Monumental landmarks. I have always wondered how he managed it. Where did he get the funds?
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~#~#*
The visionary and legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of the last millennium indeed never dies. Not the one district one factory sham and scam that these Matemeho brigands and bandits are shovin ...
State funds if properly managed can do wonders, my friend. That's the simple answer to your question.
NKRUMAH WAS LEFT WITH ENOUGH FUNDS BY THE COLONIALISTS.. TWEAA.
AND MANAGED IT WELL NOT YOUR UP NPPIGS PARTIES WHICH WHICH COLLABORATED TO OVERTHROW NKRUMAH
NOW LOOK AT GHANA POOR AND WRECHED LIKE A CHURCH MOUSE WE HAVE NOTHING A BEGGAR IMF COUNTRY YOU PEOPLE WILL SUFFER
TRAITORS
Riddle Riddle …
Some idiot on once said “Mo Kwame Nkrumah no”
Some idiot once said “Na Kwame Nkrumah tan asantefour “
They were his major headache and still the problem of Ghana today.
Insults will not change my name from Dot to Tod, so they can start
He was left millions of pounds Sterlings by the colonial masters and nothing in our coffers after the coup. Our problems stem from him. Give me a break
Our so called leaders of today have all the minerals at their disposal, oil, you name it yet what do they use it for? He used it on companies that have sustained Ghana till today. Jealousy will eat you up and kill you and you ...
Britain left what millions of pounds to Ghana? Ask the thief colonialists how much they left to the Gold Coast before it became an independent country? Britain ruled the Gold Coast for over hundred years and left the paltry ...
When Kwame Nkrumah was building Ghana the Danquah/Busia people were destroying it. Anything good Nkrumah did for Ghana the Danquah/Busia people opposed it.They lobbied America not to give Nkrumah a loan to build the Akosomb ...
Thank you. You are sensible compared to others here on the platform, the hate men
TRAITORS
YOU PEOPLE WILL SUFFER MORE THAN YOU ARE SUFFERING NOW BEGGAR POOR GHANA
You forgot to mention Food Distribution Corporation
I Stands Today to Salutes, And Gives Thanks, Our Founder Modern Republic of Ghana, Dr Kwame Nkrumah in blessed Memory. ,
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Why did he leave the regional West African airways corporation to set up Ghana airways corporation. African unity advocate was he?. Not to talk of Wacri to CRI etc
No wonder people like you think it is worthwhile for Ghana to be stuck with the useless something termed Ecowas since 1975. Nkrumah was not a small boy to be tricked to devote his precious time to neocolonialist institutions ...
As for this NPP they one come to power to kill, to steal and to destroy what others have built. Ghana should be rescued from their hands.
Which government run down or sold these state enterprises. (P)NDC. NDC started importing petrol and diesel to run down TOR. TV3 was Ghana Films. 235 state enterprises (P)NDC. They sold Ashanti Goldfields and Akuffo has brough ...
Very sad, where's all this companies ? I cry for my mother and father land Ghana. Ashantis, Akims evils and Scottish dirty bastard pig has takes Ghana totally backward. That's why in tribal war in Ghana to divide this useless ...
It was my good friend his Jerryship Rawlings w hip d the destruction and selling of all those companies.
Those which were totally run down were the ones he sold.
Ghana Commercial Bank, Agricultural Development Bank, National Investment Bank, PMMC, Distilleries, Ghana Atomic Energy, Ghana Academy of Sciences, Akosombo Dam, Tema Harbour, Tema Motorway, and the list goes on.
What a nation in decline!!!
Why the demise of these industries?1.They were not privately owned.2 Nkrumah put uqualified semi-literate individuals to manage these industries provided they were CPP yes men.It was a disaster from day one.
You are foolish paaa. Did they collapse under Nkrumah? Most of the companies like VRA, Akosombo, etc are still functioning very well even today.
(P)NDC intentionally run down and sold 210 out of 235 state enterprises. Perez dome was Meat Marketing Board.
Fact check: GIHOC was not set up by Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, but by the NLC after merging some of the industries set up by the Nkrumah government.
Please Kwabenana Duku Damoah,bthe people that were heading the industries established by Dr Nkrumah were not illiterates and the industries did not collapse when Dr Nkrumah was in power. They were all running when ...
Please Kwame not Quame, the British Colonizers left us on 30th June 1960. We became a Republic on 1st July 1960 .Please Kwame not Quame, the British Colonizers did not leave any millions of pounds behind when they ...
Colonial masters left 481 million dollars for Nkrumah. Google. Those times galamsey was picking gold after rains. All natural resources were for the state. It was crime to process gold and diamonds. Now individuals are mining ...
The only ''Wiseman'' God gave us.
Can anyone in Ghana or Africa compare his wisdom to that of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah?
You fools.
Can we ask AFRC/PNDC/NDC why they sold all these companies and where the money they got from selling them, including all the private companies they sold. Where is the money? Most of you were very young, some of you were n ...