Good decision
When you hail and treat fellow MORTAL MEN as super-gods, you end up creating violent monsters for yourselves! Even King Charles has never summoned any citizen to the Balmoral Castle for a disciplinary action. Even King Charle ...
A man's poison is another man's meat.
GHANAWEB IS FULL OF IDIOTS WHO THINK THEY ARE MEN!!! YOU CAN ONLY RANT HERE AND PRETEND YOU ARE BOLD!!! COWARDS AT HIGHEST LEVEL!!! THOSE OF YOU COMMENTING AND SUPPORTING THE NONSENSE BY THIS VILLAGE RAT AND DISRESPECTFUL GIR ...
Look at this idiot Foooooool caling himself buyer.. is Otumfour God or what???? Otumfour no dey shit?
Even the gods and our ancestors know the girl spoke the truth. They will protect her, and nothing will happen to her. The way I see it, If Yaa Asantewa had done in our time what she did years ago, the same Ashantis would have ...
Gyimii ne inferiority complex galore. Adwan sei too are Ghanaians, no wonder!!
Asantes dont respect Ghanaians. No wonder Ghana is so backward. Men cannot forgive. How do they pray to God? Sad day. The ladies should never go to Kumasi. It's not worth their time.
This is nonsense paaaaaa. Truth hurts. Men are wicked. Do they pray to God? Next time, no one should honour such a nasty invitation. The ladies are also human beings.
Then why the apology. Let her continue with your support and insult us. We know your type.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128___..*
Gbagbladza is inferior shit in the same way as Zamora, and Bestie are INFERIOR forever, and TERRORISTS created in the image of Satan
My friend comot for der, you are not making any sense
So asantes can insult other chiefs and go free.
From now onwards, any chief who feels insulted by another should also summon that person. This abuse must be controlled. How on earth do you treat your fellow human being this ...
@Hunter
No one is above the law, and all are under the constitution of Ghana. What Manhyia did was an illegal act and if we lived in a law abiding country, there would be legal action taken against it. If you feel someone ...
No one put a gun on her to apologies. Why don't you try one yourself and see the consequences.
For God sake can we stop inciting hatered in the country please. This lady has the right to express her opinion, perhaps she went too far with her words and those who are angry also have the right to vent their anger. She ha ...
The smart ones like you needs to speak louder, the trouble texters are taking over our dear country, let's keep on fighting,no one wins in a war except the gun sellers, peace be unto you.
There is no law in Ghana and I wonder why the Otumfour should should his shoe shine boys with their primitive lifestyles disrespect these for speaking truth to power
Manhyia summoned Maurice Ampau after calling them thieves and people's wives bonkers. He declined their invitation and they couldn't do foko. Am sure the guy still goes to Kumasi till today. He challeged them to go to court i ...
Who is a coward? Of course, everyone is brave at home. Reserve the nonsense in your so-called kingdom. It is only you they can terrorize.
@ Hunter, you're horribly fool. You're useless and worthless. You don't measure even a unit of Afia Pokuaa. Useless idiot.
ENTI BROFO WEI NA WODE TE US ANAA.?
You're the idiot. We live in a democratic world and there SHOULD BE FREEDOM OF SPEECH. What the lady said was her opinion. That wasn't an insult.
Who cares. They can go and burn the sea.
STFU, kurasinii idiot. Our freedom comes from the almighty God, not Kwaku Duah the idiot who was not born with a royal title. People will always speak their minds. Kwaku Duah can't do foko. He is bound by the constitution jus ...
Pls the name is KWAKUO DUAH or KWASIA TUTU
Agya wo agyimi paaaaaa I've been waiting for stupid verbs today OFUI BESTIE
STUPIDITY AT ITS BEST. WORSHIP ASANTEHENE AS HOU LIKE BUT HE IS JUST ANOTHER LOCAL CHIEF. AFUA POKUA SHIUKD NOT HAVE GONE THERE AT ALL
What happened
Eeeeii brofo paa ne????
You are very stupid. The Lady spoke nothing but the truth. You and your tribesmen are the coward that is why you cannot tell akuffu Adda the truth. Gyimifuor, are you not ashamed DEC 7 you are going to queue in the sun and vo ...
Hunter you are the biggest idiot ever
Hw3 ne gyimii, does the otumfuor buy food for us.?
It is only a fool who will go right Infront of a lion's den and stant ranting to be heard and when the lion hears you, you are likely to be devoured.In the animal kingdom when a monkey on the ground sees a lion, it quickly fi ...
Afia Pokuwaa did not err in her statement criticizing what all sane people know to be true. If the chiefs of the Volta Region could outlaw galamsey in their territories despite being subservient to the laws of Ghana, it is be ...
Amen . She will be protected in Jesus Christ's Mighty NAME. Amen and Amen .
Give what belongs to Caesar to Caesar and give what belongs to God to God. Jesus Christ was submissive to kings in His days even though, He created the world.
Most of you by whatever you consider it to be you rant over her ...
Get the story straight. Jesus gave respect where it was due. He ALSO called out the wickedness and nonsense of the powers-that-be when necessary.
Unless you subscribe to an extra-biblical version of Christianity, Jesus wa ...
And Jesus who's Lord and full human did forgive! These people didn't forgive...
Please , Jesus did not create anything.Read your Bible over again
These ladies are not serious at all. Why do they border themselves with so much nonsense and empty threats from the asantes? They can only threaten weaker tribes especially women and not men that they perceived cannot fight a ...
Exactly I’m shocked how they allowed these primitive villagers to have their time.
Nigeria man, I'm also amazed that a riff-raff like you can have a voice. This is a real miracle. It was not like this in the past. Your type of people were not even allowed to live among men, I mean humans. You live in a poo ...
@Dobom can you shut up your stinky ignorant mouth? Filthy illiterate who doesn’t know his left from right. You can Ghana a country when I have traveled to countless nations. Shut up your mouth again in real life I will not ...
Inferiority complex is torturing u! What a sick bastard lmaooo
No wonder you are from the north.
The 100 degrees temperature has damage your brain. Idiot
You are Inferior, also, Lori is Inferior shit, and Gbagbladza is inferior shit in the same way as Zamora, and Bestie are INFERIOR forever, and TERRORISTS created in the image of Satan
The entire country called Ghana is a shithole except that your village is worse. Which place in Ghana looks better if you would be honest. Even your capital city Accra smells worse than a public toilet. Your father lives in t ...
Shame on the barbaric chief of Kumasi.
These chiefs need to be serious for ones, acting as chiefs and supporters of lives of their people and stop been super human over them
Kwahunibaa what busimess do you inside manhyia. Your village don't have elders? Next time go there with 3 goats 3 cows and 3 bottles of henessy
IF DUMMY ASANTES HAVE DECIDED TO WORSHIP A FELLOW MORTAL , MUST THE REST OF GHANA FOLLOW SUIT LIKE THESE NINCOMPOOP ASANTE DIMWITS AND SYCOPHANTS?
WHAT HAPPENED TO PRESS FREEDOM IN GHANA.
IF GHANA'S LEADERS WANT TO BE R ...
So the representative of the king could not show mercy? What else do they want the ladies to do?
Men are just selfish and wicked.
IF DUMMY ASANTES HAVE DECIDED TO WORSHIP A FELLOW MORTAL , MUST THE REST OF GHANA FOLLOW SUIT LIKE THESE NINCOMPOOP ASANTE DIMWITS AND SYCOPHANTS?
WHAT HAPPENED TO PRESS FREEDOM IN GHANA.
IF GHANA'S LEADERS WANT TO BE R ...
