Otumfuo destools Ejisu-Kyerekrom Dikro for desecrating the great oath

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene ( obi nyasaa bia 3nka ob3y3)

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Great Oath paaaa?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Chairman Wontumi is desecrating the entire Ashanti Region through galamsey and the Ashanti Chief is looking on unconcerned. Rather destooling people over a so-called oath. The real desecration is the unbridled destruction of ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Winston 1 year ago

He can only bully sub chiefs and Odikros. The paramount chiefs know they are equal with Seidu tutu but .... Time will tell. And he thinks he can come claim Bono land. Funny man.

• Dr Bawumia is our next President 1 year ago

Gymmifuo bi ba frank, stop that foolishness wai! Has Wontumi destroy your forest?

• selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago

Chairman wontumi is desecrating the entire WO MAAME TW3

AYIGBE aboa bi ba!

Filthy, jealous and envious EWE BASTARD!

Kwasiapanyin

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Ouch! The truth hurts. I hit you with reality on the groin. You dirty filthy stinky skunk. You primitive and primordial tribal bigot. You scumbag and rotten carcass. You fetid putrid and stinky raccoon. You belong to the dark ...

U hit me with the real truth! Lmaooo

Ayigbe kwasiapanyin!

What have your GOOD FOR NOTHING, cat eating AYIGBE chiefs have done for u and your ewe bastards?

Nothing good dude!

Go to Volta region and see how USELESS ...

Sometimes when I see u and your tribes members showing unnecessary hatred against Ashanti’s I laugher because honestly if I were u, I waste my time and energy to campaign for ndc here but will rather use this platform to e ...

• Ankoye yaw 1 year ago

Selfmade pls mercy lol! Leave ewes out of this

• Sobolo 1 year ago

The Oath doesn't even make sense.

• 2:38 1 year ago

Kwasiapanyin

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

The world is waiting for the day when this chief will destroy himself

• Dr Bawumia is our next President 1 year ago

Another dimwit nincompoop bastard from the dormaa dungeon no wonder you called your foolish body dungeon master. Tell your badu trumu and your stupid father to destroy themselves.

The world is waiting for the day when your mother’s stinking ll be cut off from her rotten thighs!

U stinking BABOON!!

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bl ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Kumasihene is so foolish. Afia pokuah will deal with him and speak sense into his oblong head. Asantehene kwasiatoliwa

• kelewele 1 year ago

Not another article on these Asantes.. Ghanaweb? Have you been given a task to promote the Ashanti kingdom above all other tribes in Ghana or what is exactly the purpose of these recent Asantehene news?

The purpose is to show u filty, dirty and good for nothing SCUMBAGS that, Ashanti News sells than your mothers STINKING AND ROTTEN CUNT!

U stupid, son of bitch!

Aboa mu aboa, kwasiapanyin

• agyeman badu trumu trumu 1 year ago

Kelewele! Why not design your own website and read your own news.

• Winston 1 year ago

Kwaku Duah aka Asantehene is a Canadian income tax fraudster, UK money laundering, sexing young ashawo girls in South Africa. 419 chimpanzee chief. Serwaa broni wants to use your guest house again. Odwan

Another hopeless, useless and DUMB DORMAA man who stinks like STAGNANT WATERS in water closet lmaooo

Once a DUMB DORAMM BABBON, always a DUMB DORMAA BABOON lmaoo

U can’t teach an OLD DORMAA baboon any new tricks lmaooo

Ur rusted brains like SUAME MAGAZINE SCRAPS lmaooo

Haha

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Ghanaweb,some of us are not interested in any news coming from this so- called otumfo.Be keeping his news in Ashanti region and stop disturbing our ears.

Ghanaweb ll bring your MOTHERS naked videos calls here for readers to read! U useless son of some filthy BABOON

GhanaWeb has an agenda . I’ve said it over and over. We need to boycott this useless website. They’re biased and untruthful

• Jems 1 year ago

What about kings and politicians destroying our environment?
    Can’t you please summon and deal with them?
    Maybe stop them from entering your kingdom ?
    That will be great too.
    Thanks

Go and tell your useless chief who SHIT on treetops like BABOONS to stop all his stinking SUB CHIEFS who are destroying your PLANET OF THE CHIMPS village water bodies!

