##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT ...
##AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
—MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because ...
I thought this guy had bn chained and was receiving mental treatment, only for him to resurface again and commence posting his long trashy balderdash here yet again? KWASIA ADADE will forever remain a KWASIA ADADE.
He is so out of touch and you just have to wonder if he is alright.
Ghana web need to learn sense and realize it's 2024. There is no Kingdom in Ghana. They are all paramount chiefs. Anytime npp is in power they want to uplift asantehene over every chief. If there's war in Ghana it's because o ...
Ayigbe man and jealousy Paa de3
Kwasia illiterate, you said you have gone to school, what he is saying is it not true, you know the truth but bcos of your tribalistic you have pretend to be blind, is Ghana a Republic or not, answer me, if yes, then there is ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128**•
Say that again
Your mother
KETTLES CALLING POTS BLACK!
WHO IS MORE TRIBALISTIC AND DIVISIVE THAN ASANTES AND THEIR GOLD-SMUGGLING CHIEF THEY FOOLISHLY CALL king?
THESE CHIEFS ARE PART OF THE CAUSES OF GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS, BANKRUPTCY, HIGH INDEB ...
Ashantis are more tribalistic because is clear u are full of complexes and u want validation from us which u ll never get!
U half wit, lazy and TIMID son of bitch lmaooo
Right now, no more female talks! Is getting down and a lot of u guys will chop some slaps! Continue fooling, u hopeless dog! Ashanti’s are ready now
Stop this idiotic tribal nonsense. Ashanti region is part of a country called Ghana, and Ghana is a republic. We don’t have any kingdom. Although I am not an Ashanti, I am proud of the history of the Ashanti kingdom. Triaba ...
Stupid man who calls himself DotCom. We understand that we don't have Ghana kingdom but we have Asante kingdom in Ghana. Go back to school and learn the history of Ghana. Envy, jealousy and hatred for Asantes will kill you bu ...
Idiot, there’s no Asante kingdom. It died even before the independence of Ghana. Stop insulting others and go and read your history. Who is putting this nonsense in your head growing up? Those people are your enemies becaus ...
Hey mr kettle if you have no tribe or you are shy to refer your tribe in public just go and live with the zoo animals okay! Now you have two eyes to see that one eyed man is the king in the country of blind, what have you t ...
These stupid NPPigs should give us a break. A country being run by an imbecile, clueless visionless certificateless kobolor who has thrown the country to the dogs. You have these illiterate galamseyers talking nonsense on the ...
NPP Galamseyers parading as Ashanti professionals. Idiots, gerrout...
Last chance offer at this rate this month, so hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also n ...
CRAZY Media with CRAZY Hosts and Guests
THIS ASHANTI CHIEF IS AFRAID OF WONTUMI. DID YOUR PREDECESSORS ALLOW ALL YOUR RIVERS IN ASHANTI TO BE DESTROYED LIKE THIS?. I BELIEVE THIS CHIEF IS BENEFITING FROM THIS GALAMSEY
Can you tell us which water bodies are destroyed in Ashanti region, Galamsey is everywhere in ghana so don't say or write anything you have no idea about
Kwasiato manso is the headquarters of galamsey in Ghana. Go to adansi, bekwai, amasie konongo areas. Even offinso now
I'm not an NPP member but let me tell you that Galamsey started way back before even Mahama regime
It is free speech. Ghana's problems is not galamsey or landgaurds or prostitution but Ashanti people. Ashantis are a threat to national peace
What wrong have we done? tell me one
You're saying this because John Mahama wants to be president again right, how many total votes John Mahama had in northern region comparing to Ashanti region, you guys should think about how you write or say your words becaus ...
Mahama has nothing to do with this, it is his opinion. He is not Mahama spokes person.
Now you want to attack everyone in Ashanti region because of your stupid politics right, then we the Asantes in the NDC will vote against John Mahama period
Hahahaahaaaa, you don't not an NDC supporter, stop pretending. NDC support in ashanti among indigenous Ashantes is growing by the day. There's nothing a hypocrite like you can do!
Ashanti people are problem to your mothers HAIRY cunt
What a half piece human being
If you think Asante is a threat to you take your Ghana to somewhere and leave us alone wai! Ofui are you not doing tribalism by attacking Asantes this way? I know you are from badu trumu's jungle, the dormaa village where st ...
