Dictatorship
CAN YOU CALL THIS A DEMO???? WHO WANTS TO BE PART OF THIS?????
JUST EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO ...
I spit on sick dog prophet
mohammed
NDC FOOL SOLDIERS. Gyimii saa! Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one's children are chilling in Dubai with their father's ill gotten loot.
I wish the Police can STOP Galamsey like this show of force, Tweeaaa!
The police are fighting the wrong battle!
Rather, the Julorbi hooligans should take their demonstration to the galamasey area. Instead of attacking the police in Accra, they should go and confront the galamaseyers in their pits.
Perfect comment
Dictatorship you mean? No sane person will say it's dictatorship. I don't think even the devil Asiedu Nketiah will be happy seeing what the stupid Vormawor and his equally foolish NDC followers did yesterday. In any case was ...
@ Agyaaku. Yes Kume Preko demonstration was very violent. People died during Kume Preko demonstration. If you don't know ask. Did anybody die yesterday? Did you see even a stone being thrown yesterday? You idiot. Kwasea li ...
You're probably too young to remember, but the Ku me preko demonstration was peaceful. No police man was attacked. The demonstrators did not destroy any public property. Security forces in the military regime shot and killed ...
The short fool, Akufo Monkey Addo is the father of demonstrations
Yes, dictatorship and that is why Rwanda is surging ahead than Ghana. Paul Kagame will not entertain these kinds of stupidities. Do you hear any opposition leader in Rwanda going around the country and instigating the people ...
Banana state, the government does not understand democracy, the police is acting like party footsoldiers
The morons are here again because ghanweb itself full of morons, you are happy our water bodies are being destroyed. Stupid elements who love party than country. Your dowfall is near
SEMBLANCE of calmness! Ghana is NOT calm under Nana Addo! Sorry!
I wish the Police could STOP Galamsey like this show of force, Tweeaaa!
The police are fighting the wrong battle!
The DICTATOR is happy about the few people that attended .The fear tactics by the DICTATOR will soon wear off. 1979 ?
Failed demonstration. Who say man no dey! Next time!!
Someone urging the youth to come out and demonstrate in the interest of Ghana yet referring to Ghanaians as animals, and that if we die, it matters not. That frustrated Ralph, wanting to trend, ended up showing his foolish si ...
Day 3 no show
DEMONSTRATION YAAMUTU
Show and see...