'You cannot pressure GBA into issuing statements' – Yaw Boafo to critics

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Hypocritically hypocrites. Did anyone force you idiotically idiots to be issuing daily press statements during NDC era?

• Dora 1 year ago

They are watching Animals Kingdom. Will switch off their TV sets if it were another regime.

• Stupid hypocrite. Do you remember Lawyer Okuzeto? 1 year ago

No wonder he is a member of the council of state.
    The bar association only has voice when NDC is in power. In fact, lawyers have not really helped Ghana at all. They have generally been poor leaders. Dubious thieves. Talk t ...

• Ghana Medical Association far better than these lawyers 1 year ago

The medical doctors do a far better job at advocacy for the masses than the lawyers. The lawyers are just a biased dishonest bunch of corruptible professionals. They can't even pretend to be unbiased. Thieves

• Ojah 1 year ago

We don't call them snakes for nothing! The bloody creatures!!

• PROPHET ONE 1 year ago

DON'T BREAK THE EIGHT.

CHOOSE THE EIGHT FOR EXCELLENCE.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

GBA has now become Ghana Borla Association. They are just like Rev. Prof. Mantey, when NDC was in power, they were very vocal and when Akuffo Addo , the kobolor chief became president, they have now become mumu. Shameless peo ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

@GBA PRESIDENT, buffoon, we shall see. Nothing last forever. The tables will definitely turn one day.

• Yusif 1 year ago

Mr. Boafo, you and your association shouldn't worry. The tide will soon change. Make sure, you remain in your shite holes. For, if you open your mouth, you will understand your self.
    The killings of 8 people in Techiman sout ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

So we will always treat the GBA as a political wing of the NPP, a useless group! Remain quiet forever!!

• Corrupt GBA 1 year ago

off with your corrupt GBA.GBA have no more credibility since Akuffo Addo came to power.All this corruptions and killings going on this Akuffo Addo government you people foolishly keep quiet because you are corrupt instituti ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

Just use your common sense! Buffoons!

• Anthony 1 year ago

I do not think they are looking for your validation. It is your hypocrisy that they want to call out when they ask you to speak up. What validation?

• King ed 1 year ago

Irresponsible GBA. Up to you. The time will come you would wish to be heard but nobody will listen to you. You are losing relevance

• Onipa 1 year ago

GBA is active only when NDC is in power.
    Useless leadership.

• Rubbish 1 year ago

Says by who? I don't want to mention MONKEY.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

And who cares..... there's no doubt you are always in bed with the Npp.. hypocrisy at it's best...

• VAR 1 year ago

Please go and sit somewhere. We have even forgotten about your existence.

• Forever hold your peace GBA 1 year ago

GBA should not issue statements when a particular party is in power and be quiet when others in power. Shame on you all

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Useless and irrelevant body. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Ataa Adjoa 1 year ago

Shameless creatures

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

You're a disgrace. Stomach lawyers. No principle

• Be there 1 year ago

But does anyone take GBA any serious

• Edward 1 year ago

Nonsense. Who is asking that you take sides in legal proceedings. You lack integrity. Ghanaians deserve a Bar Association that is present in the weightier matters of national interest. Period. GALAMSEY is one example. Reckles ...

• Jones 1 year ago

Has the standard you are using now consistent with the past GBA Statements or action with different Governments?

• Okafodidi 1 year ago

A useless and a lazy organization . Bunch of thieves.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Another Learned Idiot.
    The GBA have lost its credibility under Akuffo Addo's useless Government.

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Hypocrites and useless people today you are being mainful tomorrow to will come and were will see when you will be mainful idiots GB

• Kobi 1 year ago

Foolish man. He was all over the place during NDC's time

• John 1 year ago

Who cares about your useless statements and assumption anyway. You are delusional. You think people take that useless Association serious? A hopeless moron.

• Tanko 1 year ago

Nobody in Ghana needs your statement because you are no longer relevant, simpliciter.

• Akora 1 year ago

Hypocritic Fools

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

Insults,insults insults,using insults in a democratic discourse is a sign of bad upbringing,uneducated or miseducated,a product of putrid environment and a burden to society.