Are you mad? - A Plus fumes over violent #OccupyJulorbiHouse protest

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• KOM 1 year ago

We all know you are not a Ghanaian. You are jealous of the peace that we enjoy and want to bring confusion in Ghana. Even the Muslim brothers you want die this hate in them know who you are. Very shameful on your part.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Kom, you couldn't have said it any better. I pray our Muslim brothers and sisters should ignore this devil's agent. He and his kind are having sleepless nights over Ghana's peaceful atmosphere. They simply hate it. They woul ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

JUST EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
    ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
    NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
    I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THEM CAREFULLY, HOW SCRUFFY THEY ARE. TYPICAL NDC FOOLS ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128#*

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NPP IS ASSASINS, WITH HAIR CUT TO PENSIONEERS. HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE NOT MURDERED IN 2020 ELECTION? NDC IS THE HOPE OF GHANA NOT NPP DIVID AND SHARE. TYPICAL NPP FOOLS. 1 DOLLAR 16 GHC, OFUI. LOOK AT THE DAY ROBBERY, CORRUPTIO ...

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

Fish out these hooligans and jail them all 5 yrs each. You have no right to damage party paraphernalia..where is the police igp is quiet gyimi

• MK 1 year ago

Hey, massa i think you're mad how are adding NDC to this Demonstration lunatic and idiot, let NDC rest for their incoming victory to the presidency in 2025
    NDC and JM all the way

• Oprege 1 year ago

Who the rat is this hog named A Plus ? ! OKRONFUO

• Mallam Kolba (bottle) 1 year ago

He from a terrorist group. This is one of their tactics. We Ghanaian muslims are not like you idiots. You are too small for us, you cowards!

• Go thru the right channel 1 year ago

If u spit on the Quran and the prophet what should we do?? Does this page look like a chapter in the Quran or is the prophet here?? U can go buy the Quran and do as u say or better still visit the ancestral world to meet the ...

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...

• Lord 1 year ago

You are rather stupid, coward. I don't trust you today you say this and tomorrow that. What have you said about recent happenings in Ghana lately. Just stupid as you are.

• Odjame 1 year ago

Recent happening do not warrant protestors to destroy properties. Most of us don't support what is going but that should not mean we must take the law into our hand for no justifiable reason . Where the law need to be defined ...

• Queen 1 year ago

INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON BEAST vormavor on the streets of Accra acting STUPID IDIOTIC IDIOT

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• YOU TALKING SENSE NOW A-PLUS 1 year ago

Whenever one find themselves at the losing end, violence is their answer to everything. NDC, sensing they are losing to Bawumia, are now resorting to violence. If they are not winning then they might as well spoil it for ever ...

• Matha 1 year ago

You are stupid to think bawumia will be the president of this country. He's a failed person together with his useless and corrupt npp. We hate younidiots!

• Jane 1 year ago

Another idiot. Did you see the ndc destroying anything in their peaceful demonstration few days ago?

Ndc is actually winning this election.

• Nkwa Kwame 1 year ago

This demonstration has nothing to do with the NDC but has everything to do with Ghanaians; why did these guys hit the streets ,was it not about the massive pollution of our drinking waters,much as I abhor the violence someon ...

• KOM 1 year ago

The stupidity of some of our citizens is that those that we are demonstrating for them to come to power, why did they not allow their wives and kids join the demonstration? Think! If their goal for power means a lot to them, ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Stop talking Jazz, this protest is about the economy and people born out of two biological mothers stealing and wasting resources on cathedral pit of hell and purely a thievery Pwalugu dam crime scene.

So stop talking ja ...

• 4real 1 year ago

A Plus stfu, you part of the problem dumbass!!!

• Aba Akyere 1 year ago

Aboa bi be wuo ai opere. Hamas planned evil concerning Jews but his planned failed woefully . King Saul also planned evil concerning David he also failed woefully. David became a great King but Saul killed himself.Dr Bawum ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Rubbish! Who will vote for npp and bawumia? You mad!

• Rage 1 year ago

This guy needs to sit up and be smart. Does he know that those engaged in property destruction are those implanted by npp itself to disrupt the peaceful demonstration??? Is A plus drunk?? Or he doesn't know how evil the npp ...

• Watching 1 year ago

Look at ur vomavor picking the keys for police towing truck is he npp man
    Dampare discipline the police driver who left his truck running with keys in while he was out of his car he is an ndc sympathizer and an idiot
    Wat wo ...

• Sherifatu Omuro 1 year ago

It's was a planned thing initiated by the NDC,that's to create Chaos and to instigate the military to stage a coup.As was recently said by their leader John Mahama.They know they will loose the elections,bcos they lack Good ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

NPP rogues infiltrated the crowd to misbehave

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Kofi, please NPP members are too wise and decent to be anywhere near this hooliganism.

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

That stinking, out of shape and dirty Oliver guy should have being SHOT TODAY!

