I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
It appears there is something wrong with your brain. See a psychiatrist.
All these dirty filthy hypocritical bitches are overseeing the rot under this failed AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government and still validating it. If you're not a wicked and evil old bitchy witch how can you support this government ...
Why shd a minority tribe with a total population less than 15% of the national feel their choice of a political party shd always be in power?This is purely a tribe suffering from inferiority
Tell all akans to look in the mirror, and what they see will be the definition of who is Inferior in Ghana. Eblume gbemela. Menyemie korde nume nawo.
Don't mind the narrow minded opinion. We will always vote for our choice of leaders. We will not vote for people who disrespect us even though we are more competent.
Letter to the fool called kay.
You think a tribe is better than another only in your crude primitive settings.People of your ilk are the ones who forments ethnic cleansing of your shallow of minds pick of others as inferior. ...
Mahama did a lot in the Ashanti Region, but look at the voting trends. Hospitals, Roads, Markets, etc.etc.This Ohene woman didn't see anything wrong with that. Hypocrite.
Well said Yaw Amankwaah, after all that the NDC does for tge Ashanti Region since the era of JJ Rawlings, have they ever voted for the NDC. Elizabeth Ohene should know that her people are not that stupid ,they wil never vote ...
Auntie Elizabeth Ohene. What have you contributed to Ghana’s development with your so called fame other than perpetuating hate, retribution, revenge, non forgiveness and superintend stealing and corruption under your respo ...
this stupid old bag called ohene is dementiated and foolish. you are part of the loot and destruction of the economy. you sold La Beach to your boyfriend who was a mere cook preparing jollof in the military elsewhere and beca ...
And you are not frustrated over the voting trends in Ashanti region?????
The possibility of an Ewe/Ayigbe person ever becoming a President of Ghana is far higher in NPP than NDC.Bawumia will prove it in Dec 2024.NDC has completely destroyed the image of Ewes since Dec 7th 1992.
Hahahaaa, You and your party folks are Arrogant, that’s why!
@Kwaku Tee, stop deceiving yourself, Ewes are not as power hungry as most of you Akans (ye gye ye mai) we are happy with the lot that God had given us.If it is the will of God for a son or daughter from the Volta Region to be ...
Do you feed them or when you make the corrupt money, you give them some? Wo tw3!!! Ugly, senseless, shameless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Movitor!!!
The patience of many Ghanaians is running out soon Ayigbes will he left alone and they will considered 2nd class Ghanaian citizens.Psychologically they don't feel being part of us.
You so stupid do you know second class human being is.
May be you are not born by human being
The Abutia chief will live to regret his greed and alliance with the nation wreckers. He endorse the lithium mining and will bear the consequences
A foolish woman, why don't you say the same about the Ashanti region . You a pig aboa
You wanted to sell our hotels to that fuel attendant. Foolish old woman with no Shame.
No wonder , a foolish man is always a foolish man. The last speakers have never been able to make any meaningful submissions, all they know is insults, which are the hallmarks of an idiot
Mama Lizzy, learn to think before you speak please.
Even Napo standing beside you doesn't respect Ewes.
Stupid woman you have a problem with your haird. only fools understand them
Elizabeth Ohene have you taken your bath? You are a foolish woman. We in Manhyia South vote for NPP t-shirt not even a human being. You are very stupid. Ashawo bastard
Was the school built with foolish napo’s pay or from the state money ? Foolish talk , we show NPP come 7th December , idiots , this woman nearly sold our hotels to Bryan Acheampong . See who is talking today . Go and tell A ...
If it's only about development why Ashantis don't vote for NDC ? Because NDC did marvelously well compared to NPP in terms of infrastructure in Ashanti region.
BUT HAPPY WITH THE VOTING TRENDS IN ASHANTI REGION... STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK
ODWAN
Stupid old woman why are you not worried about the voting trend in Ashanti Region.
Grandma, have you asked the Ashantis and the Akyens why they have not change their voting trends. Such dishonest oldies destroying our country further.