Who is Charles? A king who stole someone's wife has no integrity.
Isn't that better than stealing all the gold belonging to the people?
Can you please get away with your class 1 thinking?
Even MAGA will hesitate to buy this nonsense.
This lady has brought a great shame to the good people of Kwahu
coward you hate the truth.
please dont say she has brought shame to kwahu people. please ashantis a not better than us.Fools talk like that. It is ashame for these representative of otumfuor to disrespect this lady. Even king solomon whose kingdom was ...
Your gold smuggler and Visa contractor thieve
He is your master. Your so-called king bows to him.
King Charles is better than Otumfuo.
Whose fault
You a fool like your useless father
Well said
Afia Pokua is not cursed in any way! She spoke her mind, which is what human beings do. The 'curses' of those who claim to curse her will return to them TEN FOLD!
WELL SAID
After making her kneel a stupid sub chief with rotten teeth wanted to her. Corrupt, bush men.
Lori is Inferior shit, and Gbagbladza is inferior shit in the same way as Zamora, and Bestie are INFERIOR forever, and TERRORISTS created in the image of Satan
….and how do you know that? Perhaps they ‘people who disrespect’ never get the opportunity to live another day. Millionaire Dodi Fayed met all legal obligations but was never issued a British passport after repeated att ...
Afia pokua, for your punishment you have to come and suck my dick saaaaa until i say Im tired.
Zamora, and Bestie are INFERIOR forever, and TERRORISTS created in the image of Satan
And hv u ever seen any English disrespecting King Charles before
No, because King Charles is exactly that-- a KING
Asantehene is a chief. Perhaps replacd the c with a t is better (thief). He is robbing the future of others with this galamsey business
Primitive behaviour. No wonder we are so backward.
pls do a video n post it... don't hide behind text...
The Asante chief will never be recognized as king of Ghana. This is their goal from sometime now. Am shocked even ga chief stood up to go and greer him by devaluing his persona in his kingdom when the Asante chief paid him a ...
Low IQ who is king charles he is ordinary human stop worshipping the Europeans they killed people to be where they are
Hmmmmmm because of what they worships they thinks they are God but....
No one forced her to apologies. We will treat our KING as our God and there is NOTHING people like you can about. Why the envy and hatred for us. When we are workimg hard to make us successful, you were làzy sitting under a ...
Kwasea. No one summoned them. Odwan. They summoned themselves. Aboa!
John mahama and his NDC is paying people to insult Asantes and Otumfour. Asanteman is watching.
Opoku the IDDIIOOTT
@Opoku, if that’s the case then Otumfuo has been paying NAPO to spew Nonesense, to the extent that he stood in front of people and declared that even God sleeps. Foolish primitive people with their galamsey king
Ofui, referring to your superiors as foolish and primitive? If it wasn't for your Asante masters, Ghana would be a very failed state. Ivory Coast is also doing very well because of their Asante kith and kin. Asante means prog ...
Kwasia, which Asantes masters? name one who brought glory to Ghana...NONE.. We gave you your independecne STFU.
Another FOOL
NBWKW!!!!
You are a fool whoever you are
Have you see that you are fool
Pawww nananom has spoken
Then he is so powerful he was able to pay your Ashanti regional party chairman wontumi and his dog Morris Ampaw to insult their own chief.Mahama paid them to insult the king.
John mahama and his NDC are paying people to insult Asantes and Otumfour. Asanteman is watching
Napo Prempeh came in with his homosexual agenda for the NPP after collecting those huge monies from their foreign gay sponsors. But our smart and vigilant citizens stopped him in his tracks when he shipped millions of gay and ...
John mahama is the one host the gay chief in his house when it came to Ghana. He also sponsored the lunch of his book, my first coup de tat
Stupid decision. What on earth do you people want? You Ashantis have insulted EVERY ethnic or tribe in this country. From calling Northerners carriers of faces to what not. Is that your superiority? Then it's a shame and a di ...
Name one Ashanti that have called NORTHERNS carried or FACES?
What’s FACES? U stupid asshole
There’s nothing like CARRIERS OF FACES?
U see how GOD has exposed your wicked agenda, u stinking PIG
Piaww mr Selfmade
Why do we allow these uncircumcised black monkeys to misbehave unchallenged every day? Who the hell is that Mossi man leading these primitive creatures called asantes? Kwaku Dua!
U stinking, ugly and filthy inferior son of a bitch!
U useles, good for nothing BLEEDING CUNT!
U are inferior to the black monkeys and ll forever be inferior to us, u STINKING SWINE
Another hopeless imbecile. This primitive mode of silencing dissent is NEVER sustainable. Asanhene is NOT God.
Why can’t they stop galamsey this way? Hmmm
Nonsense. Who does Kwaku Dua think he is? Is he not a thief throwing his weight about?
Galamsey occult chief. He has sold the brain of his subjects into occultism. Just look at their way of thinking. Idiots
Afia pokua, WKHKYD? MUAHAHAHAAAA!AAAA....TWENE JONAS IS NEXT. HE WILL COME THERE WITH HIS WHITE GIRLFRIEND TO DANCE AZONTO
TWEAAAAA, who cares. She's only a woman else she shouldn't have been there.
TWEAAAAA again. Useless Ashantis.
Let's be fair to Dr. Bawumia for once
I know a lot of young ones believed in Bawumia's competence before akuffo Addo came into office, you and I know that even though he was the vice president he had powerful people aroun ...
I don't believe this lady is a frafra,cos we frafra's are fearless and won't go this low to apologise to a mere chief like asantehene after apologising on the same platform she made those claims. Is asantehene God ?
Na waa3...Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because pr ...
Nonsense the chiefs in Africa are our downfall stupid institution my foot asantehene idiots
You are on this platform inciting the rude and the arrogant illiterate Ndc fanatic whilst she is receiving the blunt of the powerful Ashanti warriors. Long live the great King of Ashanti.
@Agyenco UK you are so lost. There's only one King, who is God Himself ok? And by your assertion, every right thinking Ghanaian is NDC. You got that right..
Mr Agyenco UK , you are a village idiot for calling a chief a king. A king preside over a country but a chief is under a republic.
U can called him whatever but we Ashanti’s ll forget worship him and CALLED OTUMFUO
U can stick your KING IN YOUR STINKING BUTTHOLE
U stupid, jealous and irrelevant GHANAIAN SCUMBAG
You may secede and become a monarchy for all we care. IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS so to do. Ghana will make astronomical progress without you.
Ignoramus, remember that Ashanti is a kingdom and every kingdom has a king. Dagbon is a kingdom so they have a kingdom. Otumfuo is a king ang our Lord Jesus is the king of kings.
Look, lay down that crack pipe.
Ignoramus, remember that Ashanti is a kingdom and every kingdom has a king. Dagbon is a kingdom so they have a kingdom. Otumfuo is a king ang our Lord Jesus is the
If the lady felt she did no wrong but speaking her mind then why did she go there to apologise?
Village people
Village lifestyle, Asante is human being created by God. He's king over Asante people no and no other tribe. If it was me ,I wouldn't attend. Cos I don't see anything wrong about what the woman said. It's only God who rules
What is the meaning of "Village lifestyle"? Was the lady living in a village when she made those pronouncements? We should respect the elders in our society because one day, we the children will be elders.
Have you seen a ...
Woo tu okra fo no, na watu momone mai fo. Biribi anko ka papaa, papaa 3nny3 kyered3. Let us respect ALL elders, and let elders also discipline and call their children to account when they insult OTHER elders and their clans. ...
