AFAG condemns Asiedu Nketiah's sectarian comment in Central Region

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

The Chairman General spoke the truth.
    A die wo fie oye. ATA Mills said it all, he will rest in peace.
    AFAG or what ever you, go to hell with your nonsense.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy Amalelor the 1st is a curse because i ...

• Rex 1 year ago

I hope AFAG has heard Bawumia calling and asking for Muslims to vote for him and Napo asking Ashanti's and chiefs to vote for him because he is royalty ? I don't have a problem with them seeing what Asiedu Nketiah said as bei ...

• Fiifi 1 year ago

Oow they can go to hell. What haven't Napo, Bawumia and Nana said in this country. Massa next news.

• allah is satan 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~#*•

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

GODFATHER OF STUPIDITY
    Who doesn’t know Asiedu Nketiah is a fool? No wonder he is the chairman of a party full of fools. In the ideal world, he doesn’t even deserve a bell boy. But in Ndc, he’s a captain.

• MARY, (SNR.) - OFANKOR JSS 1 year ago

"VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU... THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO...!!!!!!"

• YSL 1 year ago

Mary come for your stone, this one mpo de3 your rock, u have said here over the years that toilet was better than the old scumbag, and how true you were and are. He is the most useless peace of garbage on earth.

• John 1 year ago

It’s good for shit to lead the nation and give us free SHS than the incompetent corrupt government official 1. Who got the chance and bought cars for slay queens

• Erzua 1 year ago

Yes godfather of stupidity Asiedu Nketia but he is lying, the central region will one day forget about the Ndc for good. let us mark it on the wall

• Trooper Man 1 year ago

Now I think the NDC doesn't even need to do any campaign again. Just watch how everybody within the Bawumia camp sits down SO UNEASY & EMBARRASSINGLY anytime that kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu, munafiqi, gyimigyimi, mutum banza, Wa ...

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

I guess your drunk corps fucker father deserves to be bell boy then......kwasia mpe ni ba.....havent you heard Bawumia and Napo talking trash abt Ashanti's and Muslims voting for them because they are one of them???? Is chair ...

• S A 1 year ago

efo kwasea vi,no brains,following the thieves

• Dr Dokusto 1 year ago

If he's a fool, what about Napo

• REDONDO 1 year ago

So, which HERD OF COWS do we call A.F.A.G...???? Were they alive when their "fellow stupid buffoons" were making their raw and unrefined tribalistic and religious rantings...???? Stupid fools who don't even know how to cover ...

• What about agyeman badu? 1 year ago

Well-done AFAG but what about agyeman badu, who is always inciting Bonos against Asantes and even threatened to disobey court orders and fight Asantes?

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Don't mind this NPP branch AFAG. D'you think NDC takes you seriously, hell NO. Kennedy Agyapong was in Kintampo, saying worse things to them - Taxpayers for that matter, they are not going to develop there because they always ...

• Jn 1 year ago

These bunch of foreigners parading as Ghanaians are very very dangerous. We saw it in Rawlins - half Scott half Togolese born in Ghana. Then mahama the burkinabe- giving contracts to Burkinabes. Now it's Asiedu the ivorian. G ...

• Hmmm 1 year ago

How about your South Sudanese? Black mambas!!!!

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. D ...

• Pericles 1 year ago

AFAG=:Alliance of Footsoldiers of Akyem-sakawa Gangsters.

• Samwise 1 year ago

What was your response when the chimpanzee said the same when he visited the volta region after the akosombo spill, hypocrites.

• Buluu 1 year ago

AFAG...group of hypocrites. What did your NPP tell us in Kumasi

• Nana wee Danquah 1 year ago

Nkwasiafour agyimifour nkurasefour thieves AFAG where were you people when NAPO gyimi gyimi trumu trumu toke toke said a vote as an Akan for Ndc is a nation wrecker. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stup ...

• Don Juxx 1 year ago

AFAG is a very hypocritical organization. I am from the CR and Chairman spoke the truth.
    What has AFAG said about all that Okpo and his henchmen are doing?
    Make dem eff off

• Nana wee Addo Danquah 1 year ago

Nkwasiafour agyimifour nkurasefour thieves AFAG where were you people when NAPO gyimi gyimi trumu trumu toke toke said a vote as an Akan for Ndc is a nation wrecker. AFAG you just a bunch hypocrite fools.No wonder Kennedy Ag ...

