Gabby recounts how police gave him the 'beatings of his life' during protest against EC

Read Comments Comments (38)

• ghana 1 year ago

ALL THESE BEATING WAS FOR YOUR AKYEM CRIMINALS TO COME TO POWER AND LOOT STATE FUNDS:

• allah is satan 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This walking cadaver hoodwinked Ghanaians to vote for the NPP only for the Sakawa mafia rascals and nauseating vagabonds to come and loot the state and engage in state capture of unimaginable proportions. Hm..... I say eh.... ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Haha haha! They beat you papa. Wow!

Gabby! Na Ghana Police under Mahama don kill u be that

Ghana and police brutality. Who can stop it. One police threatened my life by holding my neck and almost killed himself in a self-defense after which a corrupt judge under corrupt John Mahama also plotted to charge me with an ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
    *****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to ...

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

You were very lucky be alive.
    The fact is, if the police and of course Ghanaians knew your aim at that time, was to help your uncle win power to come and capture the state of Ghana, you would have been in a tomb by now. Som ...

• Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago

Since John Mahama has not yet won the election, how do we know he woukd not perform worse than Akufo Addo? By the way, Gabby's article is about treatment of protesters, not governance.

• Asem Wura 1 year ago

This beating in 2015 was an introduction to 2025 if Nonsense People Party loose the election. NDC will consider Nonsense People Party Leaders by Locken them in one room. For 8 to 16yrs no phone call.

• POP 1 year ago

2025 GABBY SHOULD COMEAND TRY THAT HIS CREEDY BEHAIOUR AND SEE WHAT GHANAIANS WILL DO TO HIM : 2016 WE ALL JOINED YOU THINKING YOU WERE FIGHTING FOR THE BETTER GHANA NOT KNOWING YOU WERE FIGHTING FOR YOUR OWN SELFISH REASONS: ...

Lucky you. If they had foreseen how deleterious your being alive will do to Ghana they may have killed you.

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Grabby Otchere Darko, don't worry at all! 2025 is almost here and you and your Akyem mafia state captors will have to vomit all the LOOT! Disgraceful people

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Now you are reaping the benefit from those beatings. You recently made millions from the WestBlue or whatever contract when the GRA awarded 187 million judgement debt. You are the lawyer who negotiated that deal on behalf of ...

• Asem Wura 1 year ago

Nonsense People Party (NPP)
    Nonsense People Party ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

They should have killed you if they had known this is what you and your family were coming to do to Mother Ghana. You and your family haven't seen anything yet. Mark my words.

• Lori 1 year ago

This thief and ape is today a millionaire.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC thinks that Ghana belongs to them. Why did the Police under the NDC beat a protestor? Even go as far as blinding a protestor? Would the Police under the NPP do such a thing?

• Ameno 1 year ago

Ofui Maame Abenah. Stfu when intelligent people are talking, mister "Presidence" masquerading as Maame Abenah.

• Lies 1 year ago

Prepare for more beatings after u had left power Bam

• Ray 1 year ago

These were early warning signs not to allow these criminals into government. Yet, we didn't listen.

• James 1 year ago

Thanks, Gabby, for reminding the NDC. Hope former supreme Court justice Atubiga will read this article......

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Ɔtwea.

• Ojah 1 year ago

THE 'BEATINGS OF HIS DEATH' AWAITS HIM!

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

WHEN DID POLICE BEAT YOU AND NO ONE HEARD ABOUT THIS? COMPLETE PHOTOSHOT...CHIMPANZEE FAMILY

• Hmm 1 year ago

This mumu talks and acts like abronye

• 20/20 1 year ago

There was no beating, he exaggerated and had some people take pictures and videos. He intentionally created a scene to draw attention to himself.

• Yaw 1 year ago

They should have even cut him off kwasiaaa like that

• Thief man 1 year ago

The police officer deserves a pay raise. He could tell you gabby were going to be a thief in advance

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

would it not have been blessing for this country if these type of political animals were killed before the 2016 election?
    we could have skip over this economic mess, debt crises and water bodies destructions

• Kojos 1 year ago

God is no human being. What has changed now. No serious himan will entertain tbis ndc foolishness. They can choose to forget about the election as npp did in 1992 who cares. After all the candidates are 13. Even some of them ...

• Ghana Nti 1 year ago

Well deserved
    They should have beaten you the more

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• General 1 year ago

Karma is good oo

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

So you finally succeeded in coming to power and have looted millions of the taxpayers dollars. Justice, who took active part in the demonstration is dead and gone but you are alive making capital of his death. How have you su ...

• You must thanks God 1 year ago

Foolishman .You are lucky they didn't kill you.Your foolish uncle Akuffo Addo use Npp tugs to killed innocent Ghanaians in 2020 elections and no word from him as president till today.Gabby we all know you packaged your foolis ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Aaaavu. You weren't beaten enough.

• Action Man 1 year ago

Rawlings said the NDC cannot wrestle power with the NPP and that the NDC will disintegrate