We have weapons for 2024 elections - Tamale South NDC Chairman warns

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Madness

• agyeman badu trumu trumu 1 year ago

Arrest this idiot at once!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

####**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOM ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#####AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    — —- What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was li ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

How old are you? Just asking.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Threats don’t win elections. I want the NPP out of government but this should never be achieved through violence. If the NDC feels their concerns are not addressed, there are other options like boycotting the elections, str ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

The only mistake Atta Mills made was to choose a wrong person (corrupt wicked assassin) as running mate who got him dead, got power and stole so much by bribery and corruption to start committing numerous atrocities to the ex ...

Atta Mills Family will be seriously cursed, if they support wicked corrupt John Mahama to incite a war in Ghana for his own selfish greed with no vision for Ghana. Reasonable Ghanaians who truly want to have the blessings of ...

Unlike the NPP with social intervention programs from intelligent ideological people, the NDC has been full of some violent people with no valuable ideas of solutions to societal problems but bloody intents just as the root o ...

To only the violent ignorant people of the North or the NDC: You have the weapons, so do you have to kill innocent people of Ghana to develop Ghana or pursue power to enrich your pocket at the peril of innocent lives? Where i ...

• oje 1 year ago

NPP has no capacity to think of any social intervention. they lack capacity to think. all they do is to take over inherited projects and either change the name and pretend to own it.

• Akwamey 1 year ago

I believe you about the psychotic drugs. The rest is bullshit

• ray 1 year ago

NDC are talking as if it is their political birth right to win the 2024 general elections.

• Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 1 year ago

Boycotting does not produce result in GH,

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

I don't think you know your history.
    The family moved to the north after the 66 overthrow. At any rate northers didn't have to be residing in the north to have free education.

• Carlos 1 year ago

Madness, arrest Bryan Acheampong before

• ray 1 year ago

Brian Acheampong did not issue threats.He indicated that NPP would win the election. If l win the election , who do l handover to?Myself of course.

• KKN 1 year ago

YOUR MOTHER E GO ARREST. BIG FOOL

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

No need to. A similar threat was made by another northerner called Azoka who gave the EC an ultimatum to declare Mahama the winner of the 2020 elections or he would unleash mayhem. Where is Azoka now? Northerners and their tr ...

• IN THE ERA OF OUR DEAD RAT SHIT SOUP DRINKERS 1 year ago

Egyimifuorhene @Mary, thank you for stupidly advertising your everlasting place of abode... A PUBLIC TOILET !! Aboa kwasia gyimifuor kromfuor! Who told you anybody is desirous of being a friend of a filthy forest animal whose ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

You Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are pathetic. Why are you frothing at the mouth with impotent rage. Your legendary inferiority complex and insecurity have clothed you with a thin skin. Mary definitely hit a raw trokosi nerve... ...

• Erzua 1 year ago

A man who thinks the clergy, the civil societies, the chiefs, the military are against him, a president who destroyed the lives of Ghanaians by unstable and erratic electricity supply for over three years, a president who can ...

• Wisdom 1 year ago

It's not truth that some of our clergy and malam pastors are hypocrite.
    Ghanaians always try to hide the truth,that's why we're always suffering in this country.
    If anyone say the truth,is a bad person.
    What the former ...

• oje 1 year ago

Go and arrest him u fool

• Roy 1 year ago

Go and advise Abronye dc , why is the police quite about his utterance? Is boot 4 boots. No one has monopoly over violence in Ghana. Enough is enough.

• Des 1 year ago

This guy has to be kept somewhere till after the elections, if he said those words

• Kojo Sumaila-Agbobloshie-_Market 1 year ago

This fool has already declared his on results so how can he agree with the EC if NPP wins the election, according to his kwasia aboa statement he will never allow NPP to rule for even one minute, natwei muuu on his stu pid co ...

• Addo 1 year ago

This is the political party that wants to rule our mother Ghana. Look at these foolish people following a stupid party. You will go down even before the election. If the country says no to the NDC, nothing will bring them. Cl ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwasia coward. All die be die.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

This is not an empty threat a visit to the 5 northern regions would tell you that they are fully armed over there.They sometimes use these ammunitions on each other.He shd quickly be arrested.

• Watching 1 year ago

No one will arrest this idiot let them kill themselves and send their young girls to come and carry loads instead of sitting down and thinking properly

• Wayo 1 year ago

Arrest him for what? You expected the whole NDC party not to have enough weapons to fight any oppressors re in the country?

