CRIMINAL NPP PARTY
WHY DID THE NPP MAN HAS TO LOOK INSIDER THE BAG BEFORE SELECTING HIS NUMBER ???? I AM AFFRAID THIS ELECTION HAS ALREADY STARTED WITH DUBIOUS MEANS EVEN WITH NUMBERS
SORRY INSIDE THE BAG BEFORE PICKING HIS NUMBER???
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAHU!!! AKBAR!!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC ...
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit! Go NDC!!!
The NPP cannot break the Eight again, the NDC has stopped them at 8 by taking it from them!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!! AaaaaaaaaKBAR!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS OUR PRESIDENT!!
AKOKOBUO/ ASHAWO 24HR POLICY????? TWEAAAAA!! WE ARE NOT FOOLS! NO! NOT AT ALL!!!!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!
Much I do about nothing. If position on the ballot means anything, Kennedy Agyapong should have been NPP flag bearer and not Bawuliar. Kennedy Agyapong picked number 1 position twice during NPP internal elections but couldn't ...
Time will tell if it matters or not. In 2012, the balloting was done on Friday and John Dramani got number 1. Asiedu Nketia and co were joyous and NDC indeed won the elections. There's no link between position and winning but ...
888888888888888 8 8
88 8 8 8 8
88 8 8 8 8
88 8 8 8 8
88 8 8 8 8
8 88 8 8 8 8 ...
Bawumia the next president Mahama is 8th means Bawumia will break the 8 Insha Allah, fellow Ghanaians Vote for Dr Bawumia the intellect
That's the same way u can easily be avoided when u re in the 1st or last position. This will depend on how NDC plays their cards. They have to advertise the 8th well...
If you perform remarkably we'll as a government, u depend on your works to fetch you votes, but you perform as abysmal as Akufo Addo and Bawumia, you begin to rely on frevolous things as position on the ballot paper and super ...
@Neveragain, you got it totally wrong. NDC shall remain in opposition for the next 8 years. And never again shall NDC come close to the seat of government.
Then there would be a 5th republic
BREAK THE 8, BREAK MAHAMA
USELESS BAWUMIA CAN'T BREAK THE 8 NOW THAT THE 8 IS IN THE HANDS OF MAHAMA. THE ONLY THING APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS CLOWNING MATE NAPO WILL BE DOING ON DECEMBER 7 IS BREAKING A SWEAT WHEN THEY FINALLY SEE THEIR EVICTION NOTICE ...
@ Ex Pope:
SO BE IT!
THE RESULT WILL BE BASED IN THAT ORDER! SO THE NDC SHOULD ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO 2028, PERHAPS 2048! JOHN ALCOHOLIC MAHAMA WILL BOOZE HIS HEAD OFF AFTER DECEMBER 7TH 2024.
That’s it! Mahama ...
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A NO.1 LOSER.
Donkor, you can hallucinate all you want, but that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia, instead of breaking the 8, will be brea ...
You're damn right. The NPP hallucinators can even ask their Chinese galamsey partners, and they'll learn that the number 8 is a lucky number.
@Ex- Pope:
MAHAMS AWE!
When did eight become a lucky number? Are you talking about number 7? Number 7 is the Christians miraculous number. But I thought the alcoholic claimed that he is Christian, didn’t he?
So your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey party has recruited thousands of Chinese galamsey criminals into Ghana and you don't even have a clue that the number 8 is seen as a lucky number by Chinese all over the world? And ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_#_
Love your comment...
I said it before and it is happening till the final result comes that, Bawumia will stay on top
The guy is highly naturally blessed
Blessed with this $1 = 17ghc? wow indeed some Ghanaians are just shallow minded beings!!!!
Blessed why who? Who in their right mind will bless an incompetent serial liar Bawumia who has spent the past eight years cluelessly chasing the cedi and still is nowhere close to arresting that cedi? God doesn't bless nation ...
The first shall be last, and the last shall be first. That incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can dance with his number 1 position, but he surely won't be breaking the 8.
