NDC Demo: Police commence investigation into incident that led to injury to police officer

Read Comments Comments (9)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#####YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME

#####AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    — —- What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was li ...

####YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME

###THIS IS NOT DEMO!! IT IS JUST ANOTHER EXHIBITION OF NDC DEFEATIST STANCE AND FOOLISHNESS!!!!

• Flint 1 year ago

What about your foolish things that led the injury of the demonstrator

• Okada 1 year ago

Tear gas injury is from who? Is it not self inflicted?

• WELL DONE GHANA POLICE FOR KEEPING THE PEACE 1 year ago

NDC HAS HAD ITS DEMO. THE PARTY WILL KNOW ITS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL FROM THIS DEMO. ASIEDU NKETIA LOOKED SICK AND I AM WORRIED FOR HIM. I DON'T RECALL SEEING JDM HIMSELF, DID HE TAKE PART WITH HIS WIFE AND ALL HIS CHILDREN? GHANA ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi8 1 year ago

NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZ ...