Listen to this rubbish.
SUCH A STUPID TALK... WHEN U HAVE AN NPPIG AS HEAD OF NATIONAL HOUSE OF THIEFS,, THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS.... GHANA IS DOOMED FOREVER....
Foolish boy. So the environement should be sacrificed
So they should continue to destroy the water bodies? I can't wait until Ghana has to import water. I hope the small coins you get through galamsey can buy you water for the whole year
Unfortunately, our chiefs have always been an impediment to our development as a nation.
Of course it falls into line that the chiefs, the NPP Party and Govt as well as the criminals poisoning our water bodies and ecology ...
Not only should they be banned with immediate effect as we try to reset the industry, the EPA MUST ALSO BE BANNED AS WELL. They are a toothless, useless organization who has no justification to exist as they sat down for this ...
Stupid chief, no wonder Ghana is in such a mess when idiot is the national president, the water bodies have been destroyed and what is this chief say
These uncircumcised forest black monkeys are the reason why GHANA WILL NEVER PROGRESS.
SUCH A STUPID TALK... WHEN U HAVE AN NPPIG AS HEAD OF NATIONAL HOUSE OF THIEFS,, THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS.... GHANA IS DOOMED FOREVER
Total disappointment in you as a person who ought to be teaching the young ones but for your personal gain, look at what you are saying. Incredible.
FOÒLISH OLD CHIEF. IS GALAMSEY A JOB? SANE AND LEGAL MINING ARE WHAT FALL UNDER JOBS NOT GALAMSEY. WHAT IS ILLEGA CANNOT AND NEVER BE A JOB. "FOÒLS GROW OLD" SO I'M NOT SURPRISED. THIS OLD FÒOL AND THAT MIDGET OCCUPYING TH ...
MOFA shd roll out, crop and animal farming workshops for the youth. Then there’ll be abundance of food in the country. Ghanafuo shd be careful. Why destroy lands and water
Nana, galamsey as we know it will destroy Ghana. When there is no Ghana, what good is our youth? If we can not outright ban galamsey from the government—and I hope it is Bawumia's government—think outside the box to devis ...
No wonder Nana Addo was ordering some of the Chiefs about to stand up. Just imagine this statement that ‘Majority of the Youth will be JOBLESS if mining is banned’.
Is Mining the only job for the youth? What about me ...
This man is palpably one of them. So must we prioritise gold over our water bodies???? So stupid
A fool of a chief. How much have you been bribed to spit out this rubbish. Backward thinking chief. Wait till there us no water to drink, wash your or even shower. Gyimifuor nne nkwaseafuor k3k3.
His statement is positive proof that he the chief is deeply profiting from galamsey, and doesn't give a fart about the destruction of our rivers!
Wow, if not today I never know some chiefs are stupid. Looking at the rate of distraction can galamsey be a sustainable employment for the next 20 years.
You will not encourage them to do farming rather look at this man. Do ...
Nana you are a fool and senseless
STUPID SEBSELESS CHIEF.KWASIA
Pragmatic Chief:
Please don't insult the chief. What he's saying is the truth. The problem with galamsey is not about extracting the gold, but rather the destruction of the environment, especially our water bodies. What we n ...
You such a foolish uncircumcised HE GOAT. Nature deeply regrets of your existence. If not the water bodies destruction, what else do you think we would waste our time talking about. Useless talk
Please Nana, The Galamsey is Destroying the Entire Country. We need Responsible Mining with Clear Guidelines which will Protect Our Environment. Maybe you have not seen the Video on Galamsey by Okatakyie ,It’s Horrible.
This man is a lair. Is becouse he himself is the Galamsay kingpin or Galamsay KingChief. Hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.
So, this man is a chief over a traditional area? If he thinks like this, then his people are doomed forever. But truth be told, when one sold his conscience just because of money, he or she doesn't think right. People like hi ...
Is he a grown man or a small boy?
Died he call himself a chief with followers?
If yes, then his people must distool him immediately.
Why are the elderly in the country behaving so foolishly?
Very shameful and unintell ...
What am hearing? So this one too bi chief?
Over 80 percent of our chiefs and top people
in government are behind this galamsay business in our forest. The next NDC government should not ban it but take over any galamsay sites in the country and do it better not to ...
look, at him,
so because some few people could be out of job, the whole water body system must be destroyed ?
gyimiiiii mu gyimiiiiiiii
So this smelling mouth so called chief in the president of the house of chiefs. These are the criminals and crooks behind gallamsey. So we should sacrifice water for gold. Fools parading themselves as chiefs.
Stupid bribe taking Chief. If your forebears had destroyed the land, would you have been alive today?. You are part of the criminal gang destroying our land for the future generation. You will be cursed! Odwan
This chief is mad
If we have ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fools as elders and leaders, what good things can we expec ...
So we should drink cyanide, lead, mercury water and die quickly
ALL INSTTUTIONS IN GHANA NOW BELONGS TO AKUFO ADDOS TRIBAL NPPIGS MAFIA PARTY
ALL OF THEM WILL RUN AWAY ONE DAY FROM GHANA LEAVING THEIR DIRTY SLIPPERS BEHIND
WICKED GREEDY ELDERS WITH COTTON BRAINS
ALWAYS FOLLOWING THE UG ...
This is a very foolish chief with no brains. Such stupid statements are an insult to all Ghanaians. How can this foolish chief even suggest that majority of the youth are into galamsey? Idiot of the highest order who is being ...
So their actions should kill all of us? I pray you die first from their poisonous activities. Foolish chief with no manners and dignity. All these idiots are involved in galamsey hence their foolishness and gross stupidity. U ...
Another corrupt and greedy NPP chief.
Why do people have such stupid ideas? So you want our water and forests be destroyed? Such a greedy person does not think about the future the country. So let me ask you this, after the forest are destroyed and no more plac ...
YOU ARE RIGHT. THE MINERAL COMMISSION TO BE BLAMED. GIVING PERMIT WITHOUT ANÁLISIS THE PROJECTS OF THE COMPANY'S. TO RECYCLING THE WATER TO BE CLEAN BEFORE PUMPING IT OUT.NO PLAN, THAT MAKES THE RIVER DIRTY, SHOULD BE BANNED ...
Yaw Gyebi wanim ye hare, ohene mumuu,ohene a wo ho nnyefer ,wanim tantaantan wo hofi wate, wo begye nsu pa anom wo wukrom hor,"foolish statement to say majority of the youths will be jobless if galamsey is banned, wano nkyea ...
how many people benefit from the mining we do in Ghana, thousand are suffering getting clean water to use and this what a chief can say. I'm really sorry for mother Ghana
When a fool gets entooled a chief, his stupity doesn't disappear. You need to hear him speak on an important issue to confirm to the world that he is a malafaka
So they should continue to destroy our water bodies, Nana?
Such a senseless talk from a so called chief.
No wonder, I now understand why he signed a gazette for an illegitimate chief in the person of Prince Ashiaku Bruce Quaye(Ngleshie Alata-Jamestown) Just to cause chaos and blood ...
https://newsghana.com.gh/nana-ogyeahoho-will-be-remembered-as-the-worse-nhc-president-prampram-kingmakers/
These are some of the major problems we have
I am not sure this chief is educated. What a bloody lie. The boys can farm and we have enough food to eat, sell, export and make money for the country. We just have to allocate each person 5acres land support them with farm i ...
Just listen to that. Majority of the youth will be dead if galamsey continues. You should be worried about that instead
Ok they should work then and go the hospital with the income generated. Master have checked the rivers of Ghana lately.
What kind of leader are you
The least said about this man the better
He is tooo npp than bawumia
This man is a big disgrace to this people he is traditionally governing. Is a shame
This is busily doing everything at the National House of Chiefs to ...
Never equate wisdom with age, never think chiefs are smart. This man is a sorry old fool with no regard for the next generation and those not yet born. I rest my case. When nations are thinking 100 years from now, this idiot ...
So should we do galamsay in the name job for the youth and import water? Mr chief where is your thinking cup. Stop fooling and think. We are getting sick, dying bcos of water pollution and you we she do galamsay. Start thinki ...
Eeei! This is coming from a chief? Of which town? Wow...Chief? No
You are a disgrace to the seat you sit on. Because of the royalties you receive from the miners you don’t even care if they will continue to pollute our water. Evil man
You probably have the title as a chief but your level of wisdom does not even make you to qualify as a chief over the grasshoppers on the field. How this chief managed to become national house of chiefs president may not be a ...
This nation is in more trouble than we think. We are doomed.
What were the youth doing before galamsey became rampant in Ghana. Be a part of solving the problem but not give excuses for the demonic acts galamsey represents
Totally nonsense. Criminals are ruling Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, very sad.
Npp and their Followerz are all doing galamsey to destroy Ghana. Ghanaians can t allow them to continue. They must be ousted immediately. Their minds and thinking are gone to the dogs.
Npp chief and a galamseyer . Fire burn you.
Stupid, stupid, stupid chief and he is the president of the national house of chiefs. Ghana we are doomed.
It is unfortunate that those who supposed to know better have let us down
This chief should be arrested for Galamsey. He is one of the kingpins period.
In Rwanda the country's laws work, which is in Africa. Even when a supreme court judge flaunts traffic laws s/he is charged. Over here, our laws don't work so any stupid chief says stupid things. Does the chief know the healt ...
look let no one get harsh on Nana, he's right, the military or vanguard or inter ministerial committee are senseless way of stopping galamse, none of them can ever ever stop galamse, that galamse issue is to be solved by wise ...
Nana, You are not the calibre of chief Ghana is looking for.Please resign!
Chief, please as for this l will never agree with you if that is the case then we must allow armed robbers to operate freely because there no jobs for them, Akuffo Addo and his galamsay appointees are killing ghanaians by poi ...
If we have people who don't know what our needs are and how to create them, the would unemployment problems. It only visionary leader like Nkrumah who build Ghana. The bigmen are all craving for cars but we can produce the ty ...
So it is true the Chiefs are behind the galamsey menace. What stops them from doing mechanised farming with the support of government or NGO. Lazy people. Quick money will not help you. You are killing Ghanaians slowly and ...
Pollution kills.
These chiefs must wake up or their people will perish.
This chief should not be granted visa to travel outside Ghana for his view about the environment.