• Emma 1 year ago

Don't worry empty barrels make the most noise ....the Ghanaians people are more prepared than u ...u will run away urself...we wait to see... U want to fight because mahama must be president...u smile pepper

• Nana 1 year ago

Don't joke with these Northerners particularly if he's a Gonja.They are fully armed most of them have more guns in their bedrooms than discent clothing they would wear.

• Kingdus 1 year ago

Look at his frustrated face and crooked face storing arms to kill who. Ghana will not burn for clueless, power drunk, self seeking and corrupt Mahama. JDM is empty in ideas hence venting his frustration at EC and clergy and p ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

The military are waiting for idiots like you and you will see your foolishness.

• KKN 1 year ago

EVEN THE MILITARY THEMSELVES ARE SUFFERING & NOT HAPPY

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

This miscreant has thrown open invitation to the police to go and search for any illegal weapons in his possession.

• ARREST THIS MAN PRONTO TO SHOW WHERE THE WEAPONS ARE 1 year ago

OH NO NO NO NDC

• Ericus Kakra 1 year ago

Yes, fight and kill yourselves wai. We are watching

• Kaiser 1 year ago

This man should be arrested, because you wanna win election at all cost you stockpile arms to use against the citizens if the election does not favor you.

• Carlos 1 year ago

Not that but that evil Jean Mensah must be up and doing. She can't be imposing people who doesn't win elections in Ghana

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo would go down in History as the most idiot, if he allow these NDC people to do what they did to General Akuffo and Dr. LIMANN to him.

• SAGEMAN 1 year ago

Akoa yi ye kwasea piiii!!! Wobewu nkwasea wuo wate?

• Mawule 1 year ago

Haha don’t mine him. He has stupid boldness. If majority of the Ghanaians voted against his party and he makes that stupid boldness he will die like a fowl. Instead of his party to tell Ghanaians what they will do they a ...

• Stop taking him out of context 1 year ago

When did tools become weapons? Which weapons? Mention one that he said

• SadReality 1 year ago

I guess you don't understand the language the man spoke, perhaps you need to watch the video and get a translator to help you.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This is the message i want to hear from NDC, the shouldn't let this elephants criminals organization to destroy everything in Ghana. I'm ready to supply you more guns.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

You have weapons for a democratic elections? What is the matter with the NDC? On December 7th, 2024 we are going to vote, we are going to war, leave your weapons at home, weapons will not be needed.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Effusions of cowards and idiots.

• James 1 year ago

Idiots. Use them to kill your family. Instead of campaigning, you people are complaining and threatening us. Is it by force to join the election? Your party has no message. Besides you are paying for choosing Mahama.

• Yaw 1 year ago

EC wants to thief the elections for the useless NPP

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Bawumia is our northern brother, but we don’t want him to be the president of our country because of akufo addo. Any attempt by the EC in conjunction with the NPP will be resisted by we the north. The EC must do the necessa ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

@Star from the North, it's ok if you and your people from the North doesn't like Dr Bawumia, that's fine,but you should also note that majority of the people from the south will vote for him.

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Look at block headed guy spitting stupidity n ignorance

• SadReality 1 year ago

@Star from the north.
    You've equally forgotten Bawumia can will the election with a great margin. You think if NDC continue instilling fear and panic in the minds of people without any reasonable message, they can win this e ...

• Bestman 1 year ago

He will not even vote for jm this man will cross to DMB camp before the elections

• Yaw 1 year ago

He was taken out of context. You will understand him when he explains what he mean

• LISTEN TO THE GOAT 1 year ago

THE NORTHNERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS THEY LIKE THEIR MUUUUUUUUUUU COWS

• GHANA 1 year ago

He's like a puppet that has been set for self-destruction. Let his go ahead and behave like that because he wants to die for Mahama to mourn him. That's how idiots die.

• Sir 1 year ago

The police should arrest this terrorist

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

NDC members need to know that if they are senseless and barony not all Ghanaians are senseless but intellectually who demand evidence and proof before they act foolishly.We know NDC has weapons because they are terrorists,cri ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

Another goat. Go and shoot your members first. Stupid man who will vote for your useless party. Misbehave the voting day and you will see your smoothness level. Bush man

• Lick Toto 1 year ago

Let's have the Tamale South NDC and Abronye DC in a ring somewhere in a bush for free fight. No police arrest on them

• Joe 1 year ago

Kwasea. Gyimii

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

More Fire. This time around the NDC is fully prepared.
    No Bagga Waya. You shoot one we shoot 2.

