, you rather ...
You are blind. Dwindling where? When will you stop tickling your anus? You will get infection. Stop it you fool
Ghanaians have decided already. Enough is enough. Npp bawumia Napo chaff should get ready for the prisons. Rubbish government
I think ghanaweb has now become Nppweb
DESPERATE NPP SERIAL LIARS AND THEIR DEMENTED DECEPTIONS. WHY WILL NDC PANICK OVER THE ACTS OF THE NPP STEERING WHEEL DANCING CIRCUS CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA?
The only ones panicking are the NPP serial liars who are having a ...
Like driver like mate. NPP THIEVES
PANIC FOR WHAT. PEOPLE CAME OUT JUST TO SEE BAMUWIA.
I WAS THERE TO COLLECT MONEY FOR MY GOBE. I ONLY FOLOW THAT FOOLISH LIAR WHEREVER HE GOES TO COLLECT MY CHOP MONEY.
Useless article.
What kind of reporter are you? A typical hypocrite perhaps
We are taking our money from you people we won't vote for you.
Complete joke; what does anyone expect to see from a major street that is always full of life on ordinary days? The reporter must certainly be either an ignoramus who does not know the make-up of the area, or he is one of the ...
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZ ...
I really dont know who reported this story bcs everything he put out was totally lies.
Such things never happened.
Why the reporter didn't mentioned his name at end of his report or is ghanaweb that created this story give ...
Is it something to write about, why not live it for the EC on the 7 Dec and stop that Religious commentaries pls. Have you been paid for writing dis. Tribalistic country and peoples
Both NDC and NPP are Ghana's big problem. These 2 parties will destroy Ghana for life. What is the difference between NDC and NPP? Mahama is an incompetent's leader. Why voting for him again? Many Ghanaians are fools, uneduc ...