WEII
Idiot. 7+ years of poor governance, sheer stealing , economic haircuts and 700billion debt- who will want Akuffo addo bawumia? You think Ghanaians are so stupid they can’t see ndc on nr 8?
When a good lier lies, that's what happens. It has to take many truthful people to correct things. Ghana will never have a lieing president, Inshaa Allah
WHEN IS COMING ; THEN ITS DOING hahaha hahahaha ! The NDC and Mahama ain’t see nothing yet
Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. what a cheap domacratic system in ghana. _see the way the NPP man wanted them to put it on the table so that he can pick his marked number 1, very cheap pick pocket.
MAHAMA IS STOPPING THE 8
NPP will break Mahama who represents the 8
Wishful thinking isn't a crime.
It's obvious the NPP will lose. I don't want the NDC to win, either. It's also obvious that none of the third-party candidates will win.
My best-case scenario is for the NPP to muscle the ...
O Ayigbes! Why is it that every person who agitates for a military takeover in Ghana is an Ayigbe? Why not in your country Togo where the Eyadema dynasty has monopolised power for generations? Why always Ayigbes? Why are Ayig ...
You must be terrible at English comprehension. Where did I say I was "ayigbe"? Stop being a tribalist agitator and think about the good of the country. Re-read my message for what I actually wrote.
Both major parties have ...
There will be no military take over biaa. Only if you are a soldier and will lead the charge
I don't wish death on anybody; however, if military takeover were to happen, the country has a chance to sit back and think through how we got here.
@ Dungeon Moron!
Kwaeato! Moron! Who wants to go back to the 1983 hunger again! Ask your stupid parents how they lived through the 1983 famine! Perhaps they went around stealing foodstuffs from peoples farms! Otherwise they ...
I was old enough to remember the famine of 1983. To many people today, the economic life in Ghana isn't any different. At least the hardship today isn't due to external forces, such as embargo placed on the country, but due t ...
That useless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia will be breaking his heart as he fails to break the 8. This useless circus clown falgbearer Bawumia can't even arrest the cedi, yet he keeps hallucinating about breaki ...
JM has grabbed the 8 and there will be no moving past the 8 for corrupt Nana Addo Bawumia
Mahama and his NDC shall remain in opposition for, at least, the next 8 years.
The desperate hallucinating NPP will say anything while they're day dreaming and sleep walking.
Which one is November for Change. It reminds me of the November Rain song by Guns n Roses where Slash carried the day.
One special box with unique fixtures to be seen after deep look hahahaha
Being No. 8 is not a problem for educated people. It's the illiterates who have problem. But if they PROPERLY educated and briefed, they'll do the right thing. So , no fears.
But even your masters didn't argue. Which regulation said they couldn't look inside the bag
How did the EC decide who should pick the ballot first? So if in the next election Hassan hurries to file his nomination first, they will be allowed to ballot first? This is not scientific. Best thing to do was to do a ballot ...
NPP/ EC WILL BRING WAR TO GHANA- THIS PICKING OF NUMBERS WAS RIGGED TOTALLY - THE REACTION OF THE NPP MAN WAS A CLEAR RIGGING OF NUMBER 1
I think the new word the NDC and its supporters have learned this year is "rigging".
Yes. And there's no hiding the fact the partisan EC is working in cahoots with the desperate NPP in its devious scheme to break the 8. For, why else will crooked NPP politicians be handing envelopes stuffed with looted money ...
EVEN NUMBERS - EC AND NPP HAVE TO RIGG IT:
i SUSPECTED THE NPP MAN OF FAUL PLAY, BUT I DID;NT KNOW THAT THE MARKED THE NUMBER ONE FOR HIM: SEE THE WAY HE LOOK INSIDE THE BAG SEARCHED FOR HIS RIGGED NUMBER BEFORE MAKING HIS SELECTION; KINDERGARTEN COUNTRY:
I SWEAR THE NUMBER 1 WAS MARKED FOR NPP; THE BODY LANGUAGE OF THE NPP REPRESENTATIVE TELLS ALL:
On the D day Npp will add and add numbers but the Gap will be too too much for cheating. When u Cheat and rash u fall big.