You said it all
Clear display of STUPIDITY!!
They should also talk to the Asantehene to stop formenting troubles in Bono. The chieftaincy conflicts he is creating over there are becoming too many. They should not close their eyes to the ills of Asantehene while holding ...
What wrong has he done, tell us
Can u named one problem he created in Bono!
If u want to know who is creating problems in Bono, go and ask the twisted tongue, saliva spitting and the same cloth wearing KOO TINUBU TRUMU BADU!
He’s the genesis of all ...
Have you forgotten your badu trumu who is trying to reap where he has not sown with his smelly mouth? Long long time when you have not come from boo boo, Asantes and Bonos were leaving peacefully it was you the abro people f ...
So true , he’s creating problems in Bono.
Sampa
Takyiman Tanoso
Tuobodom
Berekum
Offuman
Buoyem
Japekrom
Bomaa
Insulting Bono chiefs at every given opportunity in Manhyia. Calling out Dormaah ...
Mentally depraved immbicile
Whenever truth is told, an Asante illiterate will brand the truth sayer , a mentally deranged , in an attempt to conceal the substance of the truth. Mmoa. I know who you’re.
You twat ! Nsofor obi aka Selfade. Asantehene ...
Bastie are those towns in dormaa traditional area? Apart from Berekum which of those towns falls within the Bono region where badu trumu is the house of chiefs president? Tell your badu trumu that he must first remove the ...
Bomaa is Dormaa Benkumhene. The Dormaahaa is also the Queen of Bomaa.
Secondly, The Osagyefo, Oseadeayo Freduah Agyemang Badu II, is a hero in Bono. Everything about Bono concerns him and we Bonos like it that way.
He ...
can u point out one thing she said that's not true or tribal??? u ppl dont want the truth n conclude by tagging everything is tribal, what wasnt the truth????? this is what has has been reduced to running away from the trut ...
Ok , if anything happens to her bring your guns out and we're ever ready
Who are u asking? Go and ask your stupid father or mother to tell u the truth in what this dick sucking bitch said that was true!
U fucking animal!
Maybe u haven’t seen the genesis of warfare before and hence some of ...
Omanbapa go and hold wo maame twe responsible!
U deranged dog
Stop this BS. No tribe need special treatment.
Wo y3 kwasia pii! Have u treated any Ashanti differently from any other tribe before?
Which Ashanti is asking to be treated differently!
U sick, jealous, bitter and inferior filled, good for nothing DOUCHEBAG!!
Wo ...
All of this becoming unbecoming . Unnecessary people have made it worse
Be bold and tell the truth that, THE WRETCHED LOSER called DORMAAHENE started all these tribal tension
Ghana used to have a tolerating culture in terms of tribes till the STUPID, shallow minded, reckless and dirty DORMAAH ...
This is one example of the tribalism tag you are fighting. Ashantes insult other tribes especially Ewes openly and near daily on this platform. Do you deny this?
Perhaps it's borne out of some superiority or inferiority m ...
Ashanti’s are the most tribalist and but no Ashanti is denigrating any chief on our airwaves
Clear off, u scumbag with INFERIORITY DNA!
@Mens you must know the dormaa people are those who insult other tribes they even Asantes Mossi people they are behind every tribal insults but because they use the same names as Asantes you guys always take them as Asantes ...
Their reaction has vindicated Pokua. Indeed Ashantis are yribalistic!
Their actions have vindicated wo maame tw3
If u know what’s cooking, u and your filthy, dirty and good for nothing TRUMU BADU ll start to think twice, u DORMAA P3T3
Now is BOOT for boot and the STINKING GAY ASS trumu badu better watch his mouth
Your Agyemang badu ll be slap very soon! Watch it dude! Ashanti’s have wake up and now is going to be actions and no more female words!
All Asantes are tribalistic. They’ve be mocking , bullying , vilifying every tribe in Ghana. It’s not good
Ashanti's are not only tribalistic ooh they are Shameless, dishonest, and Greedy Basturds Piiaaaooooo.
A useless whore insulting the Asantehene? Why has her head not been decapitated yet. Who born dog!!!!
