Asantehene is a chief for your kindom an not even the overall in Ghana. When do the Asante know kinship. Just recently kindom.
Villagers, primitive animals poor eaters. Low IQ tribalistic thickos.
These Ashanti fools on rampage after consuming some stinking rat toilet soup. Nkwasiakeka pro max! Your kumasi chief doesn't determine what happens in my region so u morons shouldn't bore us with his superiority. Keep it to y ...
I swear Ashanti's are very stupid hahaha
No wonder Kumasi is so duty and you blindly support nonsense. Why don’t you fight for galamsey. Animals poo eaters
I mean dirty
KUMASI isn’t dirtier than your mothers cunt tho lmaooo
otumfour the freemason member. aint u guys ashamed of your king joing an occultic group??
I am not surprised because more of you dont understand what development is so continue praising him and he will continue to sell your future...
No wonder you still have some mad houses in your capital city.
You have b ...
Kwasiatoliwaaa, CULTURE is development
Some of u are pure thrash in thinking and we have to take this opportunity to educate u guys!
Saudia Arabia makes 12 billion every year from the black stone!!
Israel also makes ...
Asantehene y3 PRAKO!!!!!!
Ote K0tebotor suo, Ote Efii mu, Ote K0tekokoosuo,
Akai. Asantehene is the biggest fool in Ghana.
Primitive fools
Wo maame tw3 fools
Illiterate villager your brain is full of animals toilet soup.
Lmaooo, ANIMALS TOILET and this STINKING APE called himself an Fante lmaooo
I ll put a CHAIN around your HAIRY APE NECK and stroll u around like a little monkey lmaooo
I ll feed u some FEACES from a PREGNANT CAT lmaoo ...
Rubbish,is it the same one who used to hang around Adabraka years back or the one brought from another planet ,gymie paa nie
@White, Yes he is the one, but White, I'm also an Adabraka boy and though I'm not an Ashanti, Otumfuor living at Adabraka for a while doesn't make him a bad person. Today he's transformed into one of the respected Kings of hi ...
Primitive fools with Big Mouth . You idiot think too much of yourself and just complete arrogance…He is a Good men but he is surely not a God and some of the things he has got himself involved are borderline criminality ..H ...
You the defenders are the reason people insult your chief. Whenever any of these defending people talk, insult seems best for a reply.
And if people insults Otumfuo does it bring his status down?
Fucking no!
U sucker ll remove your filthy sandals before u can greet the ASHANTI GOD!
Stop eating animals toilet, fool.
Lmaooo
“STOP EATING ANIMALS TOILET, FOOL”
Even this simple English, the sucker cldnt get it right
Look at your grammar, like a BLEACHING BABOON lmaooo
See this useless, irrelevant NIGERIEN baboon tryin ...
The Ghana statistical services recently published data showed that people in the Ashante region are some of the poorest in Ghana in all the indicators reported. If you have such a great king then he's cheating or neglecting ...
U think like a BABOON!
The people in Ashanti region isn’t the people of ASHANTI TRIBE!
There’s a difference between a REGION and a TRIBE
I ll educate your shallow mind
Whats a REGION
“ an administrati ...
During World War 2 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
Foolish tribe here again with their kolo bigotry.
There is no King in Ghana Oooh. Fool's.
Greedy Basturds, Nation wreckers.
Kumasihene is useless and irrelevant.
If you like worship him as your God fools
We ll worship him till you, your wife, kids and grandkids eventually dead off!
U sucker
Primitive talk.. say above all the Asanteland not beyond..
A true king does not kneel or bow to a colonial Master ..called a catholic bishop in modern language!
He’s above your tribes chief, above your town chief, about all your town folks
He’s the greatest KING in Africa and the combined effort of the British cldnt bring this great kingdom down
So what can your few stup ...
You sound fraustrated and empty dude..!
How do u comment on a guy who sounds frustrated comment then?
M
They poured BLEACH ON GHANA JOE BLACKIE lmaooo
Lmaoo
Asnatefour y3 mmoa papapapapapapa Herrr. They couldn't organise a press conference to stop galamsey. Weed toffee conference . WEI
Kwaisstoliwaa, THE TIMID DORMAA old man lmaooo
I ll bully your little dormaa ass everyday if u happens to be my friend because I can see a really SOFT OLD JON lmaooo
Wo kwaisa s3 KOO BADU TRUMU TINUBU lmaoooo
University of What? HAHAHAHAH Kwasiatoliwa. You can't even construct a sentence together.
You're just like your PRAKO Kwasia Tutu , who failed his entrance exams for Prempeh college. LMAOOOOOOO
One of the guys at this ...
