NPP AND EC RIGGED THE NUMBER 1
THE REACTION OF NPP REPRESENTATIVE CONFIRMED SOMETHING WAS NOT RIGHT EVEN BEFORE HE LOOK INSIDE THE BAG AND HAS TO SEARCH FOR THE MARKED NUMBER 1: EVEN NUMBERS - NPP HAS TO RIGG ; EEEEEEEEEEEIIIIIIIIII GHANA WILL BE LIKE NI ...
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAHU!!! AKBAR!!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC ...
##ALLAAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!! AaaaaaaaaKBAR!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS OUR PRESIDENT!!
AKOKOBUO/ ASHAWO 24HR POLICY????? TWEAAAAA!! WE ARE NOT FOOLS! NO! NOT AT ALL!!!!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!
Don't you have some goats to instead of shouting out nonsense like a fool?
Some goats to f×ck
Omane Boamah's contention about the ball, how did that help the NDC. You still went and pick number 8. Omane Boamah have you guys now lent how to collate election results. Will your system crush again? NDC buy some brains for ...
Oh NDC, they know they're losing, that's why they're applying patapaa at every opportunity. Running away nobody taa wudu. Bawumia is the chosen one. He's not corrupt like the John we all know!
Some Ghanaians thinks like infants!!!!!!!!!
YOOOOOOOOOOOOO NDC : I TOLD YOU SO: NPP IS PROFESIONAL WHEN IT COMES TO CRIMINALISM: NPP WILL ALWAYS TAKE NDC BY SURPRISE: IT WAS ALL PLANNED THAT NPP WILL GO HOME WITH NUMBER ONE:
1 FOR NPP - = FOR NDC: HALF TIME:
Destiny is telling the Ndc that the number 8 position for their flagbearer is a testament to Mahama's retirement from active politics after 8 years in opposition. God is telling the Ndc that, He the Lord has confirmed the bre ...
MAHAMA IS STOPPING THE 8
#STOP@8
He's not stopping any 8. Your 8 years are up. No bend no curve. Bye bye NDC.
NDC is really sick.
Our 8 years of suffering is over ndc is going to win
#StopThe8 JM beba
These NDC boys, babies with sharp teeth would always find shambolic ways to dominate every process. They learnt well from their founder JJ Rawlings and his cabal of pseudo-socialist revolutionaries. I pray for the day that th ...
EC mark the 8 ball for NPP but NDC pick it
I told you that NDC would come with a negative statement. The NDC's Mahama did not pick the number one position. I would have been shocked had the NDC not complained.
The elections results will surely would be contested and will be will be cleared by citizen bossou but the good lord is omnipotent
As obviously expected, a total humiliating defeat is starkly facing the NDC, so their ever whining representatives will try as much as possible to find some clandestinely mischievous means or tactics to derail such a transpar ...
Mahama will complete his 8 years. God has spoken
omane boama these are signs of defeat Ndc should stop nagging like kids and grow up. God doesn’t want your criminal Go1 to rule Ghana. Period
You complain about anything and everything when it becomes apparent that you've already lost the elections.
mahama completing the his 8.
Hope you didn't create the confusion?
Amane Boama, were you able to collate the results of the last election which you went to court to challenge it? Per the gospel of NDC, everything should go their way else, a suspect called "rig" was around.
Amane Boama, w ...
Ndc will complain about everything. This election would have been easy for them if they had not chosen Mahama as their presidential candidate. Majority of Ghanaians are sick and tired of Mahama being always the Ndc presidenti ...
You people shouldn’t take the “peace “ in Ghana for granted ooo!! Hmm
Mke dem put JDM for 100 saf e go chop dem hands down. The 8 means e is breaking ur 8 concert ppl
The blame game has started. Just get ready for the total lost in Dec 7th. This is the sign that NDC has lost the election.
I beg to ask oo. Any demonstration in the offing on the position ballot too? I dey ask k3k3
These guys are not serious
Ndc keep changing the Goal Post and the ball bit once the Référée is the same, Ndc can never Win. Elections are won at the polling stations not at EC office
Madam Commissioner Ndc has nothing to offer.They are fighting you for nothing...
1.Each year people move from one place to another.
2.Each election period voters would have relocated to another constituency and moved their ...
Dr Omane Boamah is childish. He is making NDC come across as a child throwing tantrums at every turn.
Everything you complain. Who is forcing you.
Useless medical officer. What is special about position on a ballot paper.
Your colleagues are busy working in hospitals and this Omane Boamah is following politics because of money.
Ndc complain about everything why but God in His infinite mercy have chosen DMB for Ghana. We using number 1 to break the 8 agye tag. Esrooooo h naaaaaaaa.
NDC will soon complain about oxygen. Preparing to cause mayhem as losing stares them in the face
Bawuliar didn’t get number 1, It was Akpaloo that picked number 1 and swap it with Gary Nimako. It’s all captured on video. NPP is just a cartel of criminals.
I hope this time when NDC is unable to collate their results, they'll not incite innocent ignoramus fool soldiers to attack EX to end up losing their lives. Ghana's security apparatus is neutral and will not allow any fool to ...
I support NDC but sometimes they seen to be stupid.The number one ball is magnetized connected to BAWUMIA.Take all the ball for examination and you will see the difference.Aaaaaaba NDC,are you kids?.This is simple.Am getting ...
Magnetic ball connected to BAWUMIA.NDC are you kids or fools.Am tired of you people.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ccvvvg ...
Oh NDC. What a shame. They protest even Jean Mensah seeks to go to the bathroom. NDC has become the laughable party. They are going to lose big time in December
Apallo did the exchange, it will not change anything. NDC WILL WIN COME DEC.
What has position on the ballot box got to do with the one winning the election on December 7?Leave all to God to decide.
The discredited NDC will always imagine seeing ghosts when there is none. Defeat is starting them directly in their faces.
They should have balloted all of them in first round...why make parties first list before independent..they are all important and same wait at this stage...this is bias
That means that if one party qualified to be on the election after vetting of forms and the remaining who qualify are all independent then automatically number 1 position is the party..this is silly