This is foolishness , Your not the EC why this foolishness
Look at this grotesquely obese hog turned EC PR. You stupidly and ignorantly keep confirming on a daily basis with your infantile rantings and utterances that you're in bed with the EC. Just wait and see! The forensic audit w ...
Some of us do remember very well the misbehaviour of NPP'S AFAG, Unemployed Graduates Associations, Let My Votes Count Alliance, etc., that led to external audit of the voters register in 2016, compilation mew register in 202 ...
Bold criminals. They know the only way for them to win is Jean Mensah stealing this elections just like she did in 2020
***###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ...
Kwasi Adade aka Ofie P333 does not belong to any class of human being on this universe.
I hate the writer who call himself PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33). He Always write stupidity, lies and nonsense.
@nana B, this buffoon doesn't he is stupid and the effects of his stupidity.
Gbemela @ Nana B. Is the voter's register the property of your ashawo mother? It will be audited forensically. Gbeha. Idiot.
Criminals. When was this son of chimpanzee become the spoke person for the EC?
Why are they all running helterskelter
In Ghana When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad..so sad.tell your NPP criminals at the EC that they are playing with fire..don't dare try
What are you afraid of...
Don't worry if the time comes you will see your foolishness.Already you're gyimi gyimi so your gyimi will take you to your grave.ARE YOU EC WORKER ? FOOLISH MAN
No wonder I don't just like this guy. He has never spoken sense since joining politics
You're crazy. Who are you? Are you now the spokesperson for EC?
If you dont have anything to hide, why not audit the register and the IT systems?
The NPP and EC are up to something and must be watched closely.
As for the audit, it Will happen.
STUPID TALK WHAT ARE YOU HIDING AND WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF?
You these NPP/Bawumia guys and corrupt nation wreckers think Ghana is for you and ALL Ghanaians are your property or ANIMALS.
You think the EC or NPP is sacrosanct
As for Nana B is a fool even his own party doesn't see him as a serious person, he is just like Napo and wuntumi
What do they have to hide? This is the more reason why an external forensic audit is justified. The EC is missing a huge opportunity to salvage it's credibility and that is not good for them.
What is there to hide that makes you want to resist?
You are afraid you will be expose big time.
Got something to hide ?
Yes........Allow it. There's nothing to hide?
Nana B are you complicit or you work for EC?. For fairness and transparency you guys should join forces for a credible vote register. That is all is needed in a democratic dispensation but it looks as if NPP and NPP sponsored ...
What are you protecting? What secret are you sitting on?
So npp sees nothing wrong with the voters register? Seriously? So it's only ndc members were either transferred or removed from.the register illegally? God is watching!!
Why, the NPP does not want a credible voters register?
Oooh, This guy has exposed EC and his party. Why should a particular party threaten to resist an external forensic audit of the voter register? Is there something that is hiding from the Ghanaian public?
The voters register is a public records in the USA and other European countries. It is an open record for Accredited Media personnel, journalists and all the parties at any time can request for it. When you register as a Rep ...
Loose talk
Try it and you will see your level of nonsense
What is it that this moron knows that he is seeking to hide? Does he know something that we dont know about the electoral register?
NPP are crying in silence because their dubious plan to win the election as they did in 2020 is in trouble. The bubble is busting. Whether they like it or not the voters register will be audited as it happened in 2015
Stupid pig
The upshot then must be war____be prepared.
Do you people have principles? What are you people conspiring with the EC to hide?
NDC is talking about all political parties in Ghana and CSOs and other prominent Ghanaians to participate in the auditing just like in 2016 ...
I wonder what this guy means by "external",is an Audit by an external body not right, as it is not likely to be biased. Every well established organisation has internal Auditors, however they also have external Auditors comin ...
WHY ARE MOST OF THE PEOPLE IN NPP WITH THE NAME NANA SOO STUPID???. LOOK AT NANA AKUFFO ADDO DANQUAH, LOOK AT NANA POKU PREMPEH AND LOOK AT THIS UGLY NANA B ALL THIS MEN DO NOT HAVE COMMON SENSE AT ALL, THEY ALL SPEAK AS IF T ...
My question is who gave NANA B authority to speak for EC? Initially i thought what NDC was saying about the voter register was much a do about nothing. But the posture of NPP about the matter tell me that there is a skeleton ...
Peace Council, any comments?
Henry Boakye. You lack wisdom. Excuse me to say that you are behaving like a fool. Anybody who doesn't love peace is very unwise.
Share Buffoonery! Face like fresh waagashie, you and will resist. Are you an EC official?
Cobwebs?
You are just a joker and coward. Who do you think you are? to prevent external audit of the BVR.
