This guy too...you taya oo...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128...__\
ANOTHER NDC FOOLISH BOY!!! CAN YOU CALL THIS DEMO????
JUST EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT ...
This guy is bringing DEMOCRACY into DISREPUTE. Peaceful demonstration is one thing but snatching the keys of a police vehicle and throwing it away is another thing. He deserves a heavy fine and community service sweeping hosp ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Osabarima Mensah, I hope you live in interesting times.
That is what the police are reporting. Is that the truth? There are, at least, two sides to every story.
@Towncrier, can you kindly tells us the other side of the story?
Please initiate arresting the politicians before the protesters
The effects of galamsey will not affect NDC but Ghanaians. One day it will all make sense but probably very late.
But the NDC were the beneficiaries of Galamsey during the 2020 elections
The criminal was in Mahama administration why didn’t he see the galamsey then but now. Are we serious as a nation? He should come out and say am doing it for Mahama to come back to power, which will never happen. Please he ...
All this arrest will come to nothing.He will be left off the hook to come and fool again.Even confessed killers are left to manipulate the judiciary.Oliver will next time slap a police man and nothing will happen
This crack head and weed smoker should be kept in jail long time. You are a stupid fool to have allowed yourself to be bought by drunkard mahatma to continue to try to set ghana on fire. Who in his right mind would open a pol ...
Do you want him to drink mercury water? If you want to killi him killi him make he die, he will never drink that your poisoned water.
Afia who poisoned the water? The youth of today like quick money. Do you know why prices of food items have hone up? It is because no one is interested in farming like growing maize which takes 3 months plantain one-year to ...
I can testify that after corona the way people behave has changed. Could it be as the result of the corona vaccine? After taken the vaccine all of them has become Mumu
Let's be fair to Dr. Bawumia for once
I know a lot of young ones believed in Bawumia's competence before akuffo Addo came into office, you and I know that even though he was the vice president he had powerful people aroun ...
Papa panin a wagyimie se de3 me ho bi da
###WHEN YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE AND DEFEAT STARTS STARING AT YOU, YOU DO AWAY WITH COMMONSENSE AND EMBRACE NONSENSE!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hhgjgj ...
37 no longer has a roundabout. It is now simply an iintersection
OH Ghanaweb accusing the Police of brutality hmm. So they should look on unconcern why these thugs cause destructions ripping peoples properties and burning tyres on the street and you say peaceful protest or demonstration go ...
When Mr. Mahama was ruling the occupyflagstaffhouse demonstrators were allowed to present their petition at the Flagstaff House. What has changed that under the rule of a supposed human rights lawyer, Akufo Addo, the same ...
Because NDC demonstrators were disciplined and kept to the approved routes. None of them took away the keys of the police like an idiot , run to throw it away!
Kwasea , when Gabby and co misbehaved did u not see Police whipping them and spraying them with hot water ? Anybody who misbehaves in a however peaceful demonstration shd be whipped .
He should have been shot dead in advance countries like US. I'm shocked why the police left him off the hook that very minute he exhibited that village behavior, this one too is a lawyer in Ghana.So the vehicle keys was the c ...
Remember karma is a bitch.
Nana you are a fool. You don't read. You always depends on hearsay. Who told you that in America Police just shoot people dead because of distruction of properties. How many people dɔ you know America police shot dead during ...
Bro u stupid. Try to take police cat in usa and run with u be shot cold dead
Dzidonu because you're an Ewe as Vormawor, you're insulting Nana, don't you know that Nana is sensible than you?
WE THE SENSIBLE ONCE ARE SOLIDLY BEHIND OLIVER. DID OLIVER CAUSE ANY HARM? GHANAIANS SHOULD SIT DOWN AND WATCH OUR RIVERS CONTINUE TO BE POISONED. OLIVER IS ACTING ONBEHALF OF ALL GHANAIANS, INCLUDING THE POLICE DRINKING POI ...
Until l see a letter signed by the Ghana Police Service for the reason(s) behind the arrest of Lawyer Barker-Vormawor, l will treat the this Ghanweb reportage as an NPP induced foot soldier's reportage. Period!
Kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
You engage in acts of hooliganism to court cheap popularity. Educated fools , can't you do a peaceful demonstration without behaving like mad people.
SUCH AN IDIOT. NO NUANCE FROM THE FOÒLISH PEOPLE HE WAS DEMONSTRATING AGAINST. IDIÒTS AND ANIMALS TAKING HOLD OF ONCE AN HONORABLE NATION.
This EWE AYUGBE TOGOLESE animal should be KILLED and his body thrown to TOGO where he belongs, he’s lucky he’s doing that in Accra worse where this guy could be been killed king time ago
He is GHANAIAN! Stop your ethnocentric attitude! Stop it! Otherwise, may the Lord turn His wrath against you!!!
Kwasialikethat who told he is a Ghanaian? He is a filthy inferior TOGOLESE, beninios, which REAL GHANAIAN will behave like this? He’s never from our country, are you also some filthy EWE AYIGBE IDIOT? another inferior sendi ...
Lack of knowledge my people perish. Go and read a book titled" Ewes of the Slave coast of West Africa"
A word to a wise, is enough.
Such an idiot will be given a key position to take decision for this country, when the party he is doing this foolish demonstration for comes to power, very horrible for this Nation if these fools we have been seeing in the p ...
Jail him
Time to throw this so-called revolutionary into the deepest hole in our prison system. He has that erroneous belief that he is untouchable and that the NDC will rescue him wherever he gets into trouble with the law. The autho ...
This guy likes being locked up
Mahama, have you seen how they keep arresting me? All for your cause. Come to power and refuse to give me post and we shall see in this country.
Man, know thy limit. It's the key to living a full life without troubles.
I hope the judge will give this Vormawor man exactly what he needs to reform him into a law abiding citizen.. it must be swift and decisive
You Can't do this in Rawlings era, is good to arrest him, I wish you jail him six months, after the elections then you set him free from jail. The guy is a threat to Ghana's democracy.
Ghana police. This man should have been paralyzed waist down by now. Hm
This guy should have been taken to Gondar Barracks or Kamina Barracks to be taught some sense. If he is taken to Kamina Barracks, he will never play that truancy and foolery anymore. He will behave like a normal Human Being.
Igp thank you for making making NPP look like shit!
Ugly looking motherfucker with a face only a mother and desparate wife or partner will like. This wannabe revolutionary wants to be a hero. Prosecute , jail hima nd throw the fucking keys away. As for the idoitic bastards w ...
These are not ordinary demonstrators,they are swollen-headed hooligans who together with their siblings are enjoining 24/7 electricity and FSHS.They have forgotten John Mahama and his God-forsaken NDC’s despicable misgorven ...
Without talk true slaps to put the fear of God into law breakers the police are like toothless bulldogs.
This human rights thing is not helping this country. If this boy has been welcomed with 5 nice talktrue slaps at Nima ...
Any body supporting the police in this case is a stupid fool. That's stupid ghanaians for you. People shdnt waste their energy fighting for others. Let's all fell the pains, fools.
Stop your foolish talks. You think Ghana is for idiots. This foolish guy must be jailed.
@Akuffo Addo/Bawumia.
We are tired of sleeping in the darkness in Prampram Bible school. Why are we being treated like second class citizens?? We can’t vote for you if all you give us is “Dumsor” and no water. As of th ...
RADICALISM GOES WITH REASON. VORMAWOR HAS NEITHER THE REASON NOR THE BRAINS TO BE ALIVE LET ALONE BE A RADICAL. HE IS JUST A PLAIN ATTENTION SEEKING IDIOT AND A THUG!
This guy must be punished to serve as a deterrent to those who disregard the laws of the land. Ghana is a country of laws and anyone who disrespects the law must be punished.
jail him for two weeks.
report him to the ghana bar association.
for discipline
Later, Sampson Lardi will come and defend this lawless man.
The Aluta Continua. True democracy all the way.
In the land of the Democrats, when you touch a state property without authorization, you get prosecuted! Go ask the thugs of January 6, in the USA. Nobody who just went for protest is being prosecuted, those who went to and v ...
Such a useless being
Unequivocally, this grotesquely and gruesomely looking NDC person has now become a serious pain in the neck of most good and decent compatriots. Of course, Barker-Vormawor has become notoriously known to cause mayhem and othe ...
Ghana police what were you doing that you didn't beat those animals?
This man too. Let the law work.
We can mobilise 3000 policemen to prevent protesters from protesting and arrest then but we cannot send even 30 to stop Akonta Mining from destroying the forests let alone even arrest the guy. Change the name of Ghana Police ...
So is taking police car keys part of peaceful demonstrations? This "man" Vormawor is looking for trouble.
I saw the video of him running away with the key. He’s an idiot and must be jailed.
Let this foolish lawyer know that there are laws in Ghana and if the Kenyans allowed nonsense, Ghana will not entertain that.
He says he lived in Britain. Did he observe such stupidity during demonstrations?
Let him go thro ...
Is this guy truly one of us? Check his background we'll, we're not this ugly.
This communist idiot has to be jailed
He is fooling too much, does he think Ghana belongs to him
This is long over due
Oliver is a mental case. We sacked him from our centre but he's still claiming to be a lecturer there. He's a danger to our democracy and I hope the stealing the keys of a state property on official duties, he can be locked a ...
Too many Ghanaians are dumb squid fools especially the NPPS. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour ...
This crack head and weed smoker should be kept in jail long time. You are a stupid fool to have allowed yourself to be bought by drunkard mahatma to continue to try to set ghana on fire. Who in his right mind would open a pol ...
Trokosi vulture
THat dog deserves to be in jail for life
This man can cause mayhem in Ghana. Don't play with him because he has a real motive of what he is doing.If ot were him Ghana would have been in f⁸tr
He can't do sh!t. He's just an attention seeker.
14 minutes ago
Oliver removed the keys of the police vehicle that was going to tow away the vehicle carrying water for the protestors to drink during their peaceful protest walk. Kudos Oliver! I wish many of us Ghanaians wer ...
A state-bought-and-paid-for Police Service CANNOT possibly serve the citizenry! True that!!!
Wontumi the criminal is waking about and the Police dare not touch him. Banana Republic. All the Ghanaians happy about his arrest will drink Mercury water and die
YOU'RE VERY STUPID. HOW DOES TAKING AWAY THE KEYS OF A STATE VEHICLE ACHIEVE PROPER RESULTS FOR THE DEMONSTRATION? DID HE REALLY HAVE TO DO THAT? IS HE THE ONLY BRAVE GUY AMONG DEMONSTRATORS TO ALWAYS BE IN THE NEWS FOR THE W ...
The Police should leave Bakkar alone, they should go to the bush and arrest the galamsayers Idiots.
THEY WILL LEAVE YOUR STINKING TURUMUTURUMU ASS ALONE RATHER. WE ALL WANT THE RIGHT THING TO BE DONE, BUT IF IT MUST BE DONE, IT MUST BE DONE RIGHT. WAS HE RIGHT TO HAVE TAKEN THE KEYS OF A STATE VEHICLE? HE BEING A SO-CALLED ...
NDC will cry for their imbecile zombie who follows order’s doing disservice to Ghana by destroying taxpayers property.This moron deserves 100 years imprisonment.
A fooool will always be f ooool no matter how educated he is, a grown man like you and you call yourself a learned lawyer, maybe he is a pocket lawyer that is why he fuuuuul pass those he suppose to advice
This guy should be behind bars for the rest of his life. Is he not the same person who threatened to stage a coupe.in Ghana?.
We are fighting corruption. Any thing that has a semblance to corruption must be served a hefty legal blow. Barker-Vormawor’s actions are unsubscribed and should be condemned
Useless unemployed lawyer
Ghanaweb should stop fooling Ghanaians because you keep posting old pictures of that NDC zombie imbecile Barker-Vormawor picture.Ghanaweb why reporting an incident you did not witness and capturing pictures to prove an event ...