Police arrest 3 persons, declare others wanted in connection with violent disturbances at Apam

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    —MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

SHUT UP
    YOUR CORRUPT UGLY AKUFO ADDO IS A MAFIA A ROUGE AND A THIEF ROBBING GHANA
    HE WILL PAY FOR IT

• JACOB 1 year ago

Do you go to church or mosque or fear God. If you do you will not insult an elderly person. Repent or hell is for you

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_~~*

• How about Nana Addo 1 year ago

How about Nana Addos father who looted state funds to take him to private boarding school in England. A Quaker school to say the least. Didn’t we have hood secondary school in Ghana at the time?

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Last chance offer at this rate this month, so hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also n ...

• Otafre gya 1 year ago

The war will start soon!!!

• Papasi 1 year ago

You’ll die first and your stinking shit body will be fed to the hawks

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Mahama asked them to remove NPP flags on the equipment which has resulted in this commotion. Why is he silent and not condemning what has resulted? Did he not put his pictures on Kuffour buses? Did anyone ask anybody to force ...

• ALL YOU KNOW IS COMMISSION AKUFFO ADDO & BAWULAIR??? 1 year ago

NO ITS YOUR RETARDED AND STUPID PARENTS THAT IS IF YOU KNOW THEM WHO ASK THEM TO REMOVE BAWULAIRS POSTERS FOOLS. DO YOU SLEEP ON A PILLOW TO THINK AT ALL KWASIA BI BA GIMI GIMI. WE NEED THE FOOLISH LAIR THE ECONOMIC GURU ALHA ...

• Sopo 1 year ago

Mahama put his picture on any E-Block he built but turned around and instructed his fool soldiers to remove pictures from the equipment another government has purchased, I has loose all the respect I had for him.

• Richy 1 year ago

Why do you fight for someone's father to become president while you will go to prison. Only fools do this

• Richy 1 year ago

Enter oil rice business for that you will be busy selling, you won't get time for this politicians because with such case if God is not on your side you can go to prison

• GHANABA 1 year ago

Arrest John Ford Airbus and Asieduwaa Nkatia . When will these idiots learn some sense that they are being used. Tell your wicked politicians to bring down their families from abroad to fight for them. Wise up people.

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

@ Ghanaba, after the arrest then you and your family next. Are you part of the corrupt NPP? Ofui

• truth be told 1 year ago

This is what happens to those who allow politicians to use them without applying a common sense. Mr. Asiedu Nketia's wards will not be asked to indulge in such violence.

• ALL YOU KNOW IS COMMISSION AKUFFO ADDO & BAWULAIR??? 1 year ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS TWO FOOLISH OLD MEN LEADING GHANA TODAY???. ALL YOU KNOW IS COMMISIONING, RENANMING AND PULLING DOWN OF GOVERNMENT BUILDING ARE PEOPLE MAD OR RETARDED AAAH ADEN???. AKUFFO ADDO AND MAHMUD BAWULAIR ARE ...

• Broilers for Sale 1 year ago

10 weeks old broilers for sale @ Ghs 190. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me txt message.

• Wata Saleum 1 year ago

That's the reason why they don't want the military not be part of the EC election security at the polls this year. They want to engage in lawlessness, so Ghana police and the EC, ignore their mischief and involve the military ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

These NDC motivated miscreants should be kept away from innocent law abiding citizens till well after the elections to prevent them from harming themselves and others. They are among those who have voluntarily offered themsel ...