John Mahama is set to become president; I will not vote for Bawumia – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Human Rights Lawyer wey he gyimie like Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Thank you A-Plus. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools ampa. I salute

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Thanks to FSHS, the buga buga party is running out of FOOL SOLDIERS. Gyimii saa!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. I say eh........ The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana. Thank y ...

• Re: Frankie 1 year ago

If u are not a lunatic and an idiot will u vote Mahama who’s an odwanfunu, Aboafunu wo ni twaaaseri kwasiampain!!!

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Are you on drugs or too much drinking from galamsey polluted water bodies?

Bloody wanker, ofui tell your useless party to pay our pensioners and start servicing our debts, then you can rant, until then, shut the up!

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

Mepensa for president again???? Run for your life.Run for the mountains. Children and women first. Mepensa is coming back. Hide your wives. Papano is coming to town

• Korvi 1 year ago

LUNATICS ON RAMPAGE? NPP & Bawumiah are not attractive in the current state. A vote for Bawumiah is a vote for Akufo Addo. We are not crazy to keep these scammers in govt.

• Bunnaye Alan 1 year ago

A plus 2020 you did not vote for Akuffo Addo but he won. Bawumia is winning by 52%. And you Asare will come 3rd because you been insulting Jesus Christ and his followers. Your mouth alway travels longer than your brain.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Only a fools and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana progress will vote for that idiot illiterate educated villager dead brain Bawumia. Bawumia is more than a fool.

2016. Mr Mepensa, his dishonorable former president set a record by losing with the biggest margin in Ghana. So clearly supporters of Jon can't think far. Papano is coming after your wife using Airbus money or maybe bauxite m ...

• Daniel Ose Yaw 1 year ago

The wee is too much in your head. Your mouth like rotten animal. Idiot drug abuser. You this A plus wait and see your end

• Archipelago 1 year ago

Is A-Plus not more sensible than Bawumia the dancing goat? Ask Google

90% of Ghanaian politicians are thieves. A plus is just another thief. Dancing goat is better than dead goat. I don't eat dead goat so I think the dancing kid would be more useful to me. But Bawumia is just a kid and the dwar ...

• K. Slang 1 year ago

DMB has already won 1 touch!

• Listen to him? 1 year ago

To hell with your sorry self. Who said you matter to us?
    Greedy bastard.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

You have just one vote; just like moi. It’s your preference don’t let it be dictated by hate but rather by common sense.

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Well l think A-Plus made sense here. He has his right to say that Mahama would be the next President. That is his opinion, and besides he only has 1 Vote. And so his 1 vote cannot make a President. However, l liked his opinio ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Enough of your hypocrisy,
    I do not condone vandalism and mind you those demonstrates are not aligned to specific political party.

They are Ghanaians angry at ghosted projects ie Pwalugu dam crime scene over 11 millions ...

• Ellen Oko 1 year ago

Opportinist everyone know him. But these guys won't last , self destruct just watch.

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Who cares who you vote for.Dr Bawumia is already loved by most Ghanaians.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar will not even get 40 %

• jb 1 year ago

Joe Bawumiar is wining one touch bet me

• Joemens 1 year ago

So will get the rest of 40% vote, Joe the dumb?

• Efo 1 year ago

A plus, wants free petrol,

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

Who gives a shit who you will vote for , you act like a pig always walopping in the mud bush boy.

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

Skin pain. A-Plus is right. I will also vote for Mahama. I am not an idiot to vote for a rat like Bawumia

Mahama Mepensa was right about people like you. Can't think far mr flag

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

We don't need ur vote though imbecile, stomach politician like u,,,and even if u vote for my party JDM will still loose.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Only a fool will vote that idiot dollar police officer. Bawumia is more than a and only fools follow him.

• OXYGEN 1 year ago

He is not a politician but opportunist. Bawumia's presidency doesn't depend on his vote. It's only in Ghana that this one's opinion matters. Elsewhere sometime ago he cannot vote.

• Joe 1 year ago

God bless u A plus , JDM is winning hands down

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You're a loser. You'll have the shock of life. Pray you don't end up in a Psychiatry Hospital after December 7, 2024. Come January 7, 2025 I pray you're strong enough to witness the live inauguration of Dr Bawumia as Ghana's ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hahaha are you not typing from Pantang?

Just tell your Bawumia to start paying our pensioners and the servicing of Ghana's debts and stop your cretin lies and useless baal blue eye liar demon chantings.

Wicked party and ...

• Congratulations to JM 1 year ago

JM will WIN

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

And so what as u have only one vote. And am please to inform A plus that i will vote for Bawumia

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Thank you bro for voting for JDM

• Biofio 1 year ago

Who cares. Your one vote is just like mine

• Queen 1 year ago

Does this IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL BUFFOON has a job doing besides going round collecting money from Politicians????

