NPP to launch ‘B24’ campaign on September 27

Read Comments Comments (54)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#^^###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

B24. B=2 THEREFORE 2+2+4=8
    IT COULD ALSO BE B24= B×2×4 = B8

• Kojo 1 year ago

BREAK THE 8 IS STILL CHASING NPP. NPP IS LOSING BADLY. B8 IS STILL BREAKING THE 8

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Bawumia always copies JM, he wants to mention the 24-hour economy at all cost. Eiiiii Lying Bawumia
    The numbers 24 and 8 are already associated with JM!

Copy copy man Bawumia, he wants to mention the 24-hour economy at all cost. Eiiiii Lying Bawumia
    The numbers 24 and 8 are already associated with JM!

• Tarzan 1 year ago

What year is the election Mr.dickhead?Do you want him to use B25?Your 24 hour that Ndc is fumbling and can't even explain?

• Samira 1 year ago

At this point the best thing Bawumia should do is to concede defeat before December and save himself from humiliation.

• Yaw 1 year ago

They are now obsessed with “24”…they can’t sleep. It is hunting them

• Kooko 1 year ago

Be Vigilant 24. Hahahahaha

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 1 year ago

ECDESERVE THE BE CRTISIZE BECAUSE OF THEIR INCOMPETENCE. GRACE BE TO THE VISIONFUL LEADER JDM BUT VISIONLESS NPP.24 HOURS IS THE KEY TO GHANA SUCCESS. EVIL NPP. SHAME ON NPP FOR GALAMSEY, LIES AND CORRUPTION. VOTE NDC FOR DEV ...

• Anakede 1 year ago

Does this Bawumia clown do any actuall work at the office, for the past 3 years, apart from rumming around the country campaigning yo be president?

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

This man kwesi addae is suffering pass an animal caught in a Hunters trap. He is struggling and not seeing relief or help coming from anywhere. Does he think Ghanaians are not feeling the shame and embarrassment these NPP thi ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

It will not change anything, you will still lose, all you people know useless slogans ,you can launch 24/7 and decide not to sleep at from now till 7 DEC opposition awaits you after which NPP will sack you from the party

• Vehement 1 year ago

Poo

• Terry Tom 1 year ago

Wow!!!! NPP is focused on grassroots campaigning whilst the NDC is focused on insults and lies specializing on bastardizing the EC. Ghanaians should think!!!!!!

• My views? 1 year ago

How do you feel using the 24?, so much on point right.

• No more NPP 1 year ago

B24 l can't think far

• CuntikiT 1 year ago

The devil is a liar.
    Defeat awaits him soon.

• Copy cats NPP. Giraffes 1 year ago

NPP wants to copy the 24 hour economy but they are feeling shy. Hahahaha they will work day and night. Naniaaama. Mahama afa. 24 economy all the way

• Copy copy 1 year ago

B 24/7

• ASUBROFO 1 year ago

B24 VRS 24HOUR, I WILL CHOOSE 24HOUR, BAWUMIA DONT STEAL MAHAMA IDEA.

• Mallam Adamu 1 year ago

Suddenly, we've stopped using breaking the 8 - the 8 has been hijacked by our opponents. And whilst we're struggling to come to terms with this, another disaster is looming - what's the 24 doing after B? How do we explain tha ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

You have not seen anything yet. The worst is yet to come your way you bastards. You are now hovering around 24 which is a popular phrase among supporters and non supporters of the NDC. Satan is not greater than God, therefore ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ama 1 year ago

Any money sharing avenue.

• KWAME 1 year ago

OH WHAT A SHAME , NOW 24?

• Kim 1 year ago

Hahaha, now no more 8 is B24.
    Seriously bawumia is short of ideas.
    Disgrace in 78 days to come.

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Oh NPP are you guys mad in your heads?Your slogan break the 8 has been hijacked by Mahama,the moment you say 8 nowadays,you're indirectly campaigning for NDC.And you want to popularise his24 hr economy also?Bawumia and his cr ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Solve the 170 questions that you set for former vice president and Head of the Economic Management, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur and give Ghanaians the answers to prove your credibility. Useless, senseless, shameless, c ...

• B24? 1 year ago

Implementing 24hr election campaigns yet you turn around to criticize a 24hr policy??

BIG SHAME !!!!

Bawumia always copies JM, he wants to mention 24-hour economy at all cost. Eiiiii Lying Bawumia

• Congoman(kb) 1 year ago

It should be nationwide i want to join

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Another slogan and gimmick to lure the youth to follow and use them to come to power to enrich themselves. NDC will come with theirs soon. I wish no one even attends your political party rallies. I detest you with passion, bo ...

• Auditor 1 year ago

What type of Government doesn't want to allow it's citizens to demonstrate. NPP you have already lost the election. Thieves

• Akonta 1 year ago

Good test to see whether Ghanaians are stupid or not

• Tony 1 year ago

B24, eii Bawumia and lairs. Btw is God no more sleeping as per Mr Big Nose who said 24 hr is not possible because even God sleeps at night?

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Mahama enemies will labour and he will enjoy the fruit of their labour our ancestors use you indirectly to campaign for mahama all this while with breaking the 8 now you have no option than to join the 24hour economy lol

• NPK 1 year ago

Bawumia is a thief. He lacks ideas. He has finally accepted the 24-hour economy policy proposed by His Excellency President John DRAMANI MAHAMA. B24 appuuuu

• JD 1 year ago

In a world that is changing at a breakneck speed, a world of AI, Disruptive Technology, Deep Learning Algorithm, Robotics, and Generative AI, the country will be better off electing a competent leader who can stabilize and ex ...

• KKN 1 year ago

THIS BAWULAIR HAS NO SHAME AT ALL, ALWAYS COPYING THE THE NDC FIGURES AND SOME WORDS LIKE WOMEN BANKING ETC. THIS CLEARLY SHOWS HOW VISION LESS & INCOMPETENT HE IS . I AM WONDERING HOW HE GOT HIS GRADES IF HE DID NOT COPY OR ...

• Baffour 1 year ago

Copying all the times, oh NPP

• Farouk Adamli 1 year ago

It will not work criminals peoples party NPP Never Again thieves

• Alidu 1 year ago

Bawumia is so creative, he is endow with great ideas and mark my word this B24 is going to have a great impact on his campaign.

• NDCfo) Ab)n paaa 1 year ago

So NDC doesn’t even know that B24 is BAWUMIAH 2024.

Ghana doesn’t want your stupid and bogus 24hr whatever.

Your Mahama is now talking about Nzema buttocks.
    What a shame!

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Bofrot face Bawuliar.
    You will loose.

• Justice 1 year ago

At least it will enable other people to make money from the people who stole our money, as Paluta said.
    Because the people already knows that they have lost

• Bastie Tutu Asantehene’sMaster 1 year ago

Bawumiah anim s3 Gyimie paaa ooo. Such a confused character with sloganeering

• Anane 1 year ago

What the hell is that? Desperation?

• Anane 1 year ago

So when it comes to 24-hour campaigning, God doesn't sleep anymore? You see the stupidity of Bawumia and his Napo? The numbers 8 and 24 are now sacred numbers of the NDC. No matter how the NPP tries to twist these numbers, th ...

• Shame 1 year ago

Foolishness of these people has o end, am amazed looking at them keep changing, these was how they gorven us all this while. Shame on to u all npp

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Npp and sloganeering!! All parties are doing what the Npp is saying they're going to do but theirs has to sloganed!! B24. Aaba!!

• Governor 1 year ago

This guy bawutrumu fool pass toilet!!! Aimlessly useless fool

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Bawumia 2024-B24
    Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama