We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghfhrt ...
What of Akonta mining?
This minister never speak truth. He's the exact opposite of what he meant. The name of supposed mining company has been changed and reassigned to different location.
I pray you're sack just like the way the NSA guy was sack because you've failed miserably in fighting galamsey
They can cancel this but can not stop galamsey twaaa
The State of Emergency is what Ghanaians are demanding, why acting on this issue now
NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.OSAFO MARFOS HAS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN THE WORLD THAT LOOKS LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE.GABBYS OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS IN A HOLE .AKUFO ADDO HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZ ...
It hurts me that you will not see what will happen to you when you die, because your corps will be eaten by crows and vultures
Tha is to Ivy Aggemang.
@TeeeeY. NPP Govt should declare State of Emergency for NDC to take advantage abi. It is unfortunate we have gotten to this stage but the bitter truth is that NPP have learnt their lesson from the 2020 elections where they lo ...
Where was the MONITORING UNIT?
Where was the SUPERVISORY UNIT?
Where was the OVERSIGHT UNIT?
Do we have to always adopt the SYMPTOM TREATMENT APPROACH?
OR
Did they fail to donate enough?
Ghana people you better be smart and don’t like such stupid guys play you for fools!!!!
Mining lease terminated! At what cost to Ghana? Judgement day is coming. Judgement debt will follow.
Abu the most corrupt minister who takes the side kicks and pass the back kicks to Akufo Addo the mother serpent who has produced baby serpents like Abu Jinapor, Cecilia Dapaah etc.
**Illegal Mining in Ghana: Causes and Solutions for Water Body Revival**
Illegal mining, commonly referred to as "galamsey," has become one of the most pressing environmental and socio-economic challenges in Ghana. This un ...