Yes we have all the man! We have all the deranged dangerous men around and this shoud tell your certificate less, filthy and DIAPER wearing TRUMU man to be carful because one of these days, his SWINGING HEAD like be on some ...
He sits his sweating, big head and filthy feets in that DUSTY VILLAGES and make noise lmaooo
NOISE IS MFRAMA …:
If he’s a real man with balls dingling between his STINKING THIGHS, let him come to Kumasi now and l ...
University of selfmade isn’t a complete sentence? Lmaooo
Maybe u never learned about SENTENCES AND PHRASES in elementary school lmaoo
I ll educate you and fact checked u again SEMI ILLITERATE lol
What’s a S ...
Now the dirty, filthy, saliva spitting, nose picking, diaper wearing the first transgender chief in Ghana aka KOO BADU TRUMU TINUBU can’t travelled through Kumasi again lmaooo
He takes plane from sunyani to Accra!
Th ...
Kwasia, stop using my Terms. HAHAHAHA BAAKO SURO is my terminology.
I said, the Dormaahene attends house of chiefs just opposite your manhyia.
However, Kwasia Tutu needs, the courts and national security, bunch of hool ...
He’s says BAAKO SURO is his term
Akoa y3 s3 SOME POURED DYE ON JOE BLACKIE
lmaooo
BAAKO IS TWI
SURO IS TWI
LMAOOO
U have started beating ASHANTIS in sunyani so is a good thing for u!
Beating an innocent old lady shows your cowardliness and the final blow ll be on the DIRTY, filthy koo TRUMU BADU!
Ashanstis don’t beat WOMEN but K ...
Great King Otumfuo.. God bless you.
He is only above the Asante kings
We're politians using him like a mad man
He should stop galamse if he is above all kings
And see if the Akyem mafias will leave him
There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ?
Waaa look at this MURDIFICATION OF ENGLISH lmaooo
Sam the beach shitter have no CLASSMATE lmaooo
And if u did, u are simply a waste of space lmaooo
What a hopeless CLITORIS lmaooo
Bunches of jobless fools .you can as well eat the shit of that criminal asante chief who cares.dont bring God into your nonsense
God bless the Great King Otumfuo.
Gyimie! Am Ashanti but this one is like cult worship
Let's stop these nonsense!
He himself worships the Freemason , Baphomet. HAHAHAHA Asantefour Y3 mmoaaaa papapapa
Am so happy is getting out of hand lmaooo
Go and see how KOO TRUMU BADU dross is wet and stinks like watery carpet lmaooo
It ll eventually BOILS OVER and the first person to be arrested by international court is TRUMU ...
I'm not an Asante but personally respect the Asantehene.
But for his subjects to be claiming superiority over other equally tribes in this country will not hold.
Someone describe Region, Tribe and Cosmopolitan here, so Asha ...
I'm not an Asante but personally respect the Asantehene.
But for his subjects to be claiming superiority over other equally tribes in this country will not hold.
Someone describe Region, Tribe and Cosmopolitan here, so Asha ...
Who’s is claiming superiority over who?
And if there are claiming superiority over u, do the same
Who’s PREVENTING U dude
Stop the complexes dude and be yourself tweaaa
Ask him about the gold he sold in Norway
This is definitely a primitive mind set
Yes is primitive mindset but is way better than your mouth wearing CURTAINS as DROSS
NNIPA kwasia bi saa no
You guys are mad
Who is that mumu talking!
Gyimie Saa, Asantefoɔ bi mo. Like I don't really know how yo even discribe them.
GIVE THANKS TO DAGOMBAS FOR IMPREGNATING UR MOTHERS.IF NOT DWAFS NKOAAA WE WILL BE
@selfmade you always sounds foolish per your analysis.
Is Saudi not developed? Is Israel not developed? Per the your analysis Saudi and Israel are not developed. They solely rely on culture. Fool
Fools.
I understand why Twene Jonas always hold your throats.
Is high time this primitive idea put ro rest the Ashanti's should stop thinking backward your king is not above any king in this world he is above his subjects not even the laws of Ghana let alone this earth.
The demented noise of dysfunctional zombies.
Kufuor has tried to impose Otumfuo on Ghanaians as their king, but failed miserably. You're more than free to be zombies, for there's no law against any one being a gullible zombie.
Ashanti youth must.chase these mad. People and kill them alive or maim them or pour acid on them. Please dont spare them no matter how long it takes. Am not an Ashanti but.am for this reaction. We are prepared to sponsor som ...
Mo ne mogyimie die.....mtseeewwww
Is he really king over all Kings on earth. Nonsense. Then he should go and bring all our ancestral monuments stolen by our Colonial Masters. Talk keke kwa. D lady has offended but u saying he is above all KINGS ON THIS EARTH, ...