The very, very worst finance minister Ghana has had.
Fellow Ghanaians, are you aware that the AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA/KEN OFORI ATTA government has sold CBG BANK, a national Bank created after collapsing all those indigenous banks?
Now a foreigner comes to invest his money here in ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
LOL. This hungry moron has been trying to hard to cause division among Ghanaians. See as you dey tire. Go find better work do or at least seek for charity. Such a hopeless life you live.
HIS PERIOD AS FINANCE MINISTER SAW UNPRECEDENTED DEVELOPMENT IN ALL SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY!!!
Where do NPP find dumb people like you , printing of money and over borrowing is an achievement ? Prince are the dumbest people in the universe
***###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ...
You - @Prince KWASIA Adade! If you were my son, I will not hesitate in feeding you with some powerful rat poison. I'm not joking..........
Moron
The lunatic is back again after falling sick. Continue insulting the Prophet and die like a rat one day.
Who are you?!
Quran and Mohammed said good things about Jesus Son of Mary (peace and blessings of God be with him as well as his mother). Do you know the first miracle Jesus performed the day he was born is not in the Bible ...
They've been saying that they will do everything to win the coming elections. It means they will cheat! PEOPLE OF GHANA. SHINE YOUR EYE! If Ablakwa alone can expose them, together we can. SHINE YOUR EYE PEOPLE. The only way t ...
I swear... the load of curses that is following that violent criminal called Ken Ofori-Atta is far, far heavier than Mount Kilimanjaro!! The destination after his earthly demise would surely be in HELL, and all the fortune he ...
I swear... and I swear again...!!!!!!! The load of curses that is following that violent criminal called Ken Ofori-Atta is far, far heavier than Mount Kilimanjaro!! The destination after his earthly demise would surely be in ...
Oh, these NPP government looted us too much. We are coming to help you not knowing they are coming to steal from us. God is going to curse you one by one unless you return our stolen monies. Nkrofour!
GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LEADERS, THEIR SPOUSES AND CHILDREN HAVE NO SCRUPLES AND CONSCIENCE!
AT THE END OF THEIR LOOTING TERMS, WE THANK THEM WITH GENEROUS EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS FOR DESTROYING US ALL AND LOOTING OUR ECONOMY.
AKU ...
Aah, I saw Ken Ofori-Atta and thought the thief was dead.
Wicked man like him.
Chief criminal in Ghana
Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bl ...
THIS IS THE WORST FINANCE MINISTER.. THE MOST USE... LESS AND THE HIGHEST CROOK IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA
So the national cathedral has ended up to be the most expensive swimming pool in ghe whole world. We are talking about a whopping Ghs 58 million. Hello fellow Ghanaian, if this is not financial lost to the state then i wonder ...
As for the NPP current government led by Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia,we are tired of them, and the least you talk about them, the better. They have appointed families, friends, and in the worst cases,their own daughters who ...
NDC propaganda every day. No one cares.
THESE CRIMINALS AKYEM GANG OF NPP LED BY NANA ADDO MUST BE PUT BEFORE COURTS AFTER 7TH JANUARY, 2025. WE NEED A SPECIALIZED COURT TO DEAL WITH CORRUPT POLITICAL APPOINTEES OF NANA ADDO. VERY IMPORTANT.
Herhhh this boy messed ghana's economy paaaa oo. The annoying thing is his claims that he's Yale gragjet when actually he was only cruising with Yale 2 weeks online certificate, now see our economy. Hmmm
The worst Finance Minister is our history
Surprisingly upon all the economic hardships these Nana Addo led NPP government has inflicted on us and the damage it has caused Ghana's reputation abroad, the Nppigs say Nana is better than Kwame Nkrumah who improved our eco ...
That filthy Manhyia homosexual called Napo Prempeh should go and check whether Ghana was ever banned from hosting any international soccer match during the time that Kwame Nkrumah was ruling
And Bawumia will not pay heed to the cries of the suffering masses occasioned by this reckless gov't and his so-called Economic Management Team. He is rather talking about a campaign of "ideas".
SATAN IS EVEN SCARED OF AKUFFO ADDO &OFRI ATTA
Check their family's foreign bank accounts in Switzerland, London, South Africa, USA and Germany.
This is sad indeed.
There is a difference between a HUSTLER, whose only knowledge of finance is buy and sell like a petty trader and a Finance Minister. The only people who can't tell the difference are Akufo Addo/Bawumia and those who can 'read ...
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZ ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFGERT ...
The wicked devil who destroyed people's lives
Yet Ghanaians are campaigning for these thieves and incompetent party in govt . I wonder why people waste their hard earned money on investments in Ghana. Your businesses will be collapsed
You were one of those backwards-thinking Ghanaians who were hailing this gang of criminals managing the affairs of the country. You thought they would not get to you.
In 2020 you said you did not understand why the former ...
Pro 29:2... When the wicked rule the people mourn... Ofori ata will quote all scripture in the world and skip this. I believe there would be a special type of hell for him.
Mre dane. Was this the same Ken, presenting the budget, quoting scriptures, with innuendos of JB Danquah and Ofori Ata. Today Ghanaians are bored due to non-performance. In fact, there is justification to struck those names o ...