We will stop 2024 polls if a single name is missing – NDC’s Director of Operations

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Another idiot speaking like he has what it takes to bring about day and night!!!! No wonder such an imbecile belongs to the NDC party where their leaders believe they are so intelligent and wise manipulate them to misbehave. ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

You dieer, wait and see. If Ghana belongs to you this banana eating monkeys , we shall see.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

LET THERE BE NO AUDIT & LETs SEE WHETHER WE WILL VOTE ON 7TH DECEMBER...... THE NEXT LINE OF ACTION AFTER A WEEK IS CRAZY..... NANA B,, BRING IT ON.... NPP STUPID FOOLSOJAS,, BRING IT ON,, MMMOA!!! YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO ...

• Carlos 1 year ago

No wonder you belong to the idiots people's party, nation wreckers npp

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

BORN TO WIN
    Npp was born to win. Ndc knows they will lose and so they are psyching the minds of their supporters for violence and chaos but it won’t work. What is their campaign message? For now it is carrying an umbrella. ...

• ray 1 year ago

NDC know they are losing the election. Their strategy is to forment trouble. Poor NDC. You'll have to wait till 2032. Ooh charlie!!!!!!!

• DotCom 1 year ago

You need to wake up from your sleep. Game over for you.

• Kwame A 1 year ago

@Efo Koku, NDC can not lose under a free and fair elections and the NPP together with the EC knows it; we are in September and prices of goods and services, especially food is not coming down, it is almost as if Ghana is unde ...

• ray 1 year ago

NDC know they are losing the election. Their strategy to that effect is to forment trouble. Poor NDC I really pity them.

• Balman 1 year ago

Who cares then u will still be in opposition paa

• NK 1 year ago

You're stupid so called election Operation manager ofui who cares if is missing go home and rest we will vote and vote nonsense uncivilize party

• Ama 1 year ago

Just a single bullet from the riffle of a wise soldier to the head of any NDC buffoon on 7th Dec 2024 will bring sanity.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

JUST ALLOW FORENSIC AUDIT..... JUST ALLOW IT.... WHAT ARE YOU NPP & EC HIDING??? WHAT ARE YOU HIDING??? ONLY A THIEF RUNS AWAY FROM AUDIT

• Kay 1 year ago

Discerning Ghanaians want a Life and Forensic Audit on John Dramani Mahama first.NDC shd allow us to have that audit on him b4 we can vote for him in Dec 2024.

• agyeman badu trumu trumu 1 year ago

Aboa bi ba! You stooped the elections and who gains? NPP will just declare state of emergency and Dr. Bawumia will continue from there. Opposition stopping elections? Ha ha ha go ahead!

• Kojo 1 year ago

Go back to history, Ask of Fordey Sankor, Charles Taylor of liberia, Jonas Savimbi, and you think ordinary Bawumia can withstand the armour and fire coming from he'll? You guys don't joke . Take this seriously.

• Carlos 1 year ago

Those idiots and morons thinks Ghana belongs to them, when it's get there they shall no their smoothness level

• BAWUMIA IS OUR PRESIDENT. 1 year ago

Kojo I am reminding you if you forgot to take your mental health pills this morning.

• No more NPP 1 year ago

We shall see,do you think ghana belongs to NPP

• Kojos 1 year ago

Talk is cheap in ghana. Who are you. Amy stupid person wake up talking nonsense. Fools

• Kofi 1 year ago

I don't know why some people are blindly supporting the NDCs on their position concerning the register. They boycotted IPAC, which is for all parties meeting for reasons like this. The exhibition is for everybody to submit an ...

• Osei Kwabena 1 year ago

We are tired of your stupid threats. You can't do anything. Are the 3,500 names NDC members? NDC talk as if Ghana belongs to them. Try and see. Instead of going out there to campaign for your party you prefer to demonstrate a ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The same NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and their MPs rejected Ghana Card when the idea was brought up.Ghana Identification Authority could have have easily generated an authentic Voters Register without a sweat.NDC is not prepared ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

Jean Mensa is an idiot. In the event of any chaos resulting from the polls, the soldiers around her will eliminate her before they move forward. If she thinks she trusts the soldiers so much, then she should mark it on the wa ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

When did Jean Mensah become Togolese? Why are you insulting a Ghanaian by labeling her Togolese? Ghanaians know who the Togolese in their midst are and they are the indgenes of the shithole region which is in fact an appenda ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

I'm in total agreement with that. Akuffo Addo think Ghanians are fools.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

There is no way that the EC can get us 100% clean Register even Afari Djan could not do it.Let Ghana Identification Authority use their data on Ghana Card to generate that register.Every Ghanaian can text to them their consti ...

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

The fools always want to say something. So don’t you want a clear voter registration to avoid disruption during the elections day? Jean Mensah is working for them so they are talking rubbish.Had I known is always at last.

• Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago

Mr. Stupid man

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago

You and who? Why are most NDC guys idiots?

• Kojo 1 year ago

Why are most NPP guys gays?

• Joe 1 year ago

Tweaa. Who are you. You deserve to go up north and drive cattle to eat. Stupid

• Carlos 1 year ago

A bastard talking garbage

• Kee 1 year ago

So what was the voters verification period for, the NDC intentionally asked their members against verifying their names so that they can cause mayhem on Election Day. This is exactly what they’ve started doing. Apuuuuuuu

• Sam 1 year ago

Why do ndc think if any name missing is their vote?

• Eric 1 year ago

Speak like an intelligent person Omane, do u think Ghana belongs to the ndc useless party. You people thought you have won the elections, now you see the power of God on DMB. IT'S POSSIBLE

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians,I do not understand something,DOES THE VOTERS CONTAIN ONLY NDC MEMBERS?

• Emma 1 year ago

Don't worry wai , we will all meet at the polling station, u think Ghana is for u ....u will sleep early koraaa

• Peter 1 year ago

So Ndc thinks automatically it's their turn to rule the country?No please.They have to convince voters and be matured

• agesi kaletsi 1 year ago

there are a lot of wee-induced mad people i this party.

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Ah ndc paaa Why all the threats all over the place?

This is mind boggling.Everybody wants to be heard making childish statements because of positions. Shocking but not surprising looking at the violence related statements ...

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Please advice the Ashanti Regional Chairman of the NPP Wontumi. Just listen to him 2 days ago. That is where your shock should come from......

• KESE BE YAADU FIA 1 year ago

WHAT AN IDIOT!

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago

Eiiii some people talk as if day and night belongs to them.
    Let us all be humble ooo. Please let us all learn to say and appeal to God's will when we are talking about the future.
    None of us know if 7th December will meet ...

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

A FOOL speaking. You can't do fokoooooo.
    We are not in AFGANISTAN.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC does not own Ghana. If they have identified a problem, use the law and not through violence means for a redress. When Charlotte Osei was the chair of the EC, did the NDC seek an audit of the voter register? Ghana must ...

• +JOJO 1 year ago

Go ahead stupid bofloat Omane Boamah and we’ll see if you and your family can survive the inferno. You NDC babies with sharp teeth talk by-heart too much.

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

Madness

• Abena 1 year ago

Why are soo many fools in the NDC

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Who cares if you idiots don’t participate in the elections? You can’t stop the people from casting their ballots. You NDC nitwits can stay in your homes on December 7. The elections will take place, whether you like it or ...