Watch as protesters swim in National Cathedral ‘pit’

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

NDC has turned its followers into cockroaches who will do anything their drunkard of a leader asks them to do no matter how stupid it might be.

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bl ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

THE SAME WAY NDC MARCHED AND SANG AGAINST THE FREE SHS. WE WILL KEEP THIS VIDEO OF NDC RIDICULING THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT AND SHOW IT TO THE WHOLE WORLD WHEN IT IS COMPLETED BY GOD’S GRACE. NDC ARE EVIL PESSIMISTS. T ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Propagandist, go and pay our pensioners and start servicing our debts, otherwise you are the evil person representing an equally evil doers party.

Say cheese.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

If Akufo Addo and that thief (Kusi Boateng) who looks like a smoked bat do not go to jail for this when Mahama comes to power January next year then Ghana as a nation is a joke! How can this pit that is supposed to be the fou ...

• Okyere Kwaku 1 year ago

You will surely pay a price for this insult on prophet Muhammad SWS I swear

• Ama 1 year ago

It rained yesterday yet NDC supporters were experiencing hot temperatures meaning they took in something which made them feel hot.Why shd they swim in that algae and frog infested waters?

• Bortey 1 year ago

Is this water not better than the galamsey river your people are drinking? Foolish woman. This is the demo i have witness

• Enoch 1 year ago

Ha ha ha ha ha....

• Heavy Do 1 year ago

Like you have allowed to use you to the benefit of him and his family. Don't throw stones when in a glass house. Just ask yourself whether this is the kind of mess you want to be in. Put aside politics and think like reasonab ...

• Kay 1 year ago

What do you expect them to do after drinking several drums of Akatamanso Bitters?Do you think John Mahama's children or that of Asiedu Nketia would ever jump into that dirty water?

• Jujutsu 1 year ago

The delay in payment of fire service rent allowance will also be a major factor that will determine who wins the December 2024 presidential elections. We have over 10,000 firemen across ghana whose rent allowance is in 5 mon ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

national cathedral now a swimming pool?

• Donatus 1 year ago

Ghanaians will still go to heaven even if they refuse to forgive Nana Addo and ken Ofori Atta for this.

• wa-wa 1 year ago

Imagine you get drowned in the name of politics!!

• Bortey 1 year ago

Do you think they are novices? Can't you see how they are swimming?

• Okunka 1 year ago

Kaafo edann. He thinks people people jump into water knowing very well they don't know how to swim

• YOOOOOOO 1 year ago

NDC PEOPLE SHOULD REMEMBER THAT THEY CAN PLAY WITH ALL PEOPLE BUT THEY CAN NOT PLAY WITH GOD. THEY SHOULD REMEMBER THE NAME OF THE PIT THAT THEY WENT AND SWIM IN. JUDGEMENT DAY IS COMING SOON. THANK

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

A stupid comment, cretin babel speaker.

Who told you that cathedral or for that matter has anything to do with GOD of Israelites?

Ofui, the edifice is for baal worshipping twerps including you, henceforth it's a tooth ...

• Yeboah 1 year ago

Which God? The one that Nana Addo lied to?

• JK 1 year ago

58 million US Dollars so far spent on this big pit yet nurses,teachers,fireservice men, lecturers,Nabco etc allowances and salaries are in arrears of up to four years. Bawumiar and his team are spending lavishly on campaign t ...

• PETER ADJEI 1 year ago

THE MOST EXPENSIVE SWIMMING POOL IN THE WORLD. THAT SHOWS HOW USELESS THE PRESIDENCY IS.

• JK 1 year ago

https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/business/How-Ghana-accumulated-the-GH-742-billion-national-debt-What-the-data-shows-1942313

If these figured don't scare you then me am just passing by wai .....eeei

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Nana addo what a shame, you FAIL GOD

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Ofori Atta is jail bound

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Akuffo-Addo is an ass..He has destroyed state properties,spent 58 million dollars to create a swimming pool for NDC supporters to swim in.The most expensive swimming pool in the world.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

The national cathedral is now national swimming pool, oh Akuffo Addo what wrong at all has ghanaians done to you and your family ?

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

GYMII SAAA. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Haahahahaahahha

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Nonsense and stupidity

• Tutuom 1 year ago

NDC prefer to adore idols and shrines instead of giving reverence to God by respecting a site dedicated to honoring God. This is pure desecration of this holy site. I pity the useless NDC.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You are more than a dunce, and shallow than the word dunce.

No wonder a thief with two biological mothers is serving as trustee board member.

Cretins are simply liars.

Ofui

• Abodakpe.......Takpevi 1 year ago

Never tease God Ndc.A complete ignorance why follow these trend of lies and stampiders to mooling God.

God is never mooked even though the cathedral is not yet constructed remember it's bearing Gods Name...

Why back eve ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Foolish cretin lies.

Dunce, that edifice is for your useless baal blue eye god.

Nothing to do with GOD of Israelites.

Useless Christmas tree procuring goons.

Devil worshipping twerps.

Ofui

• Citizen 1 year ago

Look how clean the water is

• FENCING GHANA 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hy5666

• Tygar 1 year ago

National swimming pool

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

Wonders will never end!!!!! Only in Africa will a PERSONAL COVENANT with GOD lead to a colossal waste of STATE money in digging a pit. And you expect a person like Donald Trump not to call Africa a SHITHOLE?

• Jimbo 1 year ago

You fought the government tooth and nail to abandon the cathedral. You even boycotted sitting to review national budget bcos the Cathedral featured in it. Now you turn round to mock government. This is what people in Noah's d ...

• Otenboufour 1 year ago

You should have known this for now ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM so keep swimming

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Looting will never end in Africa

• Stehen 1 year ago

Those who mock God will live to tell their story one day. A day will come when they are not able to even mention the name NDC, then they will remember that God should not be mocked. Hmmmmmmmm, it is great to be young.

• KOFI TSINTO 1 year ago

ABSOLUTE MADNESS.

• Observer 1 year ago

When all is done away with by close of December 2024, I will recommend that some men of God, like Joseph of Arimethia did to the body of Jesus, should champion a course to have the cathedral built from the contribution of chu ...

That must be one of ananse Akufo-Addo's village dams. Akufo-Addo is so incompetent that he built his dam in a city instead of constructing it in a village as he had promised.