We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yuiuyi ...
The era of culture of silence is over. Never again shall the NPP intimidate us in this our beloved country, Ghana.
###**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ...
THIS IS NOT DEMO!! IT IS JUST ANOTHER EXHIBITION OF NDC DEFEATIST STANCE AND FOOLISHNESS!!!!##
##AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was livin ...
He wants to help your family from dirty gala water so the none of your family members won't get cancer or kidney disease
Another criminal
Stupid fool. As ndc is not in power ashawo hookup still works 24 hours. Day work at night on the street n work online day time u stupid fool
This is conduct expected from a party dominated by Togolese trokosi Ayigbes and northern and zongo dwellers. No wonder when politicians on side of the political divide want people to do dirty work they turn to Togolese trokos ...
Ashanti Region Police & Electoral Commission - Mó boa oooo - mó boa...!!!!!!! You are lying and fabricating...!!!!!!! You are simply shocked and surprised by the huge turnout of the demonstrators! Huuuuuuuu... akromfuor nk ...
Huuuuuu... Ashanti Region Police & Electoral Commission - Mó boa oooo - mó boa...!!!!!!! You are lying and fabricating...!!!!!!! You are simply shocked and surprised by the huge turnout of the demonstrators! Huuuuuuuu... ak ...
Well done they brought it upon themselves
We no go sit down for criminals NPP to cheat again. I wish there was more violence so Npp EC packed members should know what to expect dec 7 th .
Desperation mixed with thuggery. The NDC portrays itself as entitled and lawless. This attitude puts a lot of people off. How do you expect unaffiliated Ghanaians to vote for you? In the first place your leadership fails to ...
@Zuza kwasia kwaadonto! Give those "transformational policies" you have to your gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, mutum banza Bawumia! He and his colleague nincompoops have ran our economy totally bankrupt!
Violent group of zombies
Are they not better than your AKOMFEM POISONERS??
Ghanaweb has just tainted it's image by publishing this nonsensical piece. If you want change your name to NPP. Nothing will change. You will go down with NPP.
Arrest these thugs now
Go and arrest your fellow galamsey animals. Aboa kokroko
This writer is struggling to portray something that is not quite clear. The police agreed that it was peaceful.
it is a lie. the demonstration recorded no violence. Stop the lies
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Is this what you will report? Were you ficically there? Did you see the biased police officers spraying pepper spray at point blank to the eyes of some demonstrators, as if they have pre meditated to cause trouble, gradually ...
The EC and their criminal NPP gangsters haven't seen anything yet.
Yesterday's demonstration is the beginning.
The NPP demanded auditing of 2016 voters register and the ec agreed for the auditing to be done. Today, the ndc ...
As an independent voter, is this attitude what I should vote for to replace NPP also criticized as being violent?
Yusif don't spread falsehood. In 2016 the EC said the exhibition of the voters register was enough for auditing purposes. This EC is saying the same thing but the shoe is now on NDC's foot. Your party is desperate. Forget the ...
Poor and bias reportage. Shameful!
Sometimes I see NPP to be a useless one! Why should government in power with all the security apparatus allow NDC to overpower them! NPP should start putting sense into some NDC members who are fun of fooling
I don't sympathize with the police that got injured, they deserved it.My reason is that all these goats and sheep that took part in this useless demonstration should have been slaughtered and their foolish bodies left on the ...
What was the agreement between the police and the demonstrators, who violated the agreement?
We all know animals don’t behaved the way and manner NDC senseless morons and imbeciles behaving destroying taxpayers property.Ghanaians,NDC educated senseless idiots don’t deserve your votes. They are nation wreckers and ...