Doe anybody remember Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo picking any number apart for No. 1?
In Pythagorean numerology the number 8 represents victory, prosperity and overcoming. Eight is also considered a lucky number in Japan, but the reason is different from that in Chinese culture. Eight gives an idea of growing ...
Wow wow wow. As an NDC constituency executive I have always said Mahama is our biggest problem.
Never mind, the 8th position means that he has agreed for NPP to break the 8. The NPP position as No 1 means NPP will be t ...
December 8 is for NDC winning day good number.
It's a mystery.
Something mysteriously happened but people didn't pay attention.
The number 8 that was picked by the NDC was mysteriously slipped out of the EC officer 's hand and fell on the floor when he was showing the ...
This hell woman should be very careful! Mercy without justice is inevitable disaster
Destiny is telling the Ndc that the number 8 position for their flagbearer is a testament to Mahama's retirement from active politics after 8 years in opposition. God is telling the Ndc that, He the Lord has confirmed the bre ...
After all the NDC protests, they even pick no 2,
in a spiritual realm, Mahama picking 8 position means the current NPP government cannot go beyond 8 years. mahama is indeed the last gate NPP have to conquer to break the 8 but unfortunately for them mahama stop them at that ...
Will still lose portoorr
The first shall be the last,God works in mysterious ways they have plotted to make Bawumia president at all cost they will be Jubilating now but they’ll be shocked in December
Diabolic EC.
Now the jealousy people are commenting. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Period.
As I have mentioned elsewhere, wishful thinking isn't a crime.
It's obvious the NPP will lose. I don't want the NDC to win, either. It's also obvious that none of the third-party candidates will win.
My best-case scenar ...
Devine Selection. Everything is working in NPP's favour
Except the economy. Fools
Except deadgoat mahama. Animal
Except the economy, Galamsey , national cathedral, haircut, collapsing banks , Cecilia Dapaah Home savings and loans
How can that so-called divine intervention not strep in and rescue Ghana from the NPP galamsey party's mismanagement of the economy? What divine intervention when the same NPP has misused God's name to build a break the 8 sha ...
Typo correction:
How can that so-called divine intervention not step in and rescue Ghana from the NPP galamsey party's mismanagement of the economy?
John Dariga Mahama should have been in No.9 representing the Volta region. The scammer is doomed to remain in opposition for the rest of his life.
Everything is clear now what the NPP and the EC has plan ahead of the General Election
Ndc fool paaaaaaaaaa. Defeat is guaranteed for Mahama. Time to retire. Assemblyman, MP, deputy minister, minister, Vice President and finally president. He could not do shit all these 40 years. What can he do in only 4 years? ...
Mahama built Accra digital center, legon hospital, KOTOKA Terminal 3, ridge hospital upgrading, Aboase Gas Plant and name and name more all these within 3 years!!! npp took $1=35 to $1=17 within 8 years, collapse banks, incre ...
What has the corrupt and incompetent vision-less NPP done in the eight years that it has been squatting at Julor House other than loot Ghana government assets, Achimota Forest lands, be in bed with galamsey criminals, while m ...
This is the doing of the Great Yahweh Bawumiah has been ordained for Jubilee house we give Yahweh all the Glory the battle is settled already
NDC should be very strategic in coining their ballot position ie number eight on the ballot. So far, l have seen their leaders posting it means Mahama will break the eight. This assertion doesn't make sense to me because NDC ...
Npp and ec are now busy Cooking war for ghana. No problem. They will get what they're looking for. So no problem.
Bawumia's God has spoken! )da # 1. Sor h) ara p333!!!
It is possible what is written is written Dr Bawumia is the chosen one. Gullible supporters of Ndc will struggle to count 8 on the ballot.
Illiterate supporters of NDC will find it difficult counting all the way to eight so they might as well tick number one and be done with!
