NPPs track record of Domestic Debt Exchange, Foreign Debt Default, ¢70 billion BOG loss, State Capture, State Sponsored galamsey, Nepotism, Tribalism, Corruption, Cronyism, Divisiveness, Bad Governance.............? All of t ...
Superior track record of stealing and paying heavily to influence elections indeed
Win it free and fair and not through the back door.
Bloody idiot. These guys talk as if there is sand in their brains. You will win with your superior records for where? Like seriously? Bloody jokers. Are these animals taking Ghanaians for fools? Akuffo Addo is the worst leade ...
Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this last chance offer for this month, hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting i ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
5edfd ...
Stealing track record! See his ugly face like evil spirit
Thieves with their useless government
Stop the fooling!
Superior track record of unprecedented hardship, unrivaled corruption, state capture and deceit? Well, they may be superior to you, but I'm sorry we will not vote for your "superior track record". We will vote for superior po ...
This guy you're foolish pass toilet puller tanker. Woegyimii ruff ruff and I swear the heads of your fu.ckin parents on it. Fooooooooooooooooool !!
I have always maintained that these guys have little or no respect at all for the citizenery. Dishonesty, thievery, lack of transparency, lack of vision, jerrymanderin, galamsey, looting, poor governance, lack of Leadership e ...
They really have no iota of respect for anybody as far as the stealing is ok for them and nobody is holding them accountable for all that! They are doing galamsey and destroying the water bodies like never before. Evil thieve ...
VOTE FOR 8 TO BREAK THE 8 FOR DOLLAR IS NOW 17
Why is your flagbearer running away from your 'track records'?
Baby serpent. Accountability catch up with you. The corruption initiator 1 himself will face the law.
IMF record,the only government to sign 2 times agreement.The only government to default debt services in 3 years and still counting.
The only government to destroy our forest,cocoa farms and water bodies.
The only governmen ...
We are voting for 8 to block NPP thieves
WITH THIS STUPID ADMINISTRATION FULL OF LOOTING OF STATE RESOURCES. U WON'T GET VOTE FROM THE WISE MEN AMONG US
Track record of galamsey or what?
Your track record that your flagbear is running away from? A lazy Ashanti guy...you are there and these Akyem oldmen have taken your party from you with the Agyapadie plan...you will not go for it...you are rather fooling abo ...
Superior stealing record.
Which record the ones that nana addo is giving juicy contracts his ashawo daughters and their anago boyfriend's or the $58 million cathedral pit. Thieves
So why resist the forensic audit of the Voters Register if you know your track record will win you the election. Hahaha, you go explain tire.
If you win that may result the level stupidity of the peoples in the country.
FOOL have you checked your track record. Mahama's 3 years and some months are more superior than your corrupt 8 years in power
Nana PIG , your foolishness is becoming unbecoming
Even with manipulated region, you won't win. Corrupt incompetent gov't/party
Superior records in wanton corruption, thievery, economic mismanagement, creat loot and share, state capture, galamsey and arrogance. These are your legacy. Fool
I hope you let Ghanaians know that. Get your people down to spread the message. They are not talking much. Akuffo Addo deeds are so many that they are not telling it all. We are doing our best to tell it. The NDC, a jealous w ...
Yes you have a very good corruption records and that can't win you an election. So take note of that!
What are you afraid of a common forensic audit is done to absolve all parties and EC from any blame when such an exercise is carried out before Dec 7. My question to you Nana B is that which party loses or gains when this fo ...
IT IS NO WONDER THAT YOU NANA B WAS DESCRIBED AS GYIMIGYIMI IN THE AGYAPADIE BLUEPRINT. YOU ARE DOING EXACTLY THAT AND GHANAIANS ARE SEEING YOU AS YOU ARE. YOU WILL HELP YOURSELF BY SEEING A PSYCHOLOGIST.
Now from winning on strategy to winning on superior track record interesting times ahead.
From Nkrumah to John mahama, only 26 licenses have given to companies to do mining and they never pretended to fight galamsey. Akuffo Addo promised of fighting it if he wins only to give over 1000 licenses for Npp members to ...
A track record of CONIVING the EC to pick the no.1 position on the BALLOT like 2008?
Did you say superior stealing or superior record?
Foolish madman