If it was you right? But Ashantis doesn't have time for a person like you.
...and it is not you so hide behind your mobile phone to write trash. Show your face if you mean to insult our King and for that matter any other Chief in Ghana.
Sorry kyene Jonas is waiting for you. Anyway I don’t support disrespectful behavior towards elderly people.
Ohene David has been showing his face for years. Besides, he is the one who actually insults Asantehene. He doesn't mince words. What has the Asantehene and you been able to do to him?
Take your arrogant threats and nonsen ...
Very good
Will get you
Good one there. Thumbs up for Asanteman; even the Kwahus have disowned her.
Why do we allow these uncircumcised black monkeys to misbehave unchallenged every day? Who the hell is that Mossi man leading these primitive creatures called asantes? Fork Kwaku Dua!
This is absurd, what crime has she committed to warrant such summons and subject her to this kind of treatment. In a democracy like ours we still entertain such acts? Disappointed in the chiefs, what will the President and th ...
Go and watch HOTEL RWANDA and come back to rectify your mistake
Rwanda was set ablaze by the same media through radio and only a fool like u wldnt understand where this nation is heading to
She spoke nothing but the truth . SHE SAID WHAT SHE SAID and they’re intimidating her.
Asanshits hate to hear the truth . Mmoa
Wo y3 kwasia pii!!
Wo gyimi papa!
What truth did she spoke of?
To denigrate Ashanti’s and Otumfuo for trying to fix a hospital that caters for your stupid mothers and families in Dormaa!
Wo y3 aboa pii!
I PR ...
If God the most high, the most merciful forgives, who are we immortals not to forgive?
Yes, and that is why we have brains to help us think before talking.
God worked through man!
Have u seen GOD before?
Think like a man for once
Again, they didn’t say they wldnt forgive her but rather they want the OWNER OF ONUA to rather come to manhyia
Since the government h ...
You these two village idiots with delusions of grandeur always make me laugh.
But your sick mother is sucking all the dicks in your village enclave!
Ur brain is positioned inside your TRUMU lmaooo
Next joke punk
Your curse does not mean anything.
You only show your “Ahens3m” on the vulnerable in society.
Go after Wuntumi and Maurice and we will know that you have balls.
All that you know is to wrap yourself with those cheap cl ...
Mcheeeew, today this, tomorrow that. This Asantes and their problems are becoming too many.
U and your stinking mouth is becoming too much!
Kwasia, who told the lady to talked about ASHANTIS in her program?
U TIMID BASTARD
Kuraseni koteboto tokebelebiba aboa! Self-made lunatic.
This is your insults against me? Lmaooo
U have an IQ like a CHAINED APE
See this guy who LOOKED like someone POURED DYE on JOE BLACKIE talking to me lmaooo
Kwasiapanyin, YOUR DISGUSTING, disfigured face like OFFSI ...
Dude quit the diatribe. You're only making a fool of yourself. You just described your forebears. And who knows what you really look like?
Yes I did but my forebears outsmarted your stupid forebears no winder we clinically annihilated u!
U stupid DIRTBAG lmaooo
Selfade , I have your picture from facebook. Useless asshole with double Avatar forehead . Hahahahhaa wearing some fake alumi gold chain with dreads.
Hahaha wotri taseeee s3 3kywo
U have my pic so stick it in your bloody ass!
Am not on Facebook
Besides I have your pic long time ago on SAHARA FOOTBALL with you wearing SOME GAY BLACK SUIT like a dead corpse lmaooo
I have your pic long time dud ...
Kwasia , may Nananom strike you if you're ISAAC ASSAN and Nsofor Obi on facebook. Kwasiampayin
It seems u crying haha
What the lady said was the plain truth. What is her crime? Has otumfour spoken about the ills going on in Ashanti, hell no. Galamsey is on the accendancy in the region but he has refuse to act as his is the number one benefic ...
What’s going on Ashanti? Such a silly comment!
Akoa agyimi papa
OTUMFUO isn’t the president of your silly republic and doesn’t have an army to fight galamseyers who have 2,000 dollars PUMP ACTION GUNS!
U hollo ...
Then tell your feeble, selective, and spineless Kumasihene to vacate that stool. As Chief of Asante, I can take just one month to HALT all the nonsense that you reckless idiots are doing over there!
Such a BLOODY IDIOT!
Clear off, u SCUMBAG tweaaa
Is Kumasi heaven. They are acting like God and they will face judgement one day
Nobody is acting like GOD!
Thank GOD for Manhyia becasue we are trying to teach the younger Ghanaian kids some morales not to lose their respect for the ELDERLY!!
There ll be a time kids ll come with GUNS like it’s in ...
She said what she said. Otumfour and his dogs can go to hell
And who is the one kneeling on the floor and sweating like a GALAMSEY RAT in her ELASTIC DROSS?
We wldnt go to hell but will rather come and FINGER your DORMAA MOTHERS used clitoris!
Wo tiri s3 BIKITI!
Afia, you’ve spoken the truth, if they would not accept your apology, please go in peace.. God will vindicate.
So put a camera in front of u and repeat what she said and let see
U stupid coward!
She should summon Kwasia tutu to the commonwealth , centre for human rights. Asantehene Kwasia . Even King Charles III, your slave master is criticised daily by the British press. Aboa ba Asantehene. Wo y3 Aboa bi ma me
Akoa y3 yarefooo!
We ll summon KOO TRUMU BADU TINUBU to the Manhyia very soon lmaooo
What a RETARDED KNUCKLEHEAD lmaooo
Ghana is a republic
With freedom of speech .
She doesn’t have to apologise
to otumfuo on this matter and she is not
Cursed.
If u are a man, put a camera in front of u and do the same let see!
Such a idiotic coward
Akoa agyimi freedom of speech nti u can insult
what happened to freedom of speech
Stop dehumanizing Afua Pokua, she owes no one an apology all that she was saying was nothing but fact. Has the Asante so called kingdom ever apologizes for selling millions of Africans an ...
Has the other tribes in Ghana ever apologized for siding with THE BRITISH to invade our city and killed thousands of Ashantis?
Or u think Ashanti’s wasn’t also captured and sold into slavery!
U such a DUMB ASS id ...
Useless chiefs. When Wontumi insulted Otunfuor, you couldn't do him anything because you were scared. What changed. You people are lunatics. Mo masmemo tw3 1 1
Kwasia, ur father and mother are useless!
U bloody COW
Piawwww one man tausend mr selfmade
Move on my sister's even Almighty God forgive people when sin against Him
Why are educated people kowtowing to village champions. The bane of this utterly stupid place called Ghana. What exactly can the villagers do to her that is sanctioned by civilized laws?
What’s civilized laws?
Of course we wldnt blamed u because where u come from in ghana, u have lost all your cultures and traditions and hence u behaved like BABOONS in that enclave lmaooo
Civilized people apologies ...
I am very sad for Ghana today, so these powerful chiefs could not apply this same power to Wuntumi who is committing a generational crime to their revered rivers and the environment l have always maintained that Otumfu ...
Kwasia, wontumi was called to the place and he apologized too!!
Onua tv sent a bunch of non entities to the place but they rather want to see THE OWNERS OF ONUA tv there!
If u don’t understand, put a camera in front ...
This are the people who always bring trouble I think if the king himself was around he would accept their apology and let them leave
This is pure intimidation. I’m even wondering why Afua pokua should accept the invitation and go so low. Ghana is a democracy and everyone has the right to express their concern regarding the affairs of the nation without t ...
So put a CAMERA in front of u if Ghana is a democrat and THREATENING anyone that u ll kill them or pour acid on them and let see!