Bawumia's first position on the ballot implies he will be the first candidate to break the eight.
- Business / Corporate websites
People pick 1 and still lost in the past. NPP won't be the first. Let wait patiently for 7th December.
Very transparent process. Even Fiifi Kwetey didn’t complain except for the mmoa on comment section. Nkwasia fuo! Everything should be in your favour. Failed Mahama will be retired for good
FIRST AND LAST BOUTIQUE
Mahama bewe potoooooooo
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit!
The NPP cannot break the Eight again, the NDC has stopped them at 8 by taking it from them!
Exactly my thought. The 8 is a popular number, it will be easier for ndc to publish it.
Hmm..
The rigging has started..
This means the number 1 candidate will break the 8 as they have been championing. Dr Bawumia will retain number 1 after counting of the election votes.
Who really cares about your position on the ballot paper? If I like you, I will look for you and vote for you. If I don't like you, you can even be suspending in the sky, I will walk past you.
He will still loose
1st position means nothing, so is 8th position. The real position of Ghanaians will show on December 7, 2024
Very good NDC has broken the 8 that’s how God works now the NDC has won in advance reason they picked the even number 8
No 8 is victory number and has stopped the breaking the 8.
No 8 is divine...a manifestation of the fact that NDC ll stop the breaking of the 8....
All the npp guys thinking that they have won already because their useless candidate is number on the ballot box must have a rethink. Thankfully they cannot break the 8 any longer
Funny, what has position got to do with winning an election?
Dr Bawumia is born to lead,no matter the insults,He would be the next President of Ghana In Shaa Allah.
He can't even lead samira. Didn't you hear Kennedy Agyapong saying he chop am before and doesn't Wana destroy Bawumia's marriage. I heard she is jubilee house keepers gate.
NDC is breaking the 8
I guess tomorrow the news will be the EC rigged the ballot position for Bawumia by the NDC. I said that God has prepared Bawumia to lead Ghana so that Bawumia will be there for the Youth. Remember Bawumia and the Pink Sheets, ...
Yes God has spoken. Bawumia will be shocked to the bone why upon number one position he could still not make it, there he will understand that whatever votes he got came from lazy people who only read the "forward" of books. ...
Trust me with the way npp has made so much noise bout breaking the 8, a great number of their gullible voters will vote 8. It's rather a disadvantage for the npp and the 2 are not close too. There's no way they can break the ...
NDC all the way
The number 8 is GREAT in all respects and a GOOD OMEN.
Hahahha ! We're breaking the 8 ! Lool ! Oseey NPP ! Mafia be what ! Lool
Position on the ballot doesn't matter. We like majoring in minor matters too much.
Congratulations to JM and NDC
Miracle!
NPP wants to break the 8, and Mahama is pegged at 8. What will happen to Mahama's political career when the 8 is broken?
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
The rigging has started,they are on the way to rig the elections,but they will will still lose,ndc will win by a landslide.
JDM is coming to complete his 8 yrs.
True, it is written the first shall be the LAST
Eii mesuro mpo eight paa Oh sorry Uncle John
!JMfinishthe8
8 for John Mahama!
What NDC didn't know is that EC had up to plan F to make NPP got slot 1. I fear Bossman he speard innocent but in thick of affairs. Watch him closingly when NPP picked number 1
Stop!!!!!
NPP is not happy with number 1 position for Bawumia. According to some NPP activists, it will be difficult to market the number 1 with Breaking the #8 slogan.
Bawumia will break Mahama. Simple.
And Dr Bawumia shall be No.1 in the elections.
Mahama is number 7 and not 8
If ec isn't gyimigyimi why won't car thief also be raising his voice at conference. CRIMINALS.
NPP is not happy with number 1 position for Bawumia. According to some NPP activists, it will be difficult to market the number 1 with Breaking the #8 slogan.
The first shall be last and the last shall be first.in numerology, 1 is an odd number but 8 represents even. 1 is a factor of 8 but 8 is not a factor of 1. 8 represents obiaa bedidi but 1 represent pesemenkomenya. Mahama is a ...
