These are complete and irredeemable stooges at the helm of an important institution. It is so sad. Listen to their utterances, sometimes speaking like cursed NPP foot soldiers. Bossman said the NDC was a threat to democracy.
@Ampah, it's not only Bossman who said that the NDC is a threat to democracy but every right thinking Ghanaian knows that the demonic NDC party is a threat to our democracy.
@Steve Kaye,exhibit some intelligence small wai, you are talking as if the NDC is some novice on the Political landscape; if the NDC were a threat do you think the NPP would have had the opportunity to even contest any electi ...
Even that useless politically biased Atuguba was appointed Supreme Court Judge. Akettle calling a pot black. NDC short-memory members can't remember their own past.
Honestly, I had wrongly thought that our Supreme Court Justices were a bunch of quality. This Atuguba guy has proved himself to be an idiot. He forgot that he was even appointed to the Supreme Court because of his tribe. Stup ...
Johnny, do you know that this retired SC judge was contested on the ticket of NPP? He wasNPP
False! He never contested on the ticket of NPP. It was rather on the ticket of PNC
@ Johnny you can say that again, he always supports stupidity.
Where was Atuguba when Mrs Doris Ocansey, a well known PNDC activist was appointed to the EC?
Rawlings had no option but to succumb to the pressure to return to democratic rule. Rawlings never liked democracy. Credit should rather be given to the pressure groups and opposition elements who forced him to accept it relu ...
ndc time is gone. now ghanaians are more wiser . no more ndc.....
Who championed what "Democracy" you are talking about? Liman's government was put into office by Ghanaian voters for JJ to oust it through a coup so, what do you mean?
Ghana owes nothing to the decreased half-caste bastard son of an Ayigbe whore when it comes to the current democratic dispensation. That deceased bastard had no mandate from the people of Ghana to stage a coup. In any case he ...
Yes, the men of spine and steely balls are talking now. This is the language, plain, forthright, candid and candour language the EC and the NPP overstand. Meanwhile we're watching the likes of Otabil, Rev. Martey, J. O. Y Man ...
THIS NPP EC PACKED WITH CARD BEARING NPP MEMBERS LIKE
1. JEAN JEZZY MENSAH (First Lady's Cousin)
2. BOSSMAN ASARE (Past Tescon Leader)
3. APPIAHENE (Former NPP Leader in Sunyani)
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ...
You people talk as if the rest of us Ghanaians are fools. You will always be paid in your own coin. Who didn't know that Madam Charlotte Osei was a member of the NDC? She was born into the NDC party yet Mr John Dramani Mahama ...
When Jerry Rawlings appointed all judges and EC officials in 1992, did Ghana burn? Give us a break. Nothing will happen
There goes "FRANKIE", the leader of Ayigbes on Ghanaweb demonstrating the characteristic trokosi culture of puerile and empty threats. Didn't you trokosis threaten to resist the creation of Oti Region with your blood...? Now ...
Is Justice Atuguba saying he was NDC stooge? A learned and well respected retired Supreme Court justice must speak with decorum not as ordinary street man. This attitude of if it not me then it is bad must stop.
Atiuguba you're a STOOGE to John Mahama and that's the only reason you judged for him for the 2012 Election petition. A STOOGE like you should have never been a Supreme Court judge
@QUEEN OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS, YOU PROBABLY A NOVICE IN GHANA'S POLITICS. THE ATUGUBA YOU ARE INSULTING IS A REGISTERED MEMBER OF THE MEMBER SINCE 1992 AND ONCE A PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE FOR THE NPP IN THE UPPER EAST REGION ...
A REGISTERED OF NPP I SHOULD SAY
BIASED atubiga will live with his CONSCIENCE for the rest of his life if he has any.
SO THERE ARE STILL REAL MEN IN THIS COUNTRY. THEN SMALL HOPE STILL DEY. ATUGUBA YOU JUST WON SOMEONES HEART. THANKX
Atuguba? What free education has done!
a clap for you.
What did NDC said about Dr Bossman Asare before he made that statement?If you guys don't know,then let me tell you...NDC said Bossman is a threat to democracy,without any provocation from Dr Asare.And as human,a Ghana who has ...
Charlie, na true the man de talk. Ghanaians don't like to face the truth. Na so we de taya. Some people even de say this useless government better pass Nkrumah government. How??????
This old man should stay calm in his retirement
That's Nana Y3nka M'as3m for you! This over hyped arrogant bomb don't cap a damn about anybody and everybody. The country is for him and his family so he does what he pleases with it. December 7, is just around the corner. Wh ...
You were the biggest stooge, always meeting with Oye Lithur after every court session in the 2013 election petition you could come out with a verdict
PEOPLE OF THE NORTH, BE DECENT AND LET YOUR LANGUAGE BE SEASONED. A SUPREME COURT JUDGE?