• Job 1 year ago

This is one of the cowards. I tell people that cowards are the ones who threaten. If you arrest them they start begging. There are thousand and one of them in NDC. After blowing hot air, they run for cover with their tails be ...

• Otoo, Okponglo. 1 year ago

I know this dude. I saw him running like a wounded dog during the by election. When the police started shooting, he started running. He is very fast. This man can represent Ghana at the Olympics.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

So sad and Mahama is quiet about this. The plain truth is that certain group of Ghanaians are nothing but for politics. Unlike other, these people have no qualifications or skills, they don't have any business ideas. Their fa ...

• Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago

How many times has Bryn say they(NPP) will not handover power and what did the akyempanzee say about it

• Kwame marfo 1 year ago

We know NDC members are foolish but we have now realizing that most of the executives and leaders are mad people.

• KOFI MENSAH 1 year ago

LOSE TALK, SO YOU WANT TO WIN AT ALL COST. LOOSING WILL HELP NDC TO THINK OF GOOD POLICIES FOR GHANAIAN. NOT 24 HOURS NIGHT CLUB.

• Musa 1 year ago

Use that weapon on your family mmoa

• Kweku 1 year ago

FOOL

• KG 1 year ago

NDC HAVE NO SENSIBLE PERSON AMONG THEM. LISTERN TO THIS STUPID FOOL. IF THE POLICE ARREST HIM NOW HE WILL START BEGGING. THEY ALWAYS QUICK TO BRAG BUT WHEN IT IS TIME FOR THEM TO SHOW THEIR POWER THEY RUN AWAY. POLICE WILL AR ...

• Samuel 1 year ago

This man is very stupid to extend that, He'll die first before election day, We've men in Ghana and strong men in the country to fight with NDC party if they think. They've a tools that foolish man saying, Idiot

• Atsu 1 year ago

A party full of idiots from John mahama to last foot soldier there no sensible person . Bugabuga cannot win you power fools

• MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DISPLAY 100 AK 47 WARPONS IN 2016. NOBODY SAID ANYTHING.

• Voiceless 1 year ago

This man should not see the sun until 2024 election is over

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Twat!

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Mo deɛ gyimii saaa. You know nothing apart from violence. Was violence created for the north? Who needs your weapons?
    Ghanaians are wiser now oo. Take that your barbaric mentality away.

• Wisdom 1 year ago

This statement is very bad tests to say the list.
    I'm ndc but I don't subscribe to this notions
    He should apologise and refrain his statement again.

• Keame 1 year ago

He must not just arrest him but search him and ask him to take the police to the armory where the weapons are kept.

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo pressure group led by odwanfunu kwasia mpanin kuraseni kromfoo mahama kwasiato like that ofui

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY.

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

This idiot must be picked up by the police immediately.

• Kwaata 1 year ago

Idiot whom are you going to use the weapons
    against?your wifes,your children and immediate
    family? such a stupid fool you will be the first
    casualty for the weapons you claim to have

• K.B 1 year ago

You see your stupidity where did the man said they have weapons in the interview.

• Chief 1 year ago

Exactly the kind of talk that will get you arrested......

• Jabuni 1 year ago

Don't be in hurry December 7 2024 will surely come God's willing. "The Evil men do lives after them.

This is the conversation of a drug addict.
    See his appearance unkempt.

• Batuta 1 year ago

I thought this idiot is a Muslim. No proper Muslim will keep guns to fight for an infidel, a drunkard and a womanizer more so against a colleague Muslim. If for parochial reasons he cannot support his brother Muslim, he shoul ...

• NANA EFFAH 1 year ago

Talk is cheap. They (NDC) will kill themselves with the guns. Nation wreckers of the highest order!!!

• Sul 1 year ago

GOOD JOB......NPP IS NOT A PARTY TO ENTERTAIN

• Obinalo 1 year ago

Look at his face. He is already a dead goat. Who will fight? no one will engage you in a fight! We shall vote peacefully for Bawumia and go to our homes. If you want to die, go and die.

• Kwami 1 year ago

IGP, please take note of this man's statement. His face looks like someone who can kill if he has not even killed somebody already.

• Smart Kudjo 1 year ago

Some Animals shall surely sacrifice themselves for some greedy politicians by all means.

• Navapio 1 year ago

You will sleep before the game begins

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians,this is one of the NDC imbeciles who have freely decided to donate themselves for sacrifice on Dec,7.