Dis is simple 4years for mahama to make it 8
God is one, even in His trinity. One is powerful. It dey pain you ooooooooo. lol!
Unquestionably, this must be enough evidence to John Mahama and all his NDC's disbelievers or miscreants that the hands of the Almighty Allah are already on the heads of the shrewd Dr. Mamudu Bawumia and his progressive NPP l ...
Good new for NDC we can easily convince those old folk who still don't want to change their way of voting when you meet them just tell the we're breaking the 8 so on the voting day just look for number 8 simple
What a criminal balloting!!! Class six class prefect kroaa can manage a cleaner balloting than this.
8 is a beautiful number. The number of completion, very lucky number..Good luck Mahama.
Who jah bless no one curse Dr Bawumia is our next president Insha Allah We told you about incompetent Mahama but NDC ignored because he has the stolen money for the campaign. Ghanaians want credible person to lead not a thief ...
Some people will start Doing mathematics as the loosing black star team ..
8 is a lucky number
#1and the others
Herrrrr Akuffo Addo is a real wicked- black African Tyrant & Politician. " see where Electoral Commission go put Mahama " !!! There'll be an avalanche of rejected ballots in this year's election. Charlotte Osei was removed ...
Doesn't the Bible say that the first shall last and the last shall be first?
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
Kufour was last on the list (asie ho) and won!
The number 8 means NEW BEGINNING. It means reset for higher growth. 8 therefore means 1 in literal sense since it stands for new begining. The number is also known as the Number of PROSPERITY. Those who are born on 8, 17, and ...
When you put grain and chaff (rubbish) in a pot of water, the chaff floats on top!
Npp is saying breaking the 8 NDC say we agree Just vote for no 8 very simple
HAHAHAH YOU CAN EVEN PUT MAHAMA AT NUMBER 100…HE WILL STILL WIN
#1 is great for incoming president.
To those who still don't understand 24 our economy
Here is the simple formula
JM is no 8 breaking the 8
8hours + 8hours + 8hours = 24 hour economy
VOTE FOR NO 8 SIMPLE
An excellent observation and comment here.
8 is infinity. Mahama is winner
Spiritually number one is gyimigyimi number. Number 8 is very very very auspicious number therefore number 8 is going to win this 2024 with landslide victory. Whether they like it or not
Are these NDC people not a funny lot? The register is not fit for purpose,yet you went to ballot for a position on the ballot sheet.
I thought you were going to abstain like the NPP did in 92.
You are a brain dead miscreant. Haven't you read news reports saying that the EC acknowledged the NDC's complaint and assured that it would rectify the problems at issue?
And you expect the NDC to abstain? Why haven't you ...
If EC has agreed to correct what exhibition of a provisional voter register is meant to achieve, why is your chairman saying you are not finished with the senseless demonstration you embarked on?
Good one
Bawumiah, Bawumiah! Osoro hoo !
Eha mpo ni na Osoro hoo!!!
A perfect number for incoming President of Ghana, John Dramani Mahama. Number 8 is a new beginning, after God heaven and earth in 6 days the Bible tells us that God rested on the 7th day. After Mahama resting for all achievem ...
Correction - God creating heaven and earth.
Even if JM is placed behind the ballot paper; he will emerge the winner in JESUS ' name
I thank God he never come close to that devil
At PKD,you Jesus works blindly like NDC zombies.
Mentioning, Jesus name for to come and steal, left and right
EC was plotting #8 for NPP to beautify their breaking the 8 slogan. Thieves!!!
Hahaha, good omen.
Hahahaha, the violent group of zombies will start attacking innocent people
All the captions today,is about Former President John Dramani Mahama and Bawumia and their respective positions on the ballot,8 and 1 respectively. If these positions are something to go by,then the NPP and Bawumia have no " ...
Folks it is a first round knockout in favor of Bawumia. Mahama won't be able to beat the count.