• Nana wee Drug addict Danquah 1 year ago

Nkwasiafour agyimifour nkurasefour thieves toke toke nfui ndwan AFAG where were you people when NAPO gyimi gyimi trumu trumu toke toke said a vote as an Akan for Ndc is a nation wrecker. AFAG you just a bunch hypocrite fools ...

• Abankus 1 year ago

Now afag or whatever they call themselves can spew nonsense. They should rather lambast their paymasters and STOP disturbing us

• Carlos 1 year ago

Rather condemm Napo and Bryan Acheampong, hypocrites

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Very good respond from AFAG to the " Mosquito " Asiedu Nketiah on his sectarian comment in Central Region. You know what...Central Region citizens are well learned, they don't allow anyone to dictate for them. Because they ar ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The point is what was the contribution of those men/woman in their communities b4 they were "promoted" to vice Presidents?Basically nothing they were not known.Take Atta Mills and Amissah Arthur they were unknown and were not ...

• Bodua 1 year ago

We will show that idiot Asiedu Kwasea that we are sensible than him and the ndc.

• Senga 1 year ago

AFAG is full of TWI- SPEAKING AKANS- Ashantis, Kwaku’s, Akuapems etc! To hell with them. They choose what they want to see. Tribalist supporters of Npp! In fact NPP is a Twi-speaking ENTERPRISE

• Mukasa2 1 year ago

Myopia
    Ghana is a mixed multi community. All tribes including foreigners so Central region is not 100% ethnic. One cannot lambast them for not voting for NDC because of this phenomenon. He has to withdraw his heaven and Jes ...

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

@mukasa2 so per what you are saying one can lambaste Ashanti's for voting for the NDC? GO AND LISTEN TO WHAT NAPO SAID and come out again no one is more important than anyone in this country called Ghana ooo . But some partic ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Eeeiii, AFAG!!! You dey? So Napo, Afenyo-Markin and the rest who are asking Moslem to vote for Dr. Bawumia based on religion didn't make sectarian comments? Useless, senseless and shameless fools!!!

• Mr Big Brain 1 year ago

Volta, Western, Bono, and the other NDC regions, you heard it from your own Chairman. You do not matter in the NDC Party.

• Mukasa2 1 year ago

Wearing women's clothing in public is an abomination. Check your Bible. Hence the perpetual curse on NDC.

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

But what is wrong with saying the truth? Were you expecting him to go and talk rubbish like Bawumia and his running mates are doing? Afag stooges should go to hell.

• James 1 year ago

Nonsense why do ashantis always vote for npp?for central region don't want anything good from their own they did same when Cape coast was Ghana capital and it was removed to Accra

• Ama 1 year ago

Central region is not the same as Ashanti or Volta regions ,NDC needs to learn and adapt.What Asiedu Nketia is saying is an insult and a provocation.

• Lauwuvi 1 year ago

AFAG is hypocrite.
    Soon forgotten serious and damaging comment made by Godfred Dame about Central Region people in the ambulance case.
    You cannot be taken serious

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 1 year ago

AFAG should be fair in assessing and commenting on campaign speeches by politicians of all the political parties in Ghana - AFAG should not choose and select speeches which are palatable or unpalatable to their NPP membership ...

• Sam 1 year ago

I think Ghanaweb owners are Npp ? They always publish something that is not helpful for country .

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

Less secretarian than NAPO's

• This fools still exit? 1 year ago

AFAG or whatever youre stupid fools. Where were you when 8 People killed in 2020 elections? You Heard what Kennedy Agyepong said in kintampo few days ago? So with NPP is not a problem but when it comes NDC you condemns it. We ...

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

Foolishness,,are you the one to tell us which party to vote for? If u choose our indigen as a running mate or Presidential candidate without any development in the region, what's the use?

• Joko 1 year ago

Ghana is a land of hypocrites. Those condemning AFAG for condemning Asiedu Nketiah are the same ppl who condemned NAPO for similar remarks!