U ugly, painted BABOON lmaooo

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Nana, show your love and courage for the Ashanti Kingdom and proof that you are the grandson of Nana Yaa Asantewaa. Destool all the Ashanti Chiefs who have allowed galamasey people to destroy all the rivers and streams in the ...

Maybe your big eyes like your mother’s clitoris is buried inside your anus!

U haven’t seen Otumfuo destooling chiefs in Ashanti?

Clear off, u dirty monkey

• Borlaweb with daily Asante news 1 year ago

Borlaweb

• Nana 1 year ago

I would wish otumfuo slows down on distoolments

He can’t bro!

Did u watched the video!

If someone brings a case before him and his court and chiefs sit on the case, do u want Otumfuo to be biased against the rightful party?

No

This is a traditional court and ...

• Jems 1 year ago

Why ,are you Napo incarnate ?
    Or u n wuntumi are the river destroyers.
    Useless n selfish people

See this baboon with STRETCHED marks all over his testicles lmaooo

Haha

The day OTUMFUO skewed any judgment in front of his paramount chiefs, he ll lose his authority before his subjects!

Maybe u haven’t watched the traditional settings of Manhyia, is better than your Supreme Court!

When ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Great! If what you are saying is accurate, then it's democracy at its finest.

• asantehene the thief 1 year ago

Pure lies. Your Otumfour sold Sampa stool to Amakom Jay z. Now it has backfired because the people of Sampa knows their true chiefs

• Factual 1 year ago

God bless King Otumfuo

Asantes and truth are enemies.

• Kojo 1 year ago

In 1898 a British soldier wondering in the bush killed an antelope and another mammal. By that time the British soldiers were against unnecessary killing of wild animals. When taken to court the soldier was set free because o ...

And this happened in BAGYIMI TIME but in 21st century , u and your tribesmen are considered as USELESS BABOONS shitting from a tree top lmaooo

21st century, computer era, Ashanti’s still see u guys as UNCIVILIZED BABOON ...

Asantes are the only tribe in the world who's brains are located in their TRUMU. Otumfuo y3 kwasia
    Otumfuo ote KOTI KOKOSO), ote KOTI KESIE SO). Ote KOTI BORTOR SO).
    Always thinking 400years backwards due to exce ...

Dumb dormaa pig, once a dormaa pig always a dirty, u washed dormaa pig lmaooo

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Excuse me, but are these old chiefs senile? Why would you swear when you know you're telling lies? Don't they know the implications? And I'm not even talking about destoolment.

Seriously, I don't get it.

• Jake 1 year ago

The Kwaku Dua is Ananse paaa. Why is destooling smaller fishes when the Big fishes especially those in galamsey and double plot sales were left untouched? Is it because he benefits the act himself?

DESTOOL- A -THON.

Kwasia tutu , you should be destooling paramount chiefs if you’re a man. Not subdivisional odikro. Hahahaha

This is a smokescreen. An ofikro is under a paramountcy . So why not destool the said par ...

*Odikro

• Dallas 1 year ago

Destooler in chief. He always destools sub-chiefs for public display. You preside over council of paramount chiefs but make it look as if you run a kingdom. Concert. Keep on deceiving the Asante youth and their elders.

• Wontumi 1 year ago

So when is Otumfuor going for the Asantes Traditional Throne being displayed in Blandford Royal Museum,? Otumfuor tells Depay that Ashantes are warriors but their Traditional Throne, like the throne King Charles is sitting on ...

• Agyeman Badu 1 year ago

@ Wuntumi so you also believe Otumfuo is super human being..... .. if not why do you display such ignorance? Do Asamte hene sit on your mom's head in state?

• Wontumi 1 year ago

@Agyeman ,no my brother but he can go and beg the British King again, just like the other Otumfuor did in exile begging to return to Kumasi , so that at least their Royal Throne can be at least Loaned back . How can an expens ...

• Winston 1 year ago

Kwasia Tutu the ugly ape chief can't go to Canada because he's a born criminal just like most Kumasi fools.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Nkwasiafour hene