'God has kept this country from a civil war, the EC is tempting fate' – Kofi Bentil

Read Comments Comments (117)

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Kofi Bentua, the hypocrite.

• Winston 1 year ago

Jean Mensah is a very wicked woman

• DotCom 1 year ago

If the government and the EC continue to behave the way they have behaved, there will be violence. I write to warn people everyday. Let’s demand a free and fair elections and nothing more. It is our right. Fight for it. The ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NYAHO NYAHO TAMAKLOE SAID JEAN MENSAs EC IS A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMOCRACY. THE SAME PERSON WARNED US NO TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO AND NOW WE ARE FEELING THE HEAT (PEPPER)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

UNINTELLIGENT UTTERANCE FROM A TYPICAL NDC FOOLISH MAN!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
    POLI ...

• Dzidonu 1 year ago

You are a son of a prostitute and an illresponsible Albion Tanker Driver

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ PRINCE:
    WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A DRUNKEN BUFFOON PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE?

IT’S ALL BECAUSE MAHAMA IS ALWAYS DRUNK!
    WHAT SHOULD WE EXPECT FROM A DRUNKARD?

MAHAMA IS ALWAYS WALKING, TALKING AND ACTING IN STUPOR ...

• Jail these Ghanaian and send them packing after 1 year ago

First you labeled JM incompetent and now everyone sees you are rather the incompetent folks. Now the new label is drunk.

Nkwasiafuo what has what Mr Bentil got to do with JM?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Their immoral sitting President, daughters and Nigerian boyfriend are cultivating Pot in commercial quantities, and this fools are saying what?

Hopson Ardoye,was the one who started this drunken nuisances, and even him, ...

• Yaw Sakyi 1 year ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) is a goat who does not deserve to exist in this universe because of his deep hatred for Mahama.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Goats will not be happy with you because they feel they are more intelligent than that idiot.

• Kukuruntumi 1 year ago

All politicians are liars. The people suffer when the politicians are crooked. All the know is loot and share in foreighn accounts . They youth is hooked on drugs sex and cyber crime . No Hope for Banana republics until we ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_~**•

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

God hasn't done anything. GHANAIANS HAVE

NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS CAMPAIGNING FOR HIS NEPHEW JOHN MAHAMA:

Ghana today is better than when Nyaho’s nephew John Mahama was in power. This man has no respect for Ghanaians at all! For those of you who don’t know the tru ...

• Whatva stupid useless demonstration 1 year ago

Stupid useless demonstration

• Osofo 1 year ago

Sometimes NDC crooks thinks they are the only men in this country. They should try any nonsense in this country and see what happens.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

How old are you?

You are struggling even with those rodents festering freely inside your dirty kitchen, and a coward like you is saying what in cyberspace?

Ofu, ta ta ta ta ta sounds and you will flee.

• Obed 1 year ago

You called yourself osofo! And you are welcoming violence.have you witness civil war before I don't think.like you will not talk nonsense

• JEAN ADUKWEI ADWAMAN - STOP YOUR ASHAWO ACTS 1 year ago

You - Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwamanlor...!!!!!! So, what qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple tasks of addition and voter regi ...

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Christian and Peace Council have been bullied into silence with Stolen public funds. Their mouths are full. How can they talk? No one will leave Ghana after elections. We will all be here to settle this matter.

So, why at all is that FILTHY, BITCHY, SMELLY, BLEACHING, UGLY, SHAMELESS ASHAWO JEAN MENSAH IDIOT, who uses CorelDraw to do her BALLOT ADDITIONS for crucial national elections, not interested in addressing "HOW" those “fak ...

• agyeman badu trumu trumu 1 year ago

If you can't win the election don't blame the EC. Elections are won with clear campaign message and a reasonable manifesto not demonstrations, violence and insults.

If a bloody, bitchy, smelly, bleaching ashawo girl keeps using CorelDraw to do her arithmetic additions instead of Excel, and keeps getting wrong figures continually when you have advised her, what then is the point in sittin ...

@ NDC MORON, AKA NANADDO + DAUGHTERS! 

KWASEATO! IT’S TOTALLY ABOMINABLE TO INSULT WOMEN IN THIS FASHION! AS FAR AS I’M CONCERNED YOU WILL NEVER ESCAPE ACCOUNTABILITY! 

You this moron trust me! You and Sam F ...

• Dogo 1 year ago

This hypocrite Kofi Bentil should spare us his empty rhetoric. You this same person comes out to berate the NDC whenever they present their grievances on the voting irregularities in the country. You're not credible enough to ...