• Kilogram 1 year ago

A+, spart from your two eye balls and 36 teeth, you have one vote pɛ. Go and give it to your Mahama bit he will still lose.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

A+, apart from your two eye balls and 36 teeth, you have one vote pɛ. Go and give it to your Mahama bit he will still lose.

• XYZ 1 year ago

Fool, Dr. Bawumia needs not your vote. You are not to be trusted .

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

A very unprincipled man

• Efe 1 year ago

Hahahah chop leave
    God and do remix on aben b3 bcmu who cares?

• YawOpoti 1 year ago

One of the stupid and useless idiots in the country. He speaks with saliva around his mouth. Who cares if he votes for Mahama?

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

THIS FAILED GYIMI NI MUSICIAN IS HAVING A A DAY DREAM

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• CARLOS 1 year ago

Kwasia who needs your vote? You are just like Hopeson,you don't have any minds of your own.Just your tummies.

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

A Plus will laugh at the wrong side of his mouth.
    Greedy and stomach politician like your type.

• Kofi 1 year ago

I salute A-Plus

• Gamayor Joshua 1 year ago

Mahama and mps are going to win

• Scott 1 year ago

You can even get married to JDM, and Bawumia doesn't need your vote yet he will win.

• King 1 year ago

Who cares. You have only one vote. Bawumia will win massively.

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Those of you who said you will vote for Bawumia tell me what is your reason? Always you keep mentioning fshs did Npp pay these students out of their pockets? I can't be facing the highest inflation rate in the world and still ...

• Jimbo 1 year ago

My friend you have only one vote so keep quiet and go and cast your vote on 7th December. Is it news to vote? Mmmmmmtcheew!??

• Kj 1 year ago

You can go ahead to vote for Donald Trump. Foolish boy!!! It is very nauseating to listen to this fool.

• Batuta 1 year ago

John Drunkmani Mahama is the leader of the lunatics so his Party is where you truly belong.

• Cc 1 year ago

Who told u the one u vote for will become president?

• Rmma 1 year ago

Idiot like you, who told you Bawumia needs your vote to become the next president. Foolish stomach idiot like you, very, very ugly stupid fool can't be part of NPP. We know your type.

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

Ama Ghana will punish you Apus and your mahama VERY VERY SOON.. Mahama hasn't changed a bit just like you Apus polluting the minds of the people.

• MK 1 year ago

Thank you A PLUS for your sweet talk about John Dramani Mahama is going to win 2024 election
    JM all the way to the presidency, cast your vote for John Mahama oooo God bless a country Ghana

• Nana 1 year ago

Who cares about who you vote for. You only have only one vote anywat

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

Who cares,Mr Opportunist?

• Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago

Look at this self conceited idiot aplus Grandiose delusion is his main problem. He rates himself so highly as to think that he is somebody.

• I am surprised 1 year ago

Also criticise the electoral commissioner for preventing democracy.

• Kwame J 1 year ago

A plus another fool talking. JM will lose. He was voted out, will stay out.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Now this criminal said he cherish kiosk airport.Anyway he is mesmerizing Mahama to give position when No contribution no chop government comes to power he can chop the money because NPP fired him for stealing money so NDC has ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

Bawumia don't need you vote stupid boy and disrespectful full. NPP don't need your vote but will win big mark my words. Only fools will vote John Mahama for only 4 yrs with his vice to leave presidency. Mahama represent past. ...

• kwaku 1 year ago

GYIMIFO) BAWUMIA DOES NOT NEED YOUR VOTE,YOU ARE TOO BITTER,NPP DID A LOT FOR YOU BUT BECAUSE OF YOUR GREEDINESS YOU LOST EVERYTHING.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Who cares is your own vote and you can choose to do whatever you want yo do with it Why do you want Ghanaians to know who you will vote for. Great thinkers will vote for Dr Bawumia

• Mary 1 year ago

Vote Akua Donkor for we care you semi literate.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

A PLUS THE WORLD WILL NOT BURN IF THIS GOMOA BOY DOESN'T VOTE ANYWAY. NOBODY CARES, BECAUSE THE GREAT ASANTES WILL VOTE IN THEIR NUMBERS TO VOTE DR BAWUMIA TO BECOME PRESIDENT. ALL INDICATIONS SHOW THAT NPP WILL BREAK THE 8 L ...

• Obinalo 1 year ago

Bawumia is better than Mahama. This is because, When Mahama was vice presiden, he could not introduce anything into the country.

However, Bawumia being a vice president has introduced.
    1. Mobile money interoperability
    2. ...