Biblically, number 8 means A New Beginning,, and that is exactly where Mahatma fits. He had been President before, so this is his new beginning. It's a good number for Mahams
A new beginning after plunging the country into dumsor for for solid years? Never happened in any country. We are not ready to go through that again!!!!
NPP occupying number one position is fake balloting. Yet it is very significant, because NDC has occupied the number “8” that NPP wants to break. The elimination will start from one and stop at eight.
Baumia will win the elections no runoff one touch
breaking the 8
john 8;13
THIS ELECTION WILL REMIND THE EC AND GHANAIAN POLITICIANS THAT GHANAIANS CAN NOW VOTE WELL NO MATTER HOW THE BALLOT IS MANIPULATED.......JM WILL BE OUR NEXT PRESIDENT WITH A RESOUNDING MAJORITY..... INSHALLAH
Wow so there make him easy to vote .. stealing vote..then don't want independent to audit now first on the ballot .let aay id ndc just challenge and don't do they homework ..they go lose ... court put them there .. polic ...
How lovely! Easy position for us. # 13
Did anyone watch Ghana tonight? You would have seen how Akpaloo the presidential candidate for LPG swapped his number 1 position with that of the NPP. By morning God willing, the video will be all over.
Mahama is coming soon.
GOD FORBID BAWUMIA BECOMES PRESIDENT, THE ASHANTI KING WILL BE A SLAVE TO KIBI CHIEF ACCORDING TO AGYAPADE3 DOCUMENT
@ NDC TRUMU MAN:
AND SO WHAT? IS NAPO AN AKYEM? AWAY! YOU NDC KNUCKLEHEAD!
To start his Create Loot and Share
JM is coming to do his 8yrs that's 2 consecutive.
Please Please May God spare Ghana.Madam Electoral Commission Chair,please explain.
Do you honestly want us going down the path of Liberia Sierra Leone and the rest?
Do the right thing before it is too late.
There won't be ...
Thieves. You can move the sea to Tamale. It will not make any difference. NPP forked up Ghana. Somebody must step in to rectify NPP's fork up.
Ghana has always had financial problems, but not in this magnitude. Nana Addo and ...
Mahama has broken 8 of npp
Mahama is so lucky that the number 8 has been handed over to him, the NPP was looking for that number to break it but unfortunately it is in the competent hand of Mahama. Congratulations!!! Mahama, 8 more years for the NDC!! ...
Create, loot and share
Ha, ha, HAAA! EC, boss and NPP do you think Ghanaians are FOOLS? picking No 1 does not mean winning the election, l don't believe in such things, l think picking any number can win the election, however ALLAH/GOD has already ...
' ALLAH/GOD has already pick JDM up as a winner.'
But you need the NPP free SHS to improve your English tenses!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vvvvvv ...
So be it vote for Bawumia for the improvement of Ghana
Changed ballot between NPP and Kofi Akpaloo to obtain number one? Eeeiiii how criminals can behave
The process is cooked, how can they be no. 1 in everything. The man who picked checked the balls before picking one.
And why can't they be No 1.? Its the hand of God, period!!
We all saw what happened and how they swap the numbers.We are not fools but God is watching NPP and the EC.Akuffo Addo is curse to this nation.
Those who picked the No 7 & 9 spots are going to certainly benefits from JDM votes. Hahaaa...Asem aba.
The NPP every step their way are being fooled by God on their way into opposition. We all saw the balloting and the events that took place. Let me assure the NPP that what they succeeded in doing by taking the number 1 slot i ...
Was David not the eighth son of Jesse? How come Samuel by passed 7 sons of Jesse to anoint him King ahead of his brothers?
Number 1 signifying you lost it already. Ghanaians have rejected you, first time presidential candidate for NPP, first time rejection
24hour economy 8 hours per session making 24 hours starting 2024 afa
8 YEARS OF JULOR HOUSE NPP WAHALA VIRUS.
The number 8 represents the eight years that this corruption and incompetent Julor House NPP government has neglected the people of Ghana.