Masa, where you in the country when Mahama appointed Charlotte Osei? What did you say when similar thing happened in 2015 when NPP raised the same issue? You have exposed your political colour....
The NPP communicators on this thread are a pitiful lot. I hope they live long enough to experience fully the calamity their NPP has visited on Ghana.
So Nana Addo stooges gave the parliamentary seat of Assin to NDC under Nana Addo regime . Atuguba !!! Think well like a retired Supreme Court judge .
MOST STUPID RENTED HALLUCINATING NATIONAL DESTROYERS COMPANY NDC JUDGE, GO BURN THE SEA
Atuguba what is the meaning of this your idiotic baseless statement. Every Ghanaian knows that you are NDC but it is horribly disgusting to see an elderly person like you licking the anus of people like thief Mahama, Asiedu N ...
All because you were not appointed as CJ.
You are even worse.
STOP THE STEAL. STOP THE STEAL. STOP THE STEAL
What's wrong with this Atuguba? How did he become a Supreme Court Judge? But, for his connection with the NDC, how would such a prejudiced mind be a Supreme Court Judge?
May God forgive you for what u did ion 2012. Evil . Man what about C Osei , Sule, Afari Gyann, Georgina Amakwaah.
Justice Atuguba, were you fair in the judgment when you said "Elections are won at the polls?" and who appointed Charlotte Osei as EC? Justice I assume you were biased when you declared Mahama the winner against Nana Akufo-Ad ...
Justice Atuguba did not give a ruling on that elections. All he said was that the elections were conducted and I believe in a fair manner. There were no visible of collusion. In the following elections when mahama lost, he ...
So in 2015 and 2016 when Npp called for same audit, what did he say about it, even ec n NDC people resisted it paa, why now that the table has turn?
Atugu, nokwere asa, so you have the guts to speak on justice ,when as a sc judge you turned justice upside down in2013, when the facts were clearly evident for revolting
What goes around does indeed have a nasty habit of coming around! Atuguni, Atuguse, or Atuguwofa, why do you want us to relive your nightmare judgement? Why can’t you just continue enjoying your $millions and leave us alo ...
Who doesn't know that you are our man? Then you were also a stooge when at the supreme court
You see you have eventually been exposed !?
Your dubious 4-munite throat clearance verdict for the
2012 Election Petition which was sat on for 8 months , has gone round to expose your insincerity.
Wealth alleged ...
JJ Had the audacity to appoint a corrupt man like you to the Judiciary. such a cornman
Now I understand the " the travel and see" adage. It doesn't matter how educated you are, once you have not lived outside of your shores you are always idiot. So atuguba, who should be concerned about his or her name not bein ...
Which party were you voting for when you started voting till you were promoted to SC when Rawlings appointed EC chairmen did you complain about it why are we hippocrates like that if something doesn't goes our way then there ...
Atuguba, do you think the EC Chairman and his team are there to do the bidding of any political party???? You must be sleeping in making this comment. You were a stooge when you side stepped the ruling of your colleague judge ...
Listen to who's talking about fairnessamd impartiality?We're you fair in the judgement of the election petition?
I remember someone prophesy years ago that Akuffo Addo will destroy this country through war before he leaves office. I think I can strongly smell it now. Let's all protect ourselves weapons,
And you will surely die if such a prophecy should to pass . Foolish man and his foolish prophets of doom.
Atubiga has anyone question why you eat dog meat? Ok?
Another useless man . Who do you refer to stupid man. You have expired just stayed home and rest.
Shameful. A retired Supreme Court judge should be mindful of his utterances not to incur opprobrium from citizenry
U are an elderly person ,has this particular case happened in this country before?If no u are a stateman,but if yes i beg judge yourself.
Justice Atuguba, we have not forgotten your 3 minutes judgement on the electoral petition proceedingsthat lasted for 8 months. You must be ashamed of yourself, Mahama stooge.
Nana Addo is a curse. Stooges all over the place. We must defend our constitution
Aboa ba
Bitterness has taken over the heart of this judge because he wasn't given the chief justice position. Go and burn the Sea.
People who have achieved nothing in their lives are busy insulting and abusing an elderly statesman for speaking his mind. An opinion that thousands of Ghanaians agree with. Ghanaians are hypocrites and ass lickers.
Arugula, have you forgotten so soon how stooges like you desecrated the Supreme Court in 2013? Stop disturbing our ears you shameless hypocrite.
Who appointed Justice Atubigah as a Supreme Court Justice?
Was it not based on political line?
How can a retired Justice of the nation's Supreme Court speak like that? Was himself a stooge when he ruled the 2012 election petition in favour of the NDC? A man of his calibre, l would expect him to advise the aggrieved par ...
