Effutu Municipal Assembly demolishes NDC billboards

Read Comments Comments (16)

• CHIEFS IN PARTISAN POLITICS DANGEROUS 1 year ago

WHAT HAPPENS SHOULD NDC WIN??
    SOME CHIEFS ARE SO STUPID AND MYOPIC. THEY SHOULD ACCOMMODATE ALL PARTIES AS YOU DON'T KNOW WHO WILL WIN.
    IT'S TIME FOR MENTALITY CHANGE.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Expect positive revenge in 2028. Insha Allah

• IVY KUMASI 1 year ago

WHY NOW? REMEMBER THE TABLE IS CHANGING OOOOO, KWASIA NPP MENBERS, STUPID LEADERS, CRIMINALS

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

LAWLESS PARTY
    This bye-law of the municipal assembly must be respected. The assembly have good safety reasons as to why the law was made. NDC should not be an outlaw.

• KBM t 1 year ago

Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Can you call your useless father 'ofui ' who can't even afford three square meal a, bcos of politics you have the enfontry to call somebody's father names leaving your lunatic father. Bastard

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• SO THE FUCKING ASSEMBLY LEADERSHIP HAS NO NAME??? 1 year ago

MAY THE gods OF THE LAND DESTROY YOU ALL BEFORE YOUR TIME. AND ANYBODY WHO IS WORKING AGAINST JOHN MAHAMA TO COME AND DELIVER GHANA FROM THIS FOOLISH OLD SHIT WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE UNTIL GHANA IS FINALLY DELIVERED FROM THE FA ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama is nothing but "sadweam", and alcohol controls Mahama. Do you see his puffy face, yes that is the sign of a drunkard.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Your stupid father who failed in your upbringing is the one drunkard, kwasia, you think insult win elections

• Cc 1 year ago

The stupid behavior NDC boys began us what these npp guys are also emulating. This doesn't win election, fools from both parties.

• Cool 1 year ago

Skin pain paaaaaa be this

• Angela 1 year ago

The wind of change is blowing and those stooges will be blown away soon.

• Abi 1 year ago

These things happen when primitive people lead. Uncivilised conduct. Ofui.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

The NDC must do same to the npp. They did that intentionally. They should not run to the police because they are backing them.

• Joe 1 year ago

the assembly did not find the unauthorized billboards of NPP because they are in power. But were able to find that of NDC and demolished them. Let us thread cautiously especially having few months to the general election, bei ...