U SUCH A STUPID, hollow RETARD!
If u are a man, I challenge u to PUT A CAMERA INFRONT OF ...
Twene Jonas is not invisible. Selfmade cool down and let me educate you. Ashantehene belongs to a cult fraternity and the so called people castigating him are members. Think about yourself bro.
That’s a deceiving headline
They want the owner of media general to come rather than ceo
Who do you guys think you are? My goodness! What did this woman do wrong? Did she insult Asante hene? She didn't. She's been here because she's been coerced to issue an apology. Keep making yourselves demi-gods, your judgment ...
She spoke the whole truth. This is bullying and unacceptable in this 21st century.
Dont these useless chiefs sit aloof for water bodies and lands to be destroyed. They’re all corrupt idiots …
Why was I even born in ...
Go to your village and see how your stupid village chief is getting richer on galamsey whiles ur timid self concerned yourself with Ashanti’s lmaooo
Very soon, that ODIKRO of your chief ll give your mother 10 Ghana cedi ...
ASHANTI OR ASHAN IS IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,AS THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,PERIOD!!!!!!!
THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TEST ...
ARE WE ONE NATION OF EQUAL CITIZENS OR A COLLECTION OF UNEQUAL "TRIBES"? THE VERY WORD "TRIBE": THE WHITE RACIST NAME FOR PEOPLE THEY CONSIDER "PRIMITIVE". TAKE YOUR TRIBAL PRIDE TO USA AND SEE IF THEY GIVE A SHIT. OH AFRICA.
They have tribes in America because am here!
We have a range of tribes in America and races too and is glaring as ever
If tribes and races doesn’t exist in America, THEY WLDNT BE BLACK RACIAL DISCRIMINATION and WHITE ...
Run to Christ and seek forgiveness. The Lord Almighty will protect you and your generations.
Continue to apologise to the chiefs until they they clearly see a genuine remorse. The gods of the land have mercy on you.
They never refused her apology!
They want the OWNERS OF ONUA TV to come themselves
That Onua tv is very notorious and captain smart can sit on tv and says that, ANYONE that votes for NPP is foolish and noticing has bee ...
What did Captain Smart said about the foolish NPP is wrong. The galamsey mafia party. All the regional and district executives of the NPP are into galamsey. The Akuffo Addo himself backyard is the galamsey headquarters. This ...
Galamsey is a national menace but for a presenter to see that, ANYONE who votes for them are STUPID isn’t wrong!
On national tv?
U too partisan and is about time, u put politics aside and REASON LIKE A RATIONAL HUMAN ...
Fools will only be behind their phones and comment thrash here but where in reality will be otherwise.
Freedom of speech means insult people where you can't even insult your parents. FOOLS!
eiii.. people can brag oo.. those saying what they want, take same path and let's see if you will appear or not. Maybe u won't kneel but roll.. 3nntoowa da.
They are fucking CYBER cowards!
I challenge anyone of them to OPEN A LIVE feed and INSULT the President in Ghana and let see
Or they can open a LIVE FEED and insult Otumfuo if u are in Ghana and let see!
They are jus ...
when men behave like gods and ascribe so much power unto themselves.
Asantefour nkwasiafuo yiaaa
What is wrong with this Afia Lady, has she forgotten that Ghana is a Republic and not a Kingdom? What did Asanteman do to Wontumi who disrespected their so called king, or is it because he was doing galamsey for him? What abo ...
Personally, I find the refusal of OTUMFUO representative to accept the apology from the woman problematic. A good leader must have a BIG HEART. Once she honoured the Invitation by the palace, it showed RESPECT AND REMORSE At ...
They didn’t refused the apology!
THE WANT ONUA OWNERS and mgt to be there!’
Tweeaakaii... I fart loudly in your mouth! Nkwasiafuor né nkwasiakeka
And I farted, SHIT AND PUT SOME CUM inside your wife’s stinking cunt lmaooo
U piece of TOILET PAPER
Wo brɔfo taantan bi!! Village clown. Wiem human beings are having a conversation, kwaakuo too wants to interject. Mtseewwww.
JUSTICE FOR AFIA POKUAH DEMONSTRATION.
Asantehene couldn’t summon Wontumi and Ampaw . Why are they intimidating this woman.
See this PIECE OF TOILET SEAT saying demonstration for AFIA Pokuaa meanwhile his rotten nails is in uk lmaooo
Bring your Monkey ass to Ghana and do that demonstration let see lmaooo
We are dealing with anyone who ll d ...
AKAIIII, those hoodlums, jobless rats . HAHHAHA tweakaai , it was hilarious.
With that Seidu mba kidnapper and Bigscout the father of 9 rats
They use your TOILET FILLED BOXER shorts self as an example lmaooo
WOTOA BINI wotie lmaooo
I agree with you.She was very sober and remorseful.Am just thinking if GOD should treat us the way we treat our fellow human when they offend us can we stand?
NONSENSE, Even humans disrespect God yet the Almighty forgives us,how much Mortal human?,OTUMFOUR is mortal and six feet awaits him at last just like any normal being. Some people behaves as if they are IMMORTALS.TO HELL with ...
The lady has come with an apology, now you're refusing the apology. What else do you expect from her. Why have we made these Ashantis too powerful?. If care is not taking, very soon this tribe will claim ownership of Ghana.
They’re already calling ownership. All other tribes must rise and challenge these asante fools. Let them know Ghana doesn’t belong to them and they played no role in the independence of Ghana.
They actually wrote to t ...
U lying bitch!
U should be grateful that, Ashanti’s agreed to part of Ghana otherwise your Ghana ll be like Benin with little resources!
Gyimifoo
According to the Ghana minerals commission, only 20% of Ashanti gold ...
Kwasiatoliwa . You’re a curse to Ghana. Look at the way everyone is sick and tired of you. Mmmoa
The only tribe which gives birth to Mmoatia in Ghana .
Check the comments. Everyone hates you . Animals
We are cursed to Ghana but we ll dominate u all aspects of human life!!
U haven’t seen nothing yet!!
They can hate us for all that we care, we are here and we ll completely dominate u INFERIOR assholes lmaooo
H ...
When Prempeh was imprisoned in Seychelles by the British who went for him? Stop the nonsense! And learn history. Ashantis or Kumasi are becoming problematic
They have been hired to visit radio stations to insult Asantes and our king. Has any one heard Otumfour ever insulted a certain tribe in this country before?
If any one is close to them find out if they are well again after ...
You shouldn't v even apologised.you spoke ur mind,which is the truth.you are crazy for going there in the first place
Media general....hhmmmmm
That media general will cause a civil war in Ghana
They are so desperate for views and working for NDC, they have forgotten their ethics!!
U can be affiliated to a political party but keep TRIBAL POLITICS out of your ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdhfgh ...
WKHKYD, what did you go there to do? You said nothing wrong so why yield to intimidation to go fall in their trap. All they wanted was to embarrass you. They banned Odike from Manhyia for speaking truth has he died?
Civil war seems inevitable and Ashantis will run to Kumasi from everywhere
Is he God. Move on. Remember that only God can bring you down. After apologizing, what again do they want from you. Pray and forget. That's all.
OVER 70% of the problems in Ghana are caused by these archaic chieftancy practices allowed to trample over the constitution. Yes chieftancy was there before the constitution but we are agreed to be a republic. The constitutio ...
Name one problem that has been caused by chieftaincy?
U jealous, bitter SOUL!!
Clear off punk!