• Sir 1 year ago

Ok chairman so me from the eastern should not vote for ndc? Because you have not been selecting a flag bearer from the eastern region.ghanaians a word to a wise is enough.

• John Vince Cofie 1 year ago

SO, GROUOS LIKE AFAG DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT AKUFO ADDO-BAWUMIA AND AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA HAVE SCAMMED GHANAINS. YOO, FOLLOW THE NPP TO ENSLAVE GHANA FOREVER.

• Hassan 1 year ago

Who are AFAG? are they in Ghana now we know your colours

• ONIPANUA 1 year ago

Who told Asiedu Nketiah the Ahwois are from the central region. They are sefwis from the Western north region. Get your facts correct

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Afag Nkwasiafor agyimifuor mma so where were you when NAPO THE FIRST FOOLISH GRANDSON OF A WISE KING SAID anyone who vote the ndc in Ashanti region is nation wrecker. The hypocrisy is too much in the country fools.

• Ken 1 year ago

Meaning that the voltarians are not important for NDC , no wonder that's why there's no any development in VOLTA region.

• Od 1 year ago

Ghana web the politics is now too much think of progress

• Don 1 year ago

These dogs find their voices when it comes to NDC. Continue to sleep dogs.

• Koo 1 year ago

AFAG and stupidity

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Anytime NPP looses an argument then they start to insult, have you forgotten your Napo, and the Akyimkwaa "on)m pure water" Osafo Maarfo ?

• Uncle Abeiku 1 year ago

Ask NDC where are these individuals he has mentioned their names. They killed all. You name them. My people ignore Aseidu Nkatsie and vote widely for NPP

• Odjame 1 year ago

They should go and condemn Kennedy on what he said in kintanpo snd what napo said in ashanti region , fools

• Benedict 1 year ago

Is that different from what Ken Agyepong said to the Bono people?
    Nothing is said in the media on that of Ken yet you guys are quick on Gen. Mosquito, why this?
    The election will tell.
    Thank you.

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

WE ALL KNOW OF THE AFFILIATION OF AFAG TO NPP AS ONE OF ITS FOOT SOLDIERS

• dzimakpla 1 year ago

kwasiapenni

• Osofo 1 year ago

Asides Nketia you should know that the people of Central Region are very knowledgeable, sensitive, intelligent, extroverts, discerning, wise, analytical, and cannot be swayed or influenced by your deceits, propagandas and po ...

• Bobby 1 year ago

Always quick to condemn NDC. The reason Npp will take us as fools and refuse to put the nation in shape when they are in power ending up sending us years back in EVERYTHING.

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

AFAG go and listen to Napo's statement in the Ashanti region. Phoolishness

• Chris 1 year ago

Also condemned what Afenyo Markins said,

• Kwajo 1 year ago

AFAG, stop fooling! You went dead after NPP came to power. You've failed to ensure accountable governance for the past 8years. Now that it's less than 200 days for election you're here talking rubbish.
    Though abysmal, I don ...

• Kwajo 1 year ago

Less than 100 days to election I meant

• Hmmm 1 year ago

What is the sole aim of this group calling themselves"AFAG"? Who are they? Some stupid fools, right? Why issuing selective statements? Is Aseidu Nketia the first and the only person who's made such comment? Let's be objective ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

AFAG don't you know you are a useless organisation
    There are more important issues in this country for you to talk about and you are foolishly talking about the truth general mosquito said at an event .You all hypocrites a ...

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Nkwasiafoo defence Committee NDC gyimiifoo nkoaa never again

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Is this kind of hypocrisy that is killing this country,so called educates or elite in this country are course of problems in this country,bcs nost of them are saying the truth all bcs of what the government will offer for the ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

NPP is really giving ghanaweb money..I new npp news portal will write this story for ghanaweb to publish..

• Addo 1 year ago

AFAG, you are the problem of Ghana, because you are all Ashanti's condemn the Asiedue speak, what is rong of what he said, because of you people destroy the country with corruption, you don't understand when someone speaks fa ...

