How two soldiers allegedly died after a wife broke her marriage vow to have an extramarital affair

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Cooked up stories 1 year ago

All lies. Bring the picture of the woman, and the barracks that this took place.

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Be there and say you don't believe it. There are worse things than this. Just learn to stay faithful

• Adenine 1 year ago

Bro let d foolish ones keep disputing spirituality. As for those of us who have witnessed such things in our communities will forever uphold it.

• idontpronounce 1 year ago

TO THE FEMALES READING THIS: WOMEN ARE ENTITLED TO WHATEVER THE F*CK THEY WANT TO DO WITH THEIR BODIES. MEN WOULD RESORT TO THIS KIND OF STORIES TO SCARE YOU WHILE THEY THEMSELVES GO SLEEPING AROUND INDISCRIMINATELY LIKE GOAT ...

• Anasco 1 year ago

Oooooh they can go ahead and do whatever you wanted them to listen to you but our deities don't give a about what you believe in.You'll pay the price if you dare break the rules

• 2 Times A Guy 1 year ago

Ah is that guy mad??
    why is he saying that we should say yes to LGBTQ+?

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

We accept each other in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation - say YES to LGBTQ+!!!!!!!

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_~_

• Offshore Waters 1 year ago

Catfish juveniles are so hard to come by, unlike tilapia juveniles.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@idontpronounce. THANKS FOR THE TUTORIAL. NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY MEN ARE CALLED GOATS AND WOMEN BITCHES!

• Kweku 1 year ago

The one who broke the vow and committed adultery didn't die and the innocent husband rather died. Is that what you're telling me to believe?

• The Spear 1 year ago

That's the issue. Why should the man die? If it's true, it's a crazy and senseless customary practice.

• godfather 1 year ago

What you see is called transmutation. It's hidden science . The electromagnetic energy in the wind is not seen by the eye yet we use it for cell phones. Alpha, beta gamma rays in the brain matter is not seen yet we use them f ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

In the developed countries, it is forbidden because it affects the morale of the forces and objective disciplinary measures. Leave it to the primitives of Africa to bring in Spirituality!

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

Be there saying all be lies in the northern part is the same thing if you marry and you go out and have sex with another man you koraa will not enter the entrance of your husband house and you will fall down confess and die. ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

WHAT ABOUT BAGBIN SLEEPING WITH HIS WIFE'S SISTER?

• godfather 1 year ago

So if a married man also goes to have an affair in that tradition, what happens to him? Hmm always men's world.

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this last chance offer for this month, hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting i ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

You are nothing but a breast-feeding baby.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~_.

• Shamsi Waleed 1 year ago

Ikr foolish tradition. The cheater gets to live longer while the innocent dies.

• Why afraid to die? 1 year ago

Don't worry.You are not afraid to open your own legs for another man to enter but you're afraid of death that you never taste before.Are you stupid?May be you will enjoy death more than opening your legs so use that courage a ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Voltarian women nunuo ... This is in every family.

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Akans are worst they women cheat like drinking water.

• Trade fair land project has not been mentioned 1 year ago

You could be true, my ex girl, was a typical anloga girl, she was sleeping with guys like curse, I had to leave her, she even sleep with custom officers when she tell me she is going for goods from aflao

• God first 1 year ago

Don't mind them, they lie and pride themselves as they don't cheat,but they cheat than any tribe

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

The illness came because you and your husband had an oat as imperfect humans to the devil that you as a wife must be perfect for your husband to live long. Africans are foolish and they forget that Satan will start tempting t ...

• Charles 1 year ago

Cock and bull story, didn't she know she was an ewe before having that extra marital relationship?, foolish story

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Tweaaa what Ewe women

• P&P Type of Story! Ananse Sem Story!! 1 year ago

Mtcheeew. Jokers!!

• Chocky 1 year ago

The god's have even delayed. You should have joined them fast and continue with them there. Foolish fool

• Meet Russian best hacker best 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Kapos 1 year ago

Ewe women? I personally know one of them who is more than you can imagine.

• For_Shege_Reasons 1 year ago

But why should the husband or man suffer for the infidelity of the wife or woman

• Bortey 1 year ago

Ask again. This is a stupid narration.

• Is Not stupid naration 1 year ago

Trust me bro it real until the woman confesses her actions people connected to her including her children will continue to die.the punishment is for her to go through the difficult of witnesses relatives diying and she hers ...

• Shamsi Waleed 1 year ago

What if the woman is psychotic and just wants them yo die. Dumb belief

• John Quansah 1 year ago

Believe this crook at your own perile. From those choreographed and pe-arranged fake prophecies he paid people to give during his crusades at Capecoast, I still wonder how people still take this Elisha Osei Kofi guy serious.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago

Exactly, cock and bull story, to attract members to the Church. This is completely FAKE

• Markito 1 year ago

And the voice of the supposed female cheat is a man's. No disguise, just plainly a man out of camera coverage narrating this bullshit. Yes this 'cheat and die' ewe tradition exists, but this particular narration is either tot ...

• ENYONAM I WANT TO COMMIT SUICIDE. PLEASE GIVE ME YOUR NUMBER 1 year ago

And your husband can boot me many many times in your dream whilst i enjoy the real booty in real life. If i die and meet him we can booth play Real Madrid Asamandwo F.C booting the new recruits screwing you down there. Life ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

You went about infecting men with deadly disease and the same disease will kill you

• Oyibo 1 year ago

She has infected the men with incurable disease and she's hiding behind spirituality. Why should an innocent man die because of the sins of his wife? If that is their belief then any wife that wants to eliminate her husband w ...