The police has become weak wow

The MILITARY TAKEOVER ll happen during the election time and I know for sure!

The police can’t handle th ...

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

You wish that will happen because you know the NPP will lose. Unfortunately they will lose in such a manner they'll have to take it kulemmm.....

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

Who told this idiot that those flags are NPP property. Yes they are NPP symbols so what. Those ones they burnt could have been bought off the street so who is talking about property here. This idiot wants to be MP. Just anot ...

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Have you taken your medication today?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Don’t mind A-plus hypocrite among the youth and bootylickers

• FTT 1 year ago

Nana Addo should sack IGP Dampare now, how can a civillian took away the police car and run away, this is the first time i am hearing this

• Odjame 1 year ago

Very wrong to destroy properties

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Another hypocrite.

• Tolon doo 1 year ago

So your demonstration had turn into destroying npp properties...OK if police can't control dis then npp shall also sit up to defend their properties...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Oliver Vormowor is not mentally stable per his actions. How can you remove ignition key of a Police vehicle and throw it away. This same dude wanted Demonstraters to use weapons.

• Christopher 1 year ago

Ndc foolsoldiers what do you expect?

• Terry Tom 1 year ago

Ah ! Don’t you know that drunkard Mahama supplied them with ‘ cocaine laced akpeteshie’ to drink. What do you expect?

• Lord 1 year ago

Do you know being drunkard is better than your mother who doesn't take shower? Just imagine her stinks aboa, bastard.

• Lord 1 year ago

Her stinks

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Kwame anomaa kokonekone, Kwame ABitter, Kwame Ahoyaa we know who you are and remember you have ONE vote just like anybody else , vote NDC and I vote NPP , you voting for John won’t sway anybody All what we need is peace ...

• Mallam Kolba (bottle) 1 year ago

A plus i don't know who gave you that name, hope is not a grade. They dupervised the destruction of our waters, our name, they have recefined stealing snd you are talking about insignias of hoodlums? Reward them !

• Faze 1 year ago

The police should just shoot one of these guys and use the person as a scape goat!

• Kramai 1 year ago

Haha you may be young one shooting could cause chaos the youth are hungry and they are aware of the reason a hungry man is an angry man

• GHANABA 1 year ago

Ghana police do your job. Arrest and cage stupid fools. They have been contracted by the wicked politicians to disturb our people. CONTRACTED CRIMINALS.

• Ked 1 year ago

24,000 citizens diagnosed of cancer in a year is a pandemic that should shake the foundation of the country but as usual the foolish masses are on social media writing English instead of demonstration. Keep on fooling yoursel ...

• ODK 1 year ago

A-PLUS, I DON’T AGREE WITH YOU
    A-Plus, I’m your No.1 supporter but on this occasion I don’t agree with you.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

They are not mad,this is the end result of the desperation of John Mahama and his NDC,looking for power to come and resume where they left off in 2016,judgement debt payments,contract padding and all,reason they have no messa ...

• Edward 1 year ago

I can't think far. Ghana police is so so weak that they are afraid of crowd. So people will continue to take them for a ride

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Stop tickling yourself thinking Ghanaians are so lovingly and won’t kill a fly. You see the way we fought for independence? We can fight and bang really hard if need be. Violence is not the way to go but all the civil wars ...

• The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago

A-plus is greedy and hypocrite,,,, look at Ghana today,,,high cost of living,,, corruption,,,a man who said,,, Ghana is not a poor has now turned everything upside down,,,this is why people are angry,, this is why Ghanaians a ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

Only Ghana can this kind of nonsense can happened. No civilized country will entertained this kind on nonsense. I blamed ghana police. Do they understand their job. I encourage all npp supporters to rise up to beat people wil ...

• Nkatiah Afriyie 1 year ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD ACCEPT SENSE AND IGNORE FOOLISHNESS. VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST MAHAMA AND HIS DEADLY NDC. EVEN THE FOUNDER WAS A THIEF AND MURDERER IS HE WHO KILLED THE THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES AND INNOCENT ARMY OFFICERS WHOM SO ...

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

All these disturbances are going on because the failed Akuffo Addo/Bawulier Government don't have the courage to to touch the big Government Officials behind the Galamsey which is destroying the country's water bodies. Howeve ...

• Samuel 1 year ago

This is the first time this guy is talking sense to Ghanaians.
    The stupidity of some of our citizens is that those that we are demonstrating for them to come to power to be President of the Country, why did they not allow th ...

• Carr 1 year ago

It's NPP moles planted within the demonstrators who are indulging in those acts of hooliganism to discredit the genuine intentions of organizers

• TAYLOR MAN 1 year ago

Hypocrite Aplus. You can't be trusted by anyone

• Sam 1 year ago

Shut up for you are part of the suffering of ghanaians.

You were part of the looting until you were sidelined. Didn't you campaign with the current government?

• Theresa obenewa 1 year ago

If want a personal caterer or home cook to prepare a local and continental dish for you contact me on [0544128146]