• DD 1 year ago

Nonsense. Worse has been said by Nana Addo, NAPO and Bawumia. The way things has gotten to in this country errh No one should think of advise anymore. It’s overdue. Go away you AFAG or what

• John 1 year ago

Are you hopeless imbeciles? Have you heard NAPO?

• Lucky 1 year ago

Shut up AFAG! You are a bunch of hypocrites.

• Neutral 1 year ago

Has AFAG dealt with the galamsey menace? Hypocrisy

• Stefano 1 year ago

Which animal is called AFAG. Did they hear Brian Acheampong saying they won’t hand over power. Did they hear that other stupid npp goat who said they won’t hand over power on the alter of peace. When mop brings out their ...

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

We centrals are smart, very intelligent and knowledgeable. We vote on policies not empty heads like those NDC illiterates. How can we follow a villager and drinker like Asiedu Nketsia and John Mahama? No way

• Abuu 1 year ago

Abofra a wagymi ho wɔ mfaso sene opanin a wagymi.By this time you should have campaign with your policies not tribalism.nseɛm hunuu nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.

• Dr Dokusto 1 year ago

And you cannot find anything wrong with what your Napo told the Kumasinians

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Stop this hypocrisy, I have soon forgotten what your comedian running said recently about the people living in the Ashanti Region.

A reminder, He said anyone residing in the Ashanti Region and voting for NDC is a nation RE ...

• ONLY A FOOLISH PERSON VOTES FOR NDC 1 year ago

NDC IS AN EVIL CULT PARTY AND ALL THEIR MEMBERS LIVES IN DENIAL. NDC is truly Evil

• Observer 1 year ago

Have you finished condemning Nana Addo's sectarian comments in the same region and the Volta Region?

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Asiedu nketia is the most useless and the most stupid foolish politician ever in ghana.

• Edward 1 year ago

Who or what is AFAG? Did they hear Kennedy Agyapong in Kintampo telling doing the same thing and telling them of his unhappiness with them voting NDC. Did they also not hear Akuffo Addo threatening not to develop a particular ...

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID AFAG...... YOU'VE NOT HEARD WHAT NAPO AND BAWUMIA ARE GOING UP AND DOWN SAYING.

GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• WILBERFORCE 1 year ago

WHAT ABOUT COMMENTS MADE BY THE ASHANTI REGIONAL MINISTER,NAPO,AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF,WONTUMI ETC,ETC,ETC ON ETHNIC AND TRIBAL LINES ? FOOLISH PEOPLE.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

The most very useless group. You can only hear their voices when there is election. Your imbecile NAPO said similar thing in Kumasi but you said nothing. Fools

• Boat. 1 year ago

He has said the truth and must be praised instead.
    I have never thought of this until now.

• Nkrumamist 1 year ago

Where were you foolish Alliance when NAPO
    Said “ if live in Ashanti and u did not vote for NPP you are a nation wrecker??!

Where were you stupid idiots when A nation Attoney Generated said we Fantis are cheap and we ta ...

• Nkrumamist 1 year ago

Where were you foolish Alliance when NAPO
    Said “ if live in Ashanti and u did not vote for NPP you are a nation wrecker??!

Where were you stupid idiots when A nation Attoney Generated said we Fantis are cheap and we ta ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

NDC KILLED ALL THE VICE PRESIDENTS FROM THE CENTRAL REGION BECAUSE THE PARTY OF NDC IS JINXED AND CLOUDED WITH VIOLENCE. NOW THE CENTRAL REGION IS ALWAYS PRAYING HARD TO SUSTAIN THE LIVE OF NANA JANE OPOKU AGYEMANG, SINCE AN ...

• Ghanani 1 year ago

What about the national Chief Imam putting Bawumia 's head between his legs and praying for him.That is also sectarian. Is that not a call for moslems to vote for Bawumia? Asiedu Nketiah has every right to tell central Region ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

So what is the Volta region getting from thri loyalty 1q11q1to the NDC all these years?? Nothing. Since JJ what has changed???66

• Oman Ba 1 year ago

AFAG could not condemned others on the other side, but have found their voices in NDC’s over similar cases. Hypocrites!