Galamsey is Possible..............
Foolsh boy in a man's body called Bawumia, phd
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FHGHFH ...
He doesn't know the needs and priorities of the country he wants to lead.
Pork meat eater Allaah will forsake you and your party it is a haram useless vice president
So, Bawumia, the lying fool and failed economist is now giving us a lecture about medical drones as if he invented them. Kenya, has been using them for yonks.
Bawulair Timothy Amalelor the 1st. Please go tell the Cedis and the Dollar it is possible Wai. Only Idiots will vote for pathological Lair.
Why is he running away from the economy this time around saying he is a driver's ma ...
Just sit on social media and be fooling around by insulting what God has ordained
Because of your useless brain drain you can't even imagine that Doctor Bawumia is making headways through issue based campaign
Yes idiots wil ...
Veep think we are still in 2016. We made a life time mistake
Yes, it is possible not to have a credible elections given the position of the EC on the Voters register.
Your NDC leaders know that NDC are loosing the election that's why they are bringing the EC to this matter just to deceive their slave supporters that afterall they never lost the election but the EC stole for MABUMIA
Dr. Bawumia, please allow me to refer you to the Bible. Words are powerful. In the Bible, we find that God spoke and it happened. Just take your time to read the book of Genesis. I like you Dr. Bawumia for your can-do spirit.
Yes it is possible to be a blockheaded economist who locked up the cedi at 4 to a dollar and it emerged @ 16 to a dollar. Head of EMT you have failed woefully
KWASEA,,, YOU ARE IN POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS, WHY DIDN'T YOU IMPLEMENT IT???DON'T THINK GHANIANS ARE FOOLS..