• Edem 1 year ago

Kofi Bentil,in all your statement,you have never indicated or pointed out just one single thing the EC has done wrong that you think the commission is tempering with fate.As a lawyer,I expected better from you,not just mere t ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

So true the EC is tempting fate and it will explode if it must

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

DON'T WORRY. GHANA WANTS CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7TH. ALL TROUBLE MARKERS WILL SLEEP BEFORE THE DECLARATION. PEACEFUL AND A MASSIVE WIN FOR JDM.

• Oprege 1 year ago

Evil IMANI should be disbanded as an NGO and register as a political !! Its top brass is afraid of Bawumia coming to power because they are afraid of his smartness ! It’s a Shit Thank and Franklin Kudjo is dumb as hell

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Eeiiiii, @Oprege kromfuor kwasiampanin gyimifuor tin-tin-toh..!!!!!! So, when at all will you vintage NPP fools shake yourselves from the madness you are wallowing in..???? Putrid and dangerous animals like you @Oprege are s ...

• Defeated NDC 1 year ago

WHAT IS CIVIL WAR? KOFI BENTIL IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT CIVIL WAR IS THEN CHECK BEFORE COMMENTING.

• Kyebi Wanzam 1 year ago

Civil War is when our irate and patriotic citizens bravely pick up their sticks and catapults to chase out and catch our stupid president - Akuffo Addo, whose unbridled thievery and criminality has led to the collapse of this ...

• Sumsum 1 year ago

Idoctic and silly comments from Kofi Bentil.
    Ghanaians are too civilised and sensible to resort to arms to settle a manufactured dispute created by a political party lacking ideas to sell to the electorate.

• Oleksandr 1 year ago

@Sunsum gyimifo), even your crazy NPP party animals came close to starting a civil war recently at your primaries, so sit there with your stinky mouth and watch your ashawo EC woman to start the civil war

• Tom 1 year ago

Keep fooling yourself that Ghanaians are too civilized.

That is how is starts, one stupid fool like that Oldman has destroyed the country.

• ERIC 1 year ago

KOFI,TELL US THE WRONGS OF THE EC.WHAT HAVE THEY DONE.DON'T OPEN YOUR MOUTH BECAUSE YOU WANT TO BE HEARD.JOHN MAHAMA ONCE SAID AND I QUOTE,THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION IS AN INDEPENDENT BODY AND MUST ALLOW IT TO PERFORM ITS CONST ...

• Oracle 1 year ago

Can't you read? He basically told you what the EC is doing wrong. the paople have rights and the EC is currently forgetting it's place

• John 1 year ago

Didn’t know this Kofi Bendil was that FOOLISH

• MoonGod 1 year ago

Are you from pluto ? stupid question

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this time nobody should take ghanaians for fools we will stand up and defend our ballots to the last blood drop

• pa 1 year ago

Hwɛ no gyimii

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Because of the behavior of the EC that is why they are been guided by soldiers, that woman has forgotten herself that she is living in Ghana, Africa where anything can happen, she must not trust Akuffo Addo and his party, the ...

• Jacob 1 year ago

Imani man you are not repository of knowledge You didn't state one thing EC has done wrong. If Mahama has given you money, tell us and stop spreading fear.

• AVENGER 1 year ago

ENOUGH OF THIS CONSTANT CRAP ABOUT GOD!!!

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

As for this one I salute this Man for speaking the truth.
    The EC is playing with fire.

• KB 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo, the diabolical leader of all universe

• MoonGod 1 year ago

a very stupid evil chimpanzee dwarf

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Thé EC is doing what my friend before Aferi Dzan did.He did not care at all.

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Ghana should break up into its component parts so that each region can become a country on its own. The situation where the parasitic minority mostly aliens threaten the stability of the country with violence is unacceptable. ...

• All over the World 1 year ago

@ Dadekro. It is your kwashiokor children who will die first. Fool beating war drums. Villager

• Kojos 1 year ago

Nobody has to blame this noble woman reather blame the usless ndc party. They think ghana is for them. Those misbehaving if there is war they will die first. Is ndc is only political party in ghana. Lawlessness party.

• Agnes 1 year ago

The EC should just allow for an audit if they do not have something to hide. Ghanaians are looking for change in this election.

• Bozo 1 year ago

Nonsense! What evidence do you have to believe there needs an audit? The NDC is not as popular as you are made to believe.

• Lansana Conteh 1 year ago

Odwan kwasia @Bozo... gyama w'aboro nsa basaaa..........

@ Lansana Kunte:
    Like John Drunken Buffoon Mahama!