• God first 1 year ago

Some ewes and their stupidity and their pride in archaic traditional believe. Who told you ewe woman don't cheat. Come see how ewe married woman themselves at teshie where I stay.

• 3dem 1 year ago

The stupidity of Ewe emmen is just like your brand of stupidity, where you hear stories from this clown of a pastor, without any confirmation and you start insulting a whole group of people....ma hu s3 wonni nyansa...

• Yaw Appaiah 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and cooking up of fake stores

• John 1 year ago

Nonsense! You ppl should stop acting cantata. Which god in their right sense will kill an innocent man and spare the offender.

• Code 9 1 year ago

ENYONAM... not YAA, not ADWOA.. tribalism and bigotry.. EWES are the most faithful women in Ghana.

• Dallas1 1 year ago

Iys all lies. Per African tradition, the consequence of breaking the vow should be fallen on her and not the innocent husband.
    Thus either the woman killed the husband to marry her boyfriend or she's simply telling lies.

• Ghana 1 year ago

This one is not cock n bull stories..this one is elephant and lions story..even if it is true God is Just..give what belongs to Caesar to Caesar..an innocent man died plus a stupid ashawo man..and the main ashawo is still ali ...

• Anasco 1 year ago

Oooooh continue to be European and Christian and everything will be fine.If she doesn't go back to the family to confess I bet you she'll surely die a painful death o

• bosompim 1 year ago

This is a stupid vow of the ewes. The woman who fucked outside the marriage should have rather died.

• Asare Invisible 1 year ago

What kinda barbaric culture and tradition is that! Why shouldn't the woman die alone in her sins? Why should an innocent man dies because of his wife's infidelity?

• ODK 1 year ago

SEE HOW NANA ADDO’S SINS ARE KILLING GHANA
    Nana Addo has presided over looting and he even baths in the air in the most costly rented plane at US$20 per hour and we are suffering for his heinous crimes! And you have the gu ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Is this a sponsored post? When is Ghanaweb going to stop publishing this nonsense???

• Okwan 1 year ago

Why the man will fall sick or mad without the woman who caused the sin

• God Punish all the People Ruining Our Country 1 year ago

You think it is traditional and archaic. I tell those doubters that certain things are ordained by God. Thous shall not cover thy neighbours wife or goods. If you want to learn more, please read, Proverbs 6:29

ESV
    So is h ...

• God Punish all the People Ruining Our Country 1 year ago

covet*

• Citichild 1 year ago

U cheated on ur husband,u didn't die but ur husband that u cheated on is dead....
    And u are running from pastors to pastors to safe ur life...
    The tradition must be edited

• Kwakuvi 1 year ago

She is suffering from AIDS

• Alandorse 1 year ago

What goes round comes around... She is afraid of death.... Hahaha

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Ghanaweb.com can't you find some more ingenious lies to tell us than these Bole-Bamboi gossips?

• Kwaku Kanokre 1 year ago

Only stupid, ignorant and dumb people will listen and believe this hoax and lies and their so call pastor. Wise up Ghanaians.

• Jones 1 year ago

Cock and bull story for ratings. One day the truth about this so called Prophet will come out. Take it as a prophecy.

• Bobo 1 year ago

What benefit will society derive from you again. Just die like your husband and matter closed.

• FAKE STORY 1 year ago

FAKE STORY. NICE FAKE TALE

• Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago

What kind of Foolish culture is that?

The woman will commit sin and the husband will die out of her sins.

What kind of Bogus tradition is that?

• Newself 1 year ago

What kind of spirit will kill the innocent and leave the guilty free? The story doesn't make sense.

• Samu 1 year ago

If it's true then the GODS MUST BE CRAZY. The woman is the one cheating yet two gentlemen died and she's alive. I mean how does this add up. These gods are not cyyyyrrrruuusss.

• Martin A 1 year ago

Pure work of fiction.

• Eric 1 year ago

stop this kwekui ananse stories

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

If you know your wife is sleeping with man outside or you're told that someone is screwing your wife and you go ahead to eat her food or sleep with her again, you're a dead man.Just snub her food and the sex to preserve your ...

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

Some men are wicked,they get their power or joy by sleeping with other people's wives through juju power.If you observed that a man is trying to chase your wife,just get to know him and finish him through the same means and y ...

• godfather 1 year ago

What you belief is your deity. But why are the men not bonded but only women? Women are not normally favored by culture and tradition in Africa at all.

• Yaw Nyansabah 1 year ago

Why should the innocent husband rather die and not the guilty wife who claims she knew the consequences and yet went ahead to cheat on the husband? What kind of spiritual justice is this?

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

Prince Osei, u r one of those useless pastors in Ghana with ur fake stories. Proper pastors allow their congrigants to talk about their pastors not otherwise.Jesus never was said about his healing abilities. No. Better close ...

• Ghadaffi 1 year ago

These soldiers like sleeping with their colleagues wives and girlfriends too much. And the lady is also naive to their attitude.

• CharlesS 1 year ago

This should also be visited on the thieving politicians in Africa

• Aboa 1 year ago

I don't believed this story because per ewe tradition, it's the woman who supposed to die or go MAD if such a thing happened. Not the husband dying. The last probably poison the man slowly.

• Amasweetbaby1 1 year ago

Lies. Though it is 1 year , but they're giving leave to come home within the 1 year period. She just wanted to be unfaithful. But let me ask o, what about when the ewe men cheat behind their women too? Ghana mmaa abr3 oo