You NDC, bunch of low IQs, think you are smart. Its open to everybody why you keep asking for forensic audit and its the reason your presidential candidate went to Russian. Doing everything to have access to the EC systems t ...
Anthony Adusei you sound very foolish like your stupid father
Criminals, satanists
Try it and you and your family will see where this goes
Why will a political party resist the audit of the voters’ register? This pledge makes it paramount that the register be audited.
Just listen to this "Pikin Na Bolo" talk. This fertilizer baby, fed with indomie and looking like a bloated balloon does not know what he is talking about. These are the characters NPP paraded and kept making noise that they ...
The real face of the EC
The Statement made by the Npp spokesperson gives Credence to the Questions being asked by the Opposition. The EC has been Alleged to have taken over by Npp Card Bearing Executives. It’s up to them to Clear themselves. The ...
AND WHY, BECAUSE YOU LOTS ARE NOTHING BUT THIEVES.
Look at this useless idiot. You re now a legal person for EC. Nana B, you re very foolish.
SAYS WHO...... STUPID BOY
Akoa yi agyemi
This ugly, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool wants to be extinct together with the family. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
You Nana B is better you law practice, foolishness indeed NPP election day we all NDC men to avail themselves to crash them once all
Nana B, have been to school before? How can you be your own referee? If the EC is not hiding anything, why resisting the audit? I think it is for it's own good in order to have a clean register.
Hello, I am NPP. Why is NPP bent on resisting a procedure that is aimed at assuring all, and I emphasize ALL, players of one simply certified register. Such negative rhetoric is encouraging positive push back with hurtful que ...
Stupid pig...kplotoo....stupidly has engulfed your brain....do you think you are more a Ghanaian than others ryt?.... Let the table turn and you ll run and pant like a pregnant fish.... Charlie guys make wild...I swear
Nana B ,because the EC is independent it cannot be asked to do the right thing ?You and who will fiercely resist what you’re saying?Empty talk ,You guys know what the EEC is doing is going and was the reasons why you guys a ...
So, the NPP claiming to break the eight is relying on Jean Mensa's EC to rig the general elections fr them that why they resisting any forensic audit ? Shame onto you nana B. You have no legacy to campaign on than to rely on ...
And we'll fiercely crush you if dare it; dzimakpla!!!
Dey talk as if Ghana belongs to dem.....
NANA B, THIS IS HOW CRIMINALS BEHAVE WHEN THEY ARE CAUGHT RED-HANDED. YOU CAN SHOUT, SCREAM AND KICK BUT THE FORENSIC AUDIT WILL COME ON LIVE AND COLOURED.
You claiming the EC is independent yet you packed the place with party people and also your elections have been sponsored by the international community. When somebody is calling for an external audit, that one you say no b'c ...
Prince is always insulting because that is what he has been paid to do.
He will be jobless in two months time.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghghr ...
Dear person
with all my due respect to you as a human being I refuse to agree with you.
All governmental organizations are subject to audit. EC is a government organization and therefore should be subjected to audit. It i ...
LISTERN TO THAT FOOL , WHAT HAVE GOT TO HIDE ????
But you agree the election itself should be monitored by an international observers though Ghana is a sovereign nation?
This clearly shows that these people have something to hide and are up to something
What is the problem with this buffoon?
Are you part of EC now? You wait, your stomach will be deflated soon.
What are the NPP Hidden from international community
ALL THESE ARE CALLED LAWYERS . NO WONDER WE CAN NOT PAY DEBTS. ARE YOU THE PRO FOR THE EC? WHY OPPOSE EVERYTHING?
Surely, the NPP and EC has something to hide.
Why will the NPP fiercely resist any attempt to do a forensic audit of the electoral register? Has any NPP member (s) gone into the EC database illegally and so want to cover up?
What power does the NPP has if Ghanaians want a credible election to be conducted? You think we love peace so we will sit down with an animal like you to plunge our dear country into chaos? We will show you and the NPP the re ...
The NPP underestimated the NDC’s capacity to uncover the manipulation of the Voters’ Register in their favor which is why they are uncomfortable with the demands of the NDC. The NPP was boasting a few months ago that they ...
Stop your nonsense , constitutional bodies are audited.
AFTER ALL THIS MONEY YOU'VE ACCRUED, YOU STILL HAVEN'T CHANGED YOUR LOOKS FROM LOOKING LIKE A PIG
Just ask yourself whether there is any sense in what you are saying. Don't you think that as a government in power, NPP should rather have been interested in transparent elections? Rather, you are telling Ghanaians your (NPP) ...
The drunkenness of power.
You that even in your internal elections....they had to steal for u to win...why won't u talk like a cow. Fat pig.
Hmm ok