Who’s more of a Whore than your Asante bleaching mothers ?
Nonsense Nonsensical leave Afia Pokuaa alone, enough is enough, She has apologised. Period
Who care ashantis are animal anyway and no body gives a about that stinky tribe
What apology? The lady spoke the truth. Leave her alone.
ASANTEHENE IS GETTING TOO POMPOUS
Even Nana Addo, a renowned lawyer and President of Ghana, people take a swipe at him, much less a common tribal chief! And you call yourselves professionals! Professionals? - my uncleaned b ...
Hate the man not the message.all that the lady said is true,just that asantes hate the truth
Kwasia ewevi!
During World War 2 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
So pathetic, keep on dwelling on past glory.
Saddenly you are ok with playing second fiddle.
Bawumia a northerner, will soon lord it over you. According to him the vice position is just an aplanke.
He will also retaliat ...
@MO , You're spot on, Bawumia cannot be manipulated by Ashantis, who will overwhelmingly vote for him. SHOULDN'T YOU BE HAPPY , As an NDC SUPPORTER ?
He who comes to justice, must come with not only equity, but also dignity.
It is a fact that this world is like a wall and our ill actions are like a ball that we throw at it.
When you throw a ball at a wall you have the b ...
Stupid nonsense AI generated press . You people don't know, Ghanaians have tolerated foe too long. A king who cannot bring a useless government to order. Dormahene and other chiefs have shown boldness and authority by calling ...
This is just getting ridiculous. The lady has apologised and she didn't even insult Otumfuo gosh! Ghana's inflation is through the roof,youth needs jobs, corruption galore and upcoming elections and this is news. Absolutely p ...
IS IT NOT TRUE? Are there professionals in Ghana?
Apology for what? The truth?
Asantes and truth are enemies. The lady did nothing wrong. She spoke the truth. Thus shows Asantes hates the truth.
You people are not serious, apologize for what
The truth hurts indeed, nonsense!
Take your great people out of this fucking tribalistic arrangement called Ghana.
Ghanaians have had enough of you the (Asantis ) if you don't want people to talk about your despicable attitude go to Hell
Asantis think the sun shines on their mothers Asses
Shame on you Mrs. Beatrice AGYEMAN, CEO of TV 3 and ONUA TV of Media General broadcasting house. Where is your professionalism in managing a media house. You are still adamant.to apologise to the Ashanti people and ...
ASANTES HAVE STOCKHOLM SYNDROME
Long live the great king and kingdom of Asanteman. God bless Asanteman. Piaawwww!!
- Business / Corporate websites
All of you ranting here have not witteness any form of war before? Continue fooling here in GH. Tribalistic peoples. Politicians are destroying ur Country. Bcos of such Tribalistic peoples like u peoples dat is why GH has no ...
The Ahanti businessmen should just put resources together and buy that useless media house called Media General and turn the premises into a poultry farm to feed the orphanges in Ghana.
Ashanti people r showing their hypocrisy n coward attitude. This poor lady has apologized so why continue putting pressure on her?? When Dormaahene said even worst things what did you guys do to him?? The Lady is an easy targ ...
Who?
Asantehene?
WTF!
Like somebody said, in Ghana there is no kingdom
The Media is there to question things and to critically examine things in greater detail to its microscopic level. What that young beautiful lady of ours said was based on her perception of Ashantis and the way they carry th ...
Ashanti dogs are at it again. Why do Ashantes behave as though they are more human than all the other tribes. Biggots
DON'T RENDER ANY APOLOGY, FOR OTUMFUO IS NOT ABOVE REPROACH.
You can't bully media persons into silence. The Otumfuo, like any other chief in Ghana, is not above reproach. Ghanaians have every right to criticize the Otumfu ...
Asanteman Professional Network? Hoo la laa. By default, this is a tribal network or group. Period.
Asantis, who is more tribalistic than you? You are crying fouls? Amazing. Do you see how painful it is? You are crying as victims?
When an Asanti is very demeaning towards an Ewe and it is spoken about they Asanti claim tha ...
True. The Asantes have serious INFERIORITY COMPLEX. Always trying to raise themselves above everyone else. Personally, I admire the Nzemas a lot. They produced Kwame Nkrumah the greatest leader of the millennium. Yet they are ...