• Okomfor 1 year ago

This ec will lead us to a point of no return , foolish people

Stop ur useless talk na nobody is going to fight. Let ir children start first

Why are they talking now? I thought they said ndc was making noise. Hypocrites.

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Akufo Addo sacked Charlotte Osei and put this one there. This guy has really created very bad precedents in this country. How can you sack the referee and put your own people there?

• Koki 1 year ago

True but blame the constitution for giving the president the power to appoint the commissioner.

With what's going on, and the level of intransigence on the part of the EC, the impunity of the EC, it is becoming very suspi ...

• Eap 1 year ago

You are the same bunch who wished this EC kind of governance on Ghanaians... Pls shut up and let the average Ghanaian decide what they truly want

• KOFI BENTIL, DO YOU WATCH AND LISTEN TO TV3 1 year ago

Kwasia like that mr. Kofi Bentil, it is TV 3 and ONUA TV and other Media General media houses which are tempting the peace and unity of this country. Kwasia like that. Truely there is differences between Education knowledge a ...

• Look 1 year ago

When anything happens these fools who are responsible for the confusion should be sought and cut down into pieces. They should be the first to go, in a very horrible and painful manner. Look at her face like Jezebel, that wom ...

• Citizen vigilante 1 year ago

NDC has already loss, just seeking nonexistent sympathy and consolation b4 Dec 7. Mahatma thought it was easy but now crying b4 the results will be declared just like 2016 & 2020. He says we have short memories and now insult ...

• Sherifatu Omuro 1 year ago

The iMANI Gh.and some of its executives always shifting camp to where their stomach will be filled

• Irresponsible talk 1 year ago

Kofi Bentil stop this insane baseless accusations against the EC. Give us specific evidence of judgements that the EC has refused to abide by. Do you want the EC to be manipulated and controlled by political parties or what? ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

A very foolish coward. He will be the first to run away from the country if any disturbances occur in the country. They preach honesty but practise vice. Dishonest fellow.

• Sales Tax 1 year ago

There will be violence in this country. Let them make their noise. Dec 7...people will vote and let them not vote.

• Bozo 1 year ago

Another two-faced Ghanaian 'pundit'. What should the EC respond to? If the NDC cannot provide evidence of the problem, how do you expect the EC to respond. The NDC is behaving like Trump. They are always building excuses, sho ...

Heeeyyy... !!!!!! Odwan kwasia @Bozo... me sé gyama w'aboro nsa basaaa..........

• Enyo 1 year ago

Please give us a break, the EC is asserting its independence. In this age of technology which sane country will ask a so called “independent” auditors access to their voters’ register? You the EC system hacked? Btw why ...

@Enyo - How many times has the NDC caught your shameless and maths-deficient Jean Mensah in her stealing attempts... FOUR !!!!! Did she admit to all the claims that were made against her... YES !!!!!! So, therefore, @Enyo is ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Those talking about war have never seen one. Don’t let fools, empty headed so called “educated” politicians make fools of the ordinary Ghanaians. What are we doing with our minds? Why do we have minds to be manipulated ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Foolish and useless people will be killed as well! I thought this Bentil man was a sensible person but he has proving other way round

I'm sure you don't know that Kofi Bentil I a fully qualified lawyer with several certificates to back his training. It is your stupid and brainless kobolor president - Nana Akuffo Addo, who is yet to show Ghanaians just one s ...

• Gustavo 1 year ago

The Jane Mensah and Bussman Asare will spend the rest of there lives in exile. They will alway be a target to the people of Ghana. The military will be there for them for a moment.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The EC is acting on the powers of Nana Addo. Nana Addo is very demonic, dangerous and murderous. He is a threat to our democracy.

• Nene Nannor. 1 year ago

No idiot should think there will be war or dusturbances in this country. Any fool trying to start war in Ghana will die like a homeless dog. The Ghana Armed Forces are very alive to their responsibilities and will swiftly de ...

• Hokkaido 1 year ago

Hw3 ne kwasia bi

• Yaw 1 year ago

Cheap noises…what is the EC doing wrong and what does the law say about it? IMANI and NDC behaving like Landguards, they won’t follow due process, rather, they will build a house and disregard injunctions only to be slamm ...

@Yaw kwaseato konkonte, your harlot Jean Ashawo Mensah keeps adding up the numbers wrongly. But we know it is all deliberate. This time round, we are going to encircle her, knock her down, and use a machete to perform FGM on ...

• Yao 1 year ago

These Accra boys too stop your nonsense

• chief vandal 1 year ago

Unfortunately Kofi Bentil has a point. The EC is so arrogant and not amenable to reasonable demands. She behaves as if she is the law and the country belongs to her. She is just another civil servant.

• Sir 1 year ago

There cant be war but if it happens everybod has a family or relative somewhere u kill my mother i also kill ur father,mother ,wife and children

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Any fool wants to be known as intelligent but their body language shows clearly they are imbeciles.These morons talk without evidence to back claims.Even Ghanaian know NDC deliberately creating confusion.The make case without ...

• Jeff 1 year ago

Jean Mensa is so willing to invite civil war in Ghana and she will surely get it Akuffo Addo has cooked her for trouble the president who said he will not hand over to the man he beat twice

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

THESE OVER THE BAR NPP PEOPLE ARE ALL OVER THE PLACES DEFENDING THIS NPP FOOT SOLDIER CALLED JEAN MENSA THEY WOULD LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDE OF THEIR MOUTHS AFTER DEC 8

I am surprised to hear that Kofi Bentil an assumed academic can say that.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Mr Bentil,you have not pointed out a single law that the EC has broken,the NDC started by refusing to attend IPAC meetings for no justifiable reason only to eat humble pie by returning only to make stupid,frivolous demands wi ...

• Emma 1 year ago

What is this man saying? what has EC done? . . Why do political parties want every institution in Ghana to obey them ...mean while u people are simply incompetent....with useless ideas......tell us exactly what is wrong with ...

• Baluk 1 year ago

Infact, hypocrisy is killing us. We all acknowledge to the fact that Bawumiah led vice has improved with the country’s digital system doesn’t mean they are doing well compared to the high cost of living we are all passing ...

• Rõntgên 1 year ago

@Baluk, you are more STUPID than the Bawumia guy himself. Has your country improved when you need 17 cedis to buy just one dollar?? Or you have forgotten it was just 4 cedis when your Walewale Donkey started fooling aroundwit ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

X-ray, keep yourself in the shadows n write nonsense.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

The EC is tempting fate, hmmmmmmm.

• Queen 1 year ago

Kofi Bentil, stop commenting for commenting sake. You're wrong for this

• Cross roads 1 year ago

Kofi Bentil is spot on on this one.

• BENTIL I THINK YOU BETTER GO BACK TO YOUR NDC 1 year ago

What has this EC done towards this election that that is different from all others? Must the whole Ghana jump because NDC feels in its bones that it has lost the elections? Or is it a case of using demo to spark its dimming f ...

• Rõntgên 1 year ago

Odwan kwasia bi ba. Didn't you see your EC calling out SIX different results the last time? And you say you haven't heard about the many errors it has admitted to recently? Sometimes I wish I knew where I can catch some of yo ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Nyaho Tamakloe, a founding member of the NPP warned us about the Wakkuffo Waddo government but we didnt listen.
    He will soon plunge this nation into chaos.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

It is NPP supporters who have kept Ghana from a civil war.If you watch NDC demonstrations you will notice that a lot of Ghanaians are not in favor of that party.

• Nero 1 year ago

W'ahyi Akuffo Addo wee saaaa, w'adwen abom. Gyimifuor

• Abena 1 year ago

Another NDC idiot

• Jail these Ghanaian and send them packing after 1 year ago

National problem party idiot. You folks are a curse to Ghana. From Nkrumah days till today you are the problem

• We sat and watched Nana Addo pack EC with NPP folk 1 year ago

What do you think happened last election? We sat and watched the president interfere with the law and removed Charlotte Osei. Pack the EC with npp folks and let them rig two elections. What do you think they will do again?

• Nero 1 year ago

Thank you! That's the only step one has to take to fulfill the statement... "and help us to resist oppressor's rule!"

• Tom 1 year ago

The first time Lofi Bentil has spoken sense.

NPP will not finish its term if the EC does not listen everything will come to a standstill.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Educated fool.
    Opportunist. Were you not supporting the the nonsense of Bawumia and the economic hardship ?

• Meet Russian best hacker 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Kee 1 year ago

This Bentil isn’t making sense, if you believe the EC has committed any constitutional electoral breach what’s the courts for, absolutely nonsense. Is the NDC the only political party in Ghana? You and Imani should go and ...

• MK 1 year ago

Jean Mensah is a stupid and foolish Person
    her travel documents need to be seized

• Breduoja 1 year ago

I thought you could rather advice or make some sensible suggestions to the other parties to rather tell the electorate what they have for the country or their manifesto .PERIOD

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

On point and rightly said......but you need to be consistent,you sometimes makes us feel you are bias...try to be a symbol of emulation and nationalistic...you ll be a star and a role model to the up and coming...

• Rev Gabriel Adamson 1 year ago

God will soon give up on Ghana. God will write us off.