Atuguba said he was not having passport but was the first person to leave the country after his judgment
Sometimes it doesn't matter who is the EC Chairman/Chairperson because Nana Addo wouldn't have won the 2016 election.
so Atuguba, from what you are saying, you were Mahama's stooge right? old fool!
Voice of conscious. Thank you Sir. But those who hate the truth will insult you.
Were you a stooge
Why did'nt you count the Exhibit to prove NPP otherwise? Please who is most stooge than you,
Atari Gyan was a stooge of Rawlings and Tsatsu Tsikata.Adama Sulley was also a stooge of the NDC.In this case Atuguba will say they are not stooges.
Interesting, as presiding judge you went off tangent to attack Bawumia, stating that there is university that awards a PhD in pink sheets. Was that a reieve sorted by the plaintiff? Were u a stooge? Lawyers including HK Prem ...
Because Chief Justices like you are not independent when they should be.
Stupid Frafra Idiot.
We shall start beating you fools.
Your useless drunk father and dirty cheap prostitute mother are the Stooges.
When we were fighting for independence the ancestors of this ugly idiot were pounding fufu ...
Why is the EC afraid of the audit? Have they anything to hide? Their intransigience suggests so.
Shut up. You collected $3million bribe to rule in favour of John Mahama to be declared President in 2012
Akufo Addo is a demon.
Oh, Justice Atuguba, that's how the game is played in Ghana oo.
This man is retired justice of the Supreme Court of Ghana. Could you also not be described as a styooge when you delivered your biased judgment in favor of the man you are backing even now? SHAME ON YOU. I BET GOD WILL EXPOSE ...
YOU SEE THIS JUDGES,WHEN THE TABLE TURNS YOU WOULD NOW SEE THEM COMPLAINING
Aboa, did you complain about Charlotte Osei!
Justice Atuguba, who appointed Charlotte Osei, you or who else? People who have held such a high office at times, remain apolitical but no this man who thinks that Mahama can renominate him to the SC.
Someone said that ed ...
Another stupid NDC sympathizer! How this fool was a Supreme Court Judge beats my understanding! Gyimifou!
It's unfortunate people who should know better because of politics speak anyhow.
What's your basis for your comments as a retired SC judge? What different criteria did the appointing authority used in appointing Dr Afari Gya ...
Atuguba JC ret. Were you fair as a supreme court judge when 2013 election petition was brought before you? Hypocrite go and read your judgment and the duration again. It pains you that you never got the top spot at judiciary ...
You were also once a stooge of mahama in the supreme court. No one is neutral.
I very much doubt if we in Africa really understand the DEMOCRACY we have been clinging on tenaciously like limpets all these years. The citizens who have had the privilege of higher education have rather taken leave of thei ...
Foolish filthy stinky Atuguba shit northerner?
! Who is more stooge than you who singlehandedly declared John mahama winner of the 2012 elections? You’re a filthy brained idiot who shouldn’t have risen up to a Supreme Co ...
Papasi the judges voted and he was the one to announce it to the public. He couldn't have singlehandedly made Mahama the president of Ghana. Why do you speak without logic.
Unreasonable people never want to hear the truth. Think about it. Should the EC be packed by only one party persons?
Naneama
All it will take to bring sanity into the system is a mass grave to bury all the looters and nation wreckers alive and I think the pit we call our national cathedral can serve the purpose.
Akkofo Addo doesn't give damn about the nation oooh to-am! He just cares about his pocket. Whether Ghana burns for him to hold on to power so he and his cronies can continue to loot is none of his business!
A whole retired supreme Court Justice calling Electoral Commission chairperson a stooge is unfortunate. With all his experience and knowledge, people felt that his judgement on the 2012 election petition felt short of expecta ...
Justice ATUGUBA YOU TOOK BRIBE FROM JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IN 2012 AND WRONGLY DECLARED HIM WINNER OF THE 2012 ELECTIONS.
THIS UGLY DOG EATING FRAFRA MAN. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR YOUR ACTIONS AS A SUPREME COURT JUDGE. CORRUPT J ...
There here goes a retired supreme court judge called Atubgba is insulting someones wife as a stooge leaving his stinging wife at home and bastardized a noble Ghana wife as a stooge. That character called Atuguba is the most r ...
Your political leaning is clouding your judgement. What the hell is it that a former judge should sell his conscience to politics?
Your political leaning is clouding your judgement. What the hell is it that a former judge should sell his conscience for political expediency? Not long ago untill your retirement, you were the chief of all then stooges. Sham ...
booza
Atuguba, even you, had an opportunity to serve at the supreme court. What makes you think that you merited that. And what gives you the authority to think that you are better than the commissioners. If you have nothing bett ...
A VERY STUPID QUESTION IN DEED.