Hai Elizabeth, menyemie korde nume nawo. You are such a despicable fool. You deserve to be kidnapped, taken to torkor atolia at Anloga, buried alive up to your neck so that birds will come and pluck your eyes out. You don't r ...
Has NDC expressed frustration over the reluctance of Ashantis to vote for them. Tit for tat is a fair play. Go and say this to Ashanti chiefs
Six what classroom block? It is because you carry out a project out of convenience for electoral purposes but not of genuine concern. Besides your party, Madam Elizabeth Ohene, are not development oriented but full of propaga ...
Your think they are stupid like you, comot for there witch
Foolish woman, go and say the same thing to your Asante idiots who have been voting for NPP. Kwasea.
Freedom of choice isn't it?
Anyway, what about the Ashanti Region?
Why can't you talk about voting trends in Asante Region,is it not frustrating Madam?After supervision the sell of our hotel look at the way you you talking,the future is for the youth,you a rich and want to be rich till your ...
- Business / Corporate websites
What has VR benefited from your USELESS Govt? You craze waaaaa
What about the voting pattern of Asantes , upon all John Mahama did for them ?
Lizzie, why are you not frustrated over Ashanti and the Akan speaking areas of Eastern, Brong, Western and central regions.
Pls we the Bonis are no longer NPP . It’s Asantehene’s bonafide party . We don’t want to be a part of it anymore
I’m still very annoys with this evil woman about her attempted sale of our hotels to her devilish party mates. Corrupt woman like you is not qualify to advise our brothers and sisters in the volta region of how to vote. We ...
Greedy old woman and greedy primitive chief. Who extended electricity to Abutia?
Who built or established Abutia Sec Tech?
Look at that mercenary.
Another useless Evil demolic wicked woman.
Is this Old Lady telling us that Abutia is Volta region and Volta region is Abutia or what? When the people of SALL were denied their voting rights in the presidential election what has she to say? Tell this woman to stop pla ...
SSNIT thief Liz Ohene
Somebody needs to tell this hypocritical old bitch that administering and running a country is not copy and paste English Literature!
Old lady with dry snail vagina . Don’t mind her
Pave their roads with gold and diamonds, they will not vote for you. That is how inward looking they are.
MS Ohene (SSNIT BOARD CHAIR)
Great effort indeed.
The very person you missed taking along in this very delegation is the SUPREME COURT JUDGE YAO GAEWU... who served as a constituency chairman and parliamentary candidate ...
This immoral woman who snatched ex president kufuor from his wife also talking? Her mouth is full. A witch like ger
Institutional madness is worrying NPP. Because of 6 units classrooms the whole of volta region should vote for NPP. Is it not this same NAPO Adjoa Safo whoo took money from scholarship and went to study abroad when they knew ...
go say the same thing to ashanti region,
or go back to BBC to be given news in old age
Elizabeth Ohene, have you expressed the same or similar frustration over the voting trends in the Ashanti region? Despite all that successive NDC governments do on and for the Ashanti region, have you ever seen even the sligh ...
Where lies your integrity ? you came out to defend sales of ssnit investments,swearing heaven and earth that you did us good by selling them to your cronies.it later emerged that the one you sold to did not even qualify to go ...
Same woman was pushing for the sale of SSNIT Hotels to his colleague in this government. As for the coastal towns, we're just not hypocrites to sing people's praises when we know they don't mean well to us.
What we abhor ...
Why is this woman worried about the choices that people make. So upon the numerous scandals that has visited us in this country in the past 7 years, our grandma has lost her pen and could not write her articles anymore. I use ...
Eblutorwo in the Volta Region owns it as a duty to respect and support the people who prevented the Asantehene from cutting off the heads of their forefathers, by giving them land and protecting them from Asantehene's marchet ...
NAPO SAID THAT HE WILL DEMONSTRATE AGAINST ANY DEVELOPMENT IN THE VOLTA REGION SO WHAT DOES HE WANT THERE? ELIZABETH OHENE, WHAT CAN YOU SAY ABOUT ASHANTI REGION FOR THEIR VOTING TREND? PLEASE REMOVE THE LOG ON YOUR EYE BEFOR ...