We will not let you down – EC assures Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (51)

• A. B. 1 year ago

good news of the century. we hope so if only u will b allowed 2 practice what u preach. if yesterdays balloting is something 2 go by di333 hmmmmm....

• NPP always dwelling on imaginations and equalisation 1 year ago

The foolish woman is promising her NPP not all Ghanaians. Promising to thief the elections for NPP

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Who is the EC assuring? Their assurance means nothing with all those corrupt NPP commissioners here always making errors that favor Nana Addo Bawumia

• DotCom 1 year ago

J. Mensa is completely out of her mind. There are serious fraud and attempted fraud allegations, and instead of addressing those issues exposed by the opposition, she is adamantly talking as if nothing has happened. What make ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT (J. MENSAH) !!!!!!!!!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO'S DIRTY STOOGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE MOST UNQUALIFIED EC!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

That message is meant for akuffo Addo and his akyem sakawa mafia government and not for the good people of Ghana. So don't believe any part of it!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Just listen to this ashawo woman. You won't let Ghanaians down. Like seriously? Even selecting presidential position, you allowed NPP to steal the first position. Shameless woman.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

very stupid EC foolish leader you couldn’t protect the register to the extent that a mere district officer could breach it and do illegal transfers. #auditvoyeregisternow

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Witch, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Dauda 1 year ago

DON'T LET US DOWN SISTER. MR JOHN MAHAMA ,THE MAN OF PEACE HANDED OVER TO THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFFO ADDO PEACEFULLY, SO MUST HE ALSO LEAVE....

• ggk 1 year ago

We don't trust you one-bit mmpo!

• BoldqEvil Jean steven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Jean your incompetence with your commissioners alone is legendary. For repeating the 2020 election results shows how you are not feat for propose as an EC Chairperson. Common addition too you cannot add up and wonder whether ...

• Alaba Kyeiwaa 1 year ago

Tatale face paaa nie.Red red babe. E good for you Adukwei Accra

• Fact Ckecker 1 year ago

There's a high propability of a non-event on Decemver 7th. Holding elections under dark clouds is just not advisable!

• Mo 1 year ago

We hear you madam. But please we still need the audit.
    Don't worry there is nothing to fear.It is just an audit.

• Mother serpent 1 year ago

Beware of this woman, she is evil

• Are you yourself up? 1 year ago

Rational human beings will like to feel patriotism, but not to listen to your pontifications.

• Doe 1 year ago

Ghanaians don't have the trust in you. It has come to light that your work is very poor.

• Good 1 year ago

THEN DO THE RIGHT THING NOW. FORENSIC YOUR VOTES LIST BEFORE ELECTION OR ELSE MADAM, YOU WILL BE A HAPP,Y PERSON AGAIN THE REST OF YOUR LIFE AS HUMAN BEING ON THIS EARTH.

• Brutus 1 year ago

MADAM YOU HAVE PROVED THAT YOU ARE NOT FIT FOR THE POSITION ,SO THE ENTIRE NATION IS PLEADING WITH YOU TO HAND OVER TO DR AFARI GYAN TO CONTINUE THE WORK ,TO SAVE PEACEFUL GHANA FROM MAYHEM AND BLOODSHED.

• Sola T Doe 1 year ago

We will not let you down – EC assures AKUFFO ADDO

• Baluk 1 year ago

The most ever stupid EC in the history of Ghana. Because of political affiliation to one politician the only free time she got is when she is going to bed with the husband other than that when she want to even bath, soldiers ...

• jesus 1 year ago

Bitch please, just open the register for auditing. You stink!

• KofSam 1 year ago

The EC has lost its credibility in the eyes of Ghanaians and have played the partisan game in favor of the NPP instead of being an independent body .
    The EC chairperson cannot be trusted and she can re-assure Ghanaians all s ...

• CAD 1 year ago

I don't want to see this face. Twea kai

• Onipa 1 year ago

Madam Jezebel, who are you deceiving?
    Only a forensic audit of the register will give u some credibility.
    The register has been turned into a practice database for the NPP IT guys to delete, transfer and modify voter info w ...

• Agnes 1 year ago

Just make sure all registered voters should to be able to vote in their polling stations.

• Flint 1 year ago

Restore all the names you have deleted or transferred illegally

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Jean Mensah will conduct a credible, free, and fair election on December 7th, 2024.

• Martin 1 year ago

MEANWHILE YOU ALLOWED THE NPP GUY TO PICK THE POSITION BALLOT WHILE LOOKING INSIDE THE "TAKE AWAY POLYTHENE BAG" ARE OUR EC OFFICIALS OK AT ALL?

• K.K 1 year ago

Do the right thing now for all to see. You are not honest. We can't trust you

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

No one trusts you.

• Seth Rich 1 year ago

only and stupid person will believers EC

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

But you let's down in 2020 and now you want to fool NDC and the public ? We don't trust you. The jezebel of Ghana still need a dirty one bullet into her fu*king head and everything will be fine in Ghana.

• Angela 1 year ago

Jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa jezebel Mensa j ...

• Joko 1 year ago

This time NPP is planning to use Bossman Asare to do their dirty work. Let's be vigilant and rescue this country from the claws of Satan the devil.

Talk is cheap. Demonstrate your sincerity with actions. How can you expect Ghanaians to believe you when your EC workers at polling stations keep receiving envelopes stuffed with galamsey money from NPP politicians? Now is th ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

Stop the rhetoric and do the right thing. The idiocy and pettiness is too much. Ghana is sitting on a keg of gunpowder. Any day that it explodes, this idiot of an EC chair must be held responsible.

• Matey 1 year ago

You cannot be trusted. SALL was your doing. 2020 Presidential results was revised severally by you without explanation. You gave up your opportunity in court to provide clarity on your work. Only bandits and idiots who are fa ...

• NDC MUST BE CAREFUL 1 year ago

NDC and Ghanaians must not fall for this Evil woman.They already have the plans to rig the election for NPP so forensic Auditing must be done now before the election.She is useing sweet words to decieve you people.

• Fairman 1 year ago

Don't waste our ears madam. Even your pledge to the Good Lord and the people of Ghana in a house of worship KNEELING DOWN ! didn't stop you from doing you did in the 2020 elections.
    This time round, and trusting what the Go ...

• TEWODA LEYLEY 1 year ago

Not we Ghanaian it’s your self do not let your self down because that day that day the world will come together and talk about Ghana Rushers Ukraine Pakistan all of them are going to stop the wars and come to Ghana

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Nkwasia keka...

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR CHIMPANZEE TROMUTROMU PRESIDENR

• Don't flatter yourself. 1 year ago

'No forensic audit,No vote'. The battle to stop the election on the election day will be manifested if somebody comes to vote and is told he or she has been transferred to a different location. That is the day you will feel t ...

• Blood on your hands 1 year ago

'No forensic audit,No vote'. If any blood is shed on that day,it will be on your hands. Don't you have conscience of your own to know that, whatever illegality anyone is telling you to do in his favour will be detrimental to ...

• Xmas 1 year ago

I don't want to say your stinking cat.

• Baluk 1 year ago

She won’t leave we the moors in this country if she try anything funny. We will equally sacrifice the our lives for her life never to cross any border. If they are given money they enjoy it alone. 90% of Ghanaian are suffer ...

• Jane 1 year ago

We will never trust you. You are not honest.

• Zargon 1 year ago

Let us also assure you that, you better make sure the right thing is done EC.. also you need to be prosecuted after the new govt comes in and jailed