The economy is bouncing back in your pocket and bank a/c
Look at this spinless stooge again!
Can't he just shut up?
The economy bouncing back with the sale of CBG? Fellow Ghanaians, if you are a customer of the bank go and withdraw all your money before it's too late ooooo.
It is the electorates who will decide whether the economy is bouncing back or not and you greedy bastards will see that in the upcoming elections. You think your propaganda will save you, thieves and nation wreckers!
From which pit of hell did you get such absolute wrongly packaged lies??
Another stupid and criminal coming to talk nonsense. Where has the economy bounced back? He has not learned any lessons from his accident. Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia have been deceiving us that they have built more roads ...
Please, don't annoy us.
Olonka of palm nut is selling at 40 cedis, the highest price ever in the local market in Ghana and this man is talking nonsense.
This Ahiagbah should have died in the motor accident to spare us his serial nonsense. Another accident is waiting for him. Stupid unfocused Ewe traitor. KWASIATO!!
FOOL!!!! WHICH ECONOMY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?
Master Which Economy with the Exchange Rate at GCh 17=$1 ? Please it’s not by Force to Say Something at all Cost. The Economy is Now Worse, Show Evidence with level of Inflation and Food Prices. Price of Water has gone Up ...
The price of kenkey has increased from 5 to 7 cedis now. The prices of anything else hasn't reduced in Ghana. We can not celebrate mediocrity.
What are the signs? After eight years of looting and sharing you want Ghanaians to believe you. U hve few months to leave office and the best you can do is to fix the galamsey menace because Ghanaians can’t good water to dr ...
You’re back again with your useless analysis
What's there to celebrate?
This Ahiagbah man is a fool paaaa
Stop insulting Ghanaians we have brains and eyes to judge what you are saying. Yes, the economy is boosting well for you. Gyae Guimond sem no and shut up there. Per my analysis, l think you have nothing to say.
Ooh here he is again with his lies.
I thought this guy is coming back to repent ooh.
His last chance has come and gone ooh.
Still spewing lies?
A vote for Bawulair equals to Mutum Banza.
You are very stupid
Oh I have started cooking with Galamsey water for them Ghana don't worry they will all be treating cancer soon.
When they give me money to buy tanker water I buy galawater easy kraa
Look at this idiot
Ghanaians are not fools any more
You and who to celebrate this your poor economy
The accident you had is really affecting your brain and hence your inability to think properly. It's only you bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals who see the economy to be bouncing back strongly. Useless leaders ru ...
Gbeha
Look at this foolish man too !
He is back again with his stupidity....u Richard Ahiagbah hv no idea the level of heat in the system like u will be talking rubbish.....pls u better keep quiet ok.....
WHEN AKYEMS PRAISE AN AYIGBE HE THINKS HE IS BEST IN THE WORLD
Richard Ahiagba, please enjoy the funfool respect while it lasts. But behind your back, you will be shocked to hear the mockery at you! But surely as long as th ...
The government is not paying its debts. Projects have stalled, government is not able to pay fees of our foreign students, government is not able to employ nurses and teachers because there is no money. How do you grow with s ...
Which economy is bouncing back? I hope the accident did not affect your brains. Idiot
Who are these idiot people? GHc 21 to 1 pound, even Kindergarten kids know this is bullshit
SEE NPP MUMU!
YOUR EXCHANGE RATE IS ALMOST 17GHC TO THE DOLLAR AND STILL GETTING WORSE BUT YOU ARE GOING AROUND SPEWING NONSENSE!
This ewe bastard is back after the near death accident he suffered recently. This evil man had never said anything better and I kind of wonder what’s in his brain. The wages of sin is death and he must be reminded of that. ...
I am sure this guy didn't heed the advice to let a psychiatrist take a look at his head for brain damage occasioned by the accident.
Now look at what is happening to him.
This idiot must be in a different planet
But the reality and the practical happenings tell a different story.
1. The Exchange rate
2. The price of food items
3. Fuel cost
4. Transport fare
5. Value of savings
6. Cost of cement bag
7. In fact everything con ...
After messing up with the economy,you asking fools like you to celebrate what?..keep on making Ghanaians angry...the day of reckoning is just around the corner...
- Business / Corporate websites
Ahiagba with hair cuts on my savings and can't afford drugs as a pensioner and have to picket at the MoF. Not benefiting from your economy that is picking not in my pocket.. idiot thinking.
Fool!!!......
,Ghana's economic recovery is quite encouraging and should be consolidated. The government and the good people of Ghana have really worked very hard to climb out of the economic valley of recession to positive and resilience ...
Some people just deserve to be punish because how can you say that ? Which economy is bouncing back? Idiot May God let you face your devil act alone
WE'VE HEARD THIS NONSENSE OVER AND OVER AGAIN.
WE ARE VOTING AGAINST CORRUPTION AND STATE CAPTURE.... NONSENSE
WE SHOULD CELEBRATE WHAT? CHIMPANZEE PEOPLE
You and who should celebrate, look at this idiot who is supporting these akyem mafias criminals to destroy the void for the youth
You guys think we are fools. The economy bouncing back from your village.stupid.