Your filthy politicians awe STARCHING MILLIONS OF DOLLARS in off shore accounts and here is this SCUMBAG blaming 70% of G ...
Let us respect our elders regardless of where they come from and the tribe they belong to
Yes, the innocent girl was setup by Onua tv becasue that’s all that, they do over there without any checks and balances!
If the lady knew that, there was a strict MORAL CODE in that edifice, she wldve behaved like this? ...
During World War 2 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
Now, most of the descendants of those brave men of old have turned themselves into depraved money lovers. They are ever willing to drink water filled with mercury and cyanide just to make some money. This trend has made most ...
By force respect, respect is earned by great leaders,not this pretending azaa movement.If not Papa J's love for his beautiful wife, that criminal would have been in jail in Canada right now.A pretender, an anarchist who sold ...
Kwasiatoliwaaa, how many times did your PAPA J visited Kumasi during his 20 year reign?
It wldnt be up to 15 times!
Go and verify, u certified and hopeless EWE DIRTBAG!
Go and verify dude!!
If there was one pla ...
Asantehene is the most stupid person currently in Ghana. No one gives a shit about him anymore. You se the way everyone is sick and tired of him.
I wish they could organise a fight between me and that Kumasi dog Asantehe ...
U don’t give a shit about him but YOUR BLEACHING DUMB ass is always here writing about him!!
UR DORAMAA mother has wasted her used ANUS to FART u out for nothing l!
Yoir mama has watered her CUNT MUSCLES for nothing l ...
What did he mean by saying Kwahus speak their language? He shouldn't go there at all. Did they create the Twi language themselves? Do they know the history of the Twi language? If they created the Twi language and claim that ...
U dumb ass idiot!
Go back and listen to the speech again!
He said KWAHU broke away from Ashanti and hence speak TWI!
What a retard!!
About 98% of kwahu are ASHANTIS and there’s nothing like KWAHU TRIBE anywher ...
Stop being an idiot. Do not revise and dilute history. From where does Asante originate?? Mtseewww.
Lmaooo
He’s asking the GENIUS to educate him!
What a LOSER!
Lmaoo
It's ignorance at highest level. So the Adansi people didn't speak Twi before the formation of Asante. Or The Akyems too are remnants of Asante? The current Twi spoken by Kwahu, Akyem and Asante is not owned by Asantei is nei ...
That's the way the twist history.
Ain’t ADANSI clan part of ASHANTI TRIBE now?
Akyem are part of ADANSI, Asakyiri and asona too!
Akyems were part of ADNASI and broke away!
Akyems used to be part of ASHANTI
GO and read your history again
And Adansi came from Bono
Akyems have never been part of Asante. Akyems were in the Eastern part of Adansi and the rise of Asante made to move beyond pra. The formidable force at Adansi was the Akyems led by Apeanin Kwaframoah and not the Amansie peop ...
Which Akyems used to be part of Asante. They lied to you and because Ofori Panini Fie has decided to ignore the noise on the airwaves you think we don't know our history as Akans. Akyems have never been part of Asante. Akyem ...
Thank you Mafia. Educate them for me. Asantes are history twisters . We all should rise to challenge such false narratives.
Could you imagine, Asantehene said Takyimanhene is his Jnr brother. Hahaha
Takyiman stool is the ...
Look at this ignorant lowlife......All Akan-speaki g peoples at one time originated from BONO. Ever heard of Bono Achempem. Asante is historicall only a recent federative power. And today they exist no more.
Who is Otumfour? Queen Elizabeth and King Charles never summon any subject to kneel before them. Those chiefs should use their energy to fight galamsey. Who caress if they accept apology or not. mchteweewww. Mona you ppl shou ...
Akoa kwaisa!!
Your shitty republic is struggling to curtail galamsey and u want ONE MAN TO FIGHT IT!
U thin and reason like a LITTLE APE!
Clear off fool!
NEXT JOKE PUTA
God is just and faithful to forgive our sins if only we confess. These 2 ladies have shown remorse and gone on their knees what more can they do?OTUMFOUR should rather forgive them as they are all his Grandchildren and encora ...
They never said that, they haven’t received their apologies!
They rather said that, those LADIES worked for BOSS or the owner and they want the OWNERS to come themselves
If u a reasonable Ghanaian and can’t see w ...
One thing SHALL happen to each and every one of us......DEATH!
The ladies realized, acknowledged and apologized unreservedly.
EVEN GOD, THE CREATOR WHO HOLDS UNENDING POWER, FORGIVES.
No curse from manhyia will prevail o ...
Is he GOD KWASEAFOUR
The day NDC will get power they will collapse Manyhia Palace
Tweaaaa!!
Your ndc doesn’t make Manhyia!
Ashanti’s make Manhyia and we are 12 million in this nation not to talk about those in diaspora!
We are A NATION by ourselves!
Theres absolutely nothing your NDC can d ...
So why invite her in the first place
Funny how the shoe pinches hard when it's worn by the other foot. Time will tell.
Asante Ahenfo Nkwasiafuo. Ab3 rare tw3m Ahenfo. Mmoa
Why’re you bullying the lady for stating the obvious? Were you able to do the same to Otumfour Wontumi and his Bantamahene Lawyer Ampaw ?
Useless chiefs. Mmoagy ...
U can cry like a MENSTRUATING DORMAA BABOON no body gives a shit!
Akoa y3 kwaisa pii!!
DORMAA NNI YAREFOO
The Twi language is not for Asantes alone.
When two kumasi natives Diana Asamoah and Afrifa insulted Ga chiefs,and were brought before the GTC,their plea were accepted and forgiven.
Why can't Asantes do same.
Diana Asamoah used which platform for her insults?
Afia Pokuaa and moni Gucci worked for a big media institution and we want the owners of that media institution to be there and not their PAWNS!!
If the ga tradition cou ...
The Ga are more human and more accommodating than these Rat shit eating dwarfs , red eyes , protruding stomach , rubbish talking Asantes
The rat eating dwarfs are more sensible than THE DICK sucking, STD infested DORMAA BABOONS lmaooo
Dormaa is the STD center in ghana
Lmaooo
Asantehene Otumfuo is a paramount chief but not a king
Duru wa, sheeka..that is why Islam is the best religion in the world..to kneel before a fellow human being with faeces under his anus...this is annoying..we are making these ashantis chimpanzees sooo powerful and if we don't ...
Kwaiatoliwaaa, am not going to insult all islams but I know the QURAN that u are holding in your hands will BE BURDEN to u for calling ASHANTIS chimpanzees!!
May the QURAN that u played on be a BURDEN on your conscience be ...
Foolish cursed bitch...Ofui!!!
God bless the Great King Otumfuo.. Piaawwww!!
"And forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us"
Very disappointed! If U think U perfect and do not need forgiveness as a human continue walking in unforgiveness.
Nsemhunu sei!!!
Once the poor lady has shown remorse she is good to go!
We can’t have such extra judicial powers in this country. Why has this government given the Kumasi chief and his people so much leverage?
Are they more Ghanaian than the rest of us. Let us know.
Their Ashanti blogger ...
So Ashanti have this sort of power and they still have galamsey destroying all of their water bodies. I can’t believe this. Why can’t they channel same power to stop this menace. Their gods must be weeping by now. Poor Gh ...
It appears these Asantes want to shut down everyone else but themselves. It appears they have the right to criticise others . However, others shouldn’t criticise them .
Recently they pounced on a lady in America for simp ...
Who is otumfuo and your so-called chiefs. Apuuuu tweaaaaaaa. Afia Pokua can never be cursed. As long as God lives. Never! It is menshyia and the whole Ghana who will apologize to her soon. She is a hero who will forever be ...
Foolish Move,
What was the essence of the apology...
Useless Country that Celebrate unnecessary things...
Asantehene is always claiming authority but can't even protect his land from Galamsey people...
Talkative and B ...
Another useless MAGGOT from TESHIE female kvip has popped up lmaooo
She shouldn't have gone on the first place when she was called. I respect so much the overlord of the Asante Kingdom but he cannot be imposed on the whole country.
Why do you people want to draw NDC into this problem? We all know Afia pokua Is a strong NPP sympathizer and a member so why now insulting NDC?ARE YOU PEOPLE FOOLISH?What she said is true but most Ashanti's are ignorants and ...
I dont even know why they went to apologise... what she said was an expression of truth ..
She caused her own rejection by the way she apologized at Fiifi Pratt show by laughing and the kind of her facial expression at manhyia
So why was she summoned? Am wondering, if her apology was not going to make a difference,then why was she summoned to the palace? Is there anything more she has to do aside the apology? Am just asking ooo...just asking, becau ...
Taooo she will definitely be forgiven but sometimes when we are being remorseful we shouldn't make it look like we are teasing because anyone with good observation will know that it's not your will
Are we in the 13th Century ? A King cannot forgive a subject after apologies were rendered ? Then, why were they invited by the King's palace ?
This is not right.
Is this how we treat our mothers and sisters in Ghana?
What evil have they done? Is Ghana a Republic and Democratic State? One day we would wish to have listened to these 2 ladies. I rest my case.
Very soon, they the Asantfour themselves will start to attack their chiefs including Otumfour himself. Let's all wait and see. Everyone is coward but when the truth comes outside Asante, then they begin to attack. What have t ...
Mona and Afia should not have entertained this primitive summon. The courts are the avenue reserved for all civilized citizen to seek redress.
She spoke her mind. Chief Otumfuo is not "God" who is above criticism.
We a ...
It was a big mistake to go there in the first place. Those bastards chiefs and concubines at the manhyia are full of juju and evil intentions which I am afraid they must have smeared her with that. You don’t get close to ev ...
Afia Pokua you have done well by taking the appropriate steps. Once they have declined to accept your apology GOD knows you have done the needful.
Unfortunately others were pardoned recently but in your case they decided ot ...
If someone recognises her faults, apologises and you not only refuse to accept but rule the person as cursed, you are that judgement I think.
This is truly sad. I love and respect Otumfuo. This is due to his humility and uniting personality. His greatness comes from the reverence accorded him by non ashantis, not the ashantis alone. Let's be careful... When that ...
And there are no arrogant ones in any tribe in Ghana my brother!
Where from this hate?
Former president Kufour after serving Ghana for 8 years decided to have his office in Accra and GA YOUTH demonstrated against him be ...
Kwasia to . Ohene Gyan wasn’t Asante. He was a Bono man. The name Gyan is from Bono
This is nonsense....
Where is the freedom of speech enshrined in our constitution if citizens cannot express themselves freely without been subjected to this abuses? all the hypocrites human rights lawyers and champions of democracy are mute. I d ...
Which curse Hahahahaha all your gods all dead and gone the milo water has made them to run away
Afia you said the truth. It's the tune . But you said the truth .
Their stupid media houses even speak worse .
No useless ...
YOUR STUPID KUMCHACHA SHOULD SPEAK. IDIOT YOU PEOPLE HAVE SEEN YOUR LEVEL. THE DISRESPECT IS JUST TOO MUCH IN GHANA. IT IS NOT OUR CULTURE AND THE EARLIER WE DEALT WITH THESE UNCOUTH ONES THE BETTER. SOONER THE TRADITIONAL A ...
According to the 48 laws of power, the king will banish her from the town. No amount of apology will suffice.
@Selfmade Monarch
In one breath you admit that you're subject to a Republican constitution and in several other breaths you claim both independence of and superiority over same. In the latter case your purported sovereign ...
If u want Otumfuo to fight your epidemic, let the government ceases taking TAXES from Kumasi so that Otumfuo ll be the one to take the taxes and u ll see how galamsey will stop in a min!
Maybe u haven’t thought deeply ab ...
LMAAOOOOO The Selfade Slave is now apologetic LMAOAAAAAOooooooo HAHAHAHAHHA.
Kwasis, send yiur bow and arrown asante warriors to face the galamsey menace. You claim to be strong. HAHAHAHAHAHA
Aboa Ba asantehene. Why did ...
bow and arrow
Ha ha ha ha ha ha, so what were they apologising for. Unheard of, that you apologise for doing the right thing. Only in Ghana. I have never seen such backwardness before kai
Look at her dirty face. You sit on radio and talk trash.
She is 100 times beautiful than an average ASANTE woman gyimifuor
Even God who created us and everything in this world when we sin against him and seek for forgiveness he forgive us how much more human beings my dear nothing will happen to you, when wontumi and Ampaw insulted Otumfour and h ...
This primitive dictatorship has no place in our current dispensation. It is NOT even sustainable if these primitive ways of silencing dissent persists.
He insulted Asante here and even said he rules his kingdom making the asantehene less and yet you praise him HYPOCRISY
U want some one to accompany u go beg then u go called this foolish man kumchacha how can ur plea be taken kwasia girl like u
Their utter nonsense prevailed over common sense in their own settings. Citizen stop appearing before these imbeciles who have nothing meaningful to engage with their time.
This country is a republic. And there are no Kin ...
U suffering ruff lmaooo cowbastie
Waste of time kwa mtweeww
The Last time I checked Maurice Ampaw did not accept the invitation, what changed , she should not have accepted the Invitation in the first place for her to Be humiliated ,
Tweeea Otumfo my foot. A Thief who stole all the gold and sold to whites. Village Bush Ashanti with no morals.
Afia Pokua am disappointed in u
Are they God...who are they....they are not even immortal beings that we say they never die ...
Go get Ur self some beer and chill out ...with this piece of crub
Thank God the sensible white man brought us internet, this is a historic event that is going to be saved for the future generations to see what this morons did to waters that were destroyed by this God forsaken idiots.this ...
Tribal federation IS a must in Ghana.
Fuck this winner Takes all governing of npp and ndc.
The Triebes must own and control their Lands Like IT IS done among Humans all over the Planet Earth.
This is simple
The crew should have sought advice before going to manhyia
They needed sheep and drinks including a prominent subchief to lead.
I think they should try again through the (dwantoa hene) who will plead on t ...
Masa you are not God even God Almighty forgives when we wronged him how about a mere mortal. Even a fool like WONTOMI sef was forgiven tweaaa, uncivilized man is a tribalistic man
This what I keep saying all the time:
Culture is dynamic and respect does not mean fear, neither does old age always translate to wisdom.
In fact, foolishness is not a feat. Things need to change in Ghana for us to see ...
She said the truth simple. Whether apologies accepted or not.
Even God the Supreme forgives. Who are these bloody chiefs???
They should giirra the !!!
TO MINISTER OF CHIEFTAINCY - ASAMOAH BOATENG
So these are the dogs you want relinquish power to in the chieftaincy amendment?
Can you imagine the HUMAN RIGHT ABUSES.
We need to summon GHANA GOVERNMENT to the INTERNAT ...
It was a mistake for these girls to even go to Manhyia. Who the hell do these people think they are? The lady spoke the truth and nothing but the truth . We are not living in a monarchy for Asantes to dictate to other Ghanaia ...
Abrkyireba kofi Sammy said" you know you say you be orga, na why you de run". Your life is ended like your mentor captain smart. Children of today think that they know. Let an adult explain" take your self curse away"
Hunting the weak and women doesn't make Otumfour bigger than anyone. Why wouldn't they do same to Wontumi, Lawyer Ampaw, Afia Swar, Twene Jonas, or even Dormaahene? What at all did this lady say that the Ashantis want to cruc ...
They dare not try Dormaahene. That would be the end of Asante and Asantehene. Forever and ever.
Ghana would never be the same again. I swear!!!!
Their minds cannot even comprehend
Can any ashanti prove Afia Pokuaa wrong? None of them. The work of a Jounalist is to seek the truth and educate people the wrongs of human society. Journalists else where have lost their lives for standing up to the bully ...
King Nebuchadnezzar II, let them keep calling you Nyame Kese3 as if you're God. You will see your end. You think you can compare yourself to God. The people need a simple solution with jobs, galamsey, and a filthy environment ...
The Asante chiefs who sat on Afia Pokua's case being hypocritical.
Why Wuntumi not banished after insulting Otumfour.
Asantehene and his sub chiefs are doing politics with Asante stool.
The ladies have done their part for apologising. The Palace can do whatever they can and nothing will happen to them
From my perspective, these Ladies erred. Now, the were summoned for their actions by the Palace, they now apologized in two media platforms namely: social media and live TV before going to the Palace in persons.
My confusion ...
They shouldn't have gone to that criminal den. Nation wreckers.... gallamsey ... double sale of land... fraudsters called chiefs. Hyenas and wolves. Beneficiaries of gallamsey and fraudulent activities.
Stupid old men. Now it's like the Asantehene is always in the news more than Nana Addo for what?.am happy am not part of his subjects.your people are all over accra and Tema doing shoe shine with no patronizing and you think ...
Infact I ll reserve my comments.....Otumfuor and his so called local chiefs should know and understand that the omniscient God always forgive our sins...in as much as I say this let's be measured in our utterances to the elde ...
Stupidity at its best! It’s high time we put Manhyia at where it belongs? Isn’t it true that, manhyia is deeply involved in Galamsey? Nonsense!!
I see lots of people spewing hatred and jealousy towards Ashantis. What a wow. Mental agony ! Why don’t you brave yourselves and post your comments on your name and picture? Why didn’t you go with Afia Pokua to defend her ...
Oh ho. Aden? I am a pure Ashanti, bur I can't fathom why these ladies traveled all the way from Accra to apologize only to be snubbed. Remember to err is human but to forgive is divine. Why not summon Afia Schwar to Manhyia f ...
Not even a single Ga said anything about what Okatakyie Afrifa said about their chief priest after insulting him left and right. But people want to crucify a lady who spoke the truth without an insult. The curses and every ba ...
I don't blame the ladies because they are feminine. This useless thing cannot happen to any man worth his salt.
TWEAAAAA, TWEAAAAA and TWEAAAAA.
They should not have been there at the first place. These chiefs have become politians. Pokua u said truth to power. You guys should stop encouraging intimidation. Otumfuo leaves Gh with a whole regalia but comes back with a ...
Whatever you say against otumfuor he still the only KING in ghana n u can blood forever
I was transferred to Kumasi somewhere 2010 and because of this their village lifestyle, I never had the slightest interest to stay there longer. I hated my stay there till I had the opportunity to move back to Accra. I bet yo ...
after erring on air they apologized on air, u invited them to the palace, with respect for traditional authority they came to the palace, for u not to accept their apology and rather disgrace them, so what is the point of the ...
Outmoded customes, these people are stuck in the dark ages.
I can believe that these entitled people said this. Are they to determine who is cursed and who is not ?
Only in Gh......mtchewwwww
Please please please, all people on this platform try to be respectful OK because youth of this days don’t respect at all our leaders need to be respectful Asantehene is a big King he has a big kingdom in the world. Let peo ...
@Iyesboy - I am told that you are the "pantry boy" who always cleans that cooking pot used in preparing that pungent & offensive dead rat shit soup for your people! Wó, saa bodamfuor weiiii.........
Asantis and their foolsness think Ghana is for them. We thank God Asante is not the most richest Region in Ghana or else we have died finish. Who is Asantehene? Is he God? Even some people still criticize God not to talk of A ...
The real Ghanaian culture and discipline have totally diminished from our society and generations.
They think for being the so-called journalists you can say whatever you want.......... nope, you gotta be circumspect in eve ...
Let that Ashanti chief drink that water there then he will be right to call the lady to his Palace for question if not then he is a bad chief
if there is a video where she made any disparaging remarks regarding the asantehene or anyone in authority, pls share cos what i have seen on twitter does not in any way belittle the asantehene as others portray it to be.
Sh ...
Apuuuu hipocrates calling themselves chiefs. Why did you people run away from wontumi and Maurice ampaw?
Look lady, just think of yourself for the better. Never get worried over these useless things. No human being is a super God. Go your way and make yourself happy.
Stupid and inferior kwahus, you better stop that nonsense from hence, it is good the adanteman has rejected the apology, don't ever send any delegation to manhyia again. Your daughter said the right thing and inwardly you kn ...
Arrant nonsenses
LET'S CLARIFY SOMETHING HERE. DID AFUA INSULTED THE ASHANTI CHIEF? OR SHE WAS SAYING THE REAL HAPPENINGS ON GALAMSAY? IN WHAT CAPACITY DID THE CHIEFS REFUSED HER APPOLOGY? WILL IT BE THAT SHE IS FROM KHUAWU NOT AN ASHANTI? A ...
Where's Aba Enningfool. Come and rescue your fellow sister. You see how Asantes are?
KWAKU people are stupid and timid. Nfui who doesn't know that what the Lady said is true? Don't worry it will one explode where you don't expect it and that will be the end of those apes
I know a lot of young ones believed in Bawumia's competence before akuffo Addo came into office, you and I know that even though he was the vice president he had powerful people aroun ...
No one should harm these ladies to tarnish the hard earned status of the Asantehene...they do not worth it!
ARE YOU GOD?
This Afia Pokuaa. Sammy Gyamfi's girl friend. She wept saaaa when she heard Sammy is getting marriage. She is doing the NDC bedding.
@DD...... 3nti wó brofo nyinaaa ni...????? Apuuuuuu
Nonsensical nonsense. Who is he?. Your water bodies which is ment for drinking as turned to condensed milk and u say we shouldn't talk. Are u God.
When human being assume the status of a god, this is what you hear. Too emotional
Is Manhyia heaven? Why do Ghanaians tolerate stupidity? Ghana is Ghana and is for ALL Ghanaians.
KWAKUO DUAH is now fighting with young girls. Hahaha akoa y3 Kwakuo ampa. Kwasia tutu Kumasihene , retarded old monkey.
He loves to have his photo moments with King Charles IIi, but very primitive when he’s in Ghana. N ...
Kor, agree or not and so what
100% bullying..Bcoz them b women dem dey bully them. Why didn't they go for Dormaahene?? hahaha Everyone has his Master.. Dormaahene has said worse but these old Ashanti people couldn't do a fuss...It's better to accept their ...
If they try the Dormaahene , they will know What’s up?
Dormaahene has already beheaded their chief Obiri Yeboah and others . Their foolish rat feacses geads will be displayed at this year’s KWAFIE FESTIVAL in December ...
Outdated culture.
There's no king in west Africa fooling
Ashanties most are sefcentered
They are racist most not all
The Ashanti so called king looks wise and act wise but very usless
Outdated culture. Nothing will happen to the lady, she only spoke the truth.
Asante hene has the power to stop galamsey, what is stopping him from doing same?
This lady called him out, and its become a problem .
Your people are dying and you're watching as a King,
Nana, enough is enough, rise up a ...
IF DUMMY ASANTES HAVE DECIDED TO WORSHIP A FELLOW MORTAL, MUST THE REST OF GHANA FOLLOW SUIT LIKE NINCOMPOOP ASANTE SYCOPHANTS?
BANKRUPT GHANA REALLY HAS A LONG WAY TO GO!
No way, we shall vote for number 8
Otumfuo’s representative or whatever you call yourself , what has Afia Pokuaa’s issue got to do with Kwahu people breaking away from Asanteman? To claim that Kwahu people speak your language is rather childish. Kwahu peo ...
When the Kwahus broke away from Ashanti was the elder expecting them to speak Latin?
Kwahus speak Kwahu and not Asante. And even in School Kwahus learn the Akuapem Twi and not Asante Twi.
By force respect,nonsense,bushmen attacking and cursing female journalists because of one man's greed.Dreaming to chop by force king over Ghanaians by using free mason power.People in that forest killing innocent babies for g ...
Palace vigilante nonsense. Those ladies are entitled to free speech, and the Asantehene is not above reproach.
THESE LADIES JUST WANT TO TREND. OTHERWISE WHAT IS THE USE OF THIS? WHO ARE THEY? MMMMTTTTCCCCHEEEEW
Useless,is Kweku Duah ,aka Osei Tutu not a human being ? Not he complained of light off that it spoiled his foods in his fridge? So what are those representatives of the Osei Tutu talking about? The Ladies should leave there ...
The elders who sat on the case to discuss the matter involving Mona Gucci and Afia Pokua have rather disgraced the Asantehene by demonstrating such a repugnant treatment of the two ladies. I believe that the Asantehene wouldn ...
People leave the girl alone we are in the 21st century the world is changing and we should go with the change period.Africa leaders should change their ways. We have been practicing this nonsense of chiefthacy for years and s ...
Are we still living in a primitive society? One of the elders was making a reference to the punishment of beheading if this has happened some years back. Whoa! Leaders all over the world have had their share of insults from t ...
What the lady said is the gospel facts.
Ashanti's are Ghana's problem they Greedy Basturds Piiaaaooooo.
Akyems are Nation wreckers.
Are u God
- Business / Corporate websites
SHOULD EVERY REMORSEFUL APOLOGY BE FORGIVEN?
I've watched the video of Afia Pokua insulting the Asanti's and the great King --Otumfuo on social media and I was taken aback. So have I watched her social media apology as w ...
Oh that’s deeeeep. Kwahu speak your language?
That’s not true. What language did you invented?
Can you tell me the history behind?
So what at all does Otumfour wants? Somebody speaks the truth but in your view in bad taste for you and you summon her? In another region? Where did you get such power's? Even the president who controls the whole country incl ...
Look at the state of the palace. You drive rolce royce, all the gold in kumasi. Look at your rivers. Ghana mom dier. Apuuu which respect. Don't u see other kingdoms when u travel there?. Which kneeling down and Which beggi ...
I wish to help this lady relocate to America. How ca she go through this? Is it because she is a woman? What did they do to Wuntumi? The greatest insult is the pictures of your water bodies. Chiefs rule over people an ...
They won't encounter anything. If they have anything to encounter go and deal with Tween Jonas. Even a cow has been killed on his head , also schnapps, but still alive and counting.
IDIOTIC COWARDS potrailing themselves as elders. If thse UNCOUTH men are bold enough they should invite the likes of Twene Jonas Maurice Ampaw and you BUSH Rat Wontumi to square up with. On in SHIT HOLE you idiots can Subject ...
Primitive people with their bush culture. The curse will be on u the so called elders.. Nothing will happen to her.
The down fall of Africa and Ghana now as whole is chieftancy institution, their time has passed. We don't need them in modern day, they are the reason Ghana is not developing. They always hide behind politicians, they are the ...
Everyone needs to be treated fairly. Asantehene isn't above the law. These same chiefs and leaders speak against other leaders of other tribes but it is a big deal because someone spoke the truth.
I am deeply appalled by the verdict from the representatives of Manhyia. I have no doubt this decision would have been entirely different if Otumfuo had presided over the matter himself.
If we, as humans, expect forgivenes ...
Is Asantehene God? Who was that foolish, senseless, ignorant and primitive representative of him? What verdict did Asantehene ask you to take to the meeting, to condemn and insult her? Her body would never be cursed and nothi ...
Nonsense, these fools are fighting a lady while their water and forest are been destroyed. They should divert this same energy to fight galamsey. Backward old fools
Wow all these people are bleeding because of us Asantes. It's because of this low self esteem that makes us more superior than you haters.
NB no one has time to summon this cursed girl to Manhyia. They came begging and they ...
Do you see why you people are a problem. You are talking of superiority again. It is very typical of you. Very devoid of true love. Slave masters. No, what makes you superior? Who lives by you people. If you people begin to p ...
I think the lady is very hamble and she wants to protect her job. Afia shwoa will never come to you, even PAPA KOJO on Fiifi pratt show said he respect Tictac than Asantehene why don't you invite him? because you did not res ...
Do elderly thinks they are wiser than the truth, their own curse will come after them one by one
Nana, w’adaworoma we speak THE SAME LANGUAGE. We don’t speak YOUR LANGUAGE. There’s a difference. If we broke away, then we originally were one people and couldn’t speak your language.
Wontumi caused more serious treason against Asantemang but he was left off the hook. Manhyia dont want TRUTH and they are selective. What has the King done for Asantes to accord him a demi god? If he thinks of his people, Ash ...
Why should she go there self...aaaa look at what they are doing to her.
Have you guys finished cursing those polluting your water bodies. ?
What do you guys need from the poor lady?
Leave her alone.
Please lady don't apologize to them again. You did not disrespect anyone.
We're all subjec ...
Afia Azumah is not a Kwahu, she's Frafrakobo.
Leave Frafras alone. Kambonga bite kambonga, who cares. We don't see you as asante and kwahu. All be kambonga.
My sister , we have all listened to what you said; you have said nothing wrong. You didn’t say anything wrong about Ashanti people. There is no need to apologize. Don’t go there again.
Stay fit and God bless you.
I agree....shit hole country.
Afia Pokua, don't let this NONSENSE get into your head. We must learn to encourage the younger ones to state their opinions on national issues. You said nothing wrong. You're NOT cursed.
Herrr. This woman ugly. Ahooefe brisi.
Who the hell do these villagers called Asantes think they are? I blame our presidents for allowing such rubbish to thrive. This paramount chief of Asante is accorded the privileges of a presidential motorcade whilst his peers ...
Where is Manhyia too? The place where Obroni took all the past Asantehene throne and placed it in a mere Museum and makes money from it. A place where every important item there was looted and the place set on fire. A place w ...
God who created us doesn't even act like this. From dust we came and to dust we shall return...
Who at all adviced the two women to go there, what they said wasn't an insult in anyway, it was the obvious truth. Watching while your people insult another chief and someone telling you to call them to order is not an insult ...
The whole thing is pure humilation, the poor lady has been humilated before Ghanaians and the whole world for just saying the truth. I cant stop feeling sorry for her. These people are using the tool of intimidation and bully ...
Afia woman you have got yourself to blame by taken someone like Kumchacha with you to the chiefs out there. That was not clever of you.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
The lady spoke the truth. No need to apologise.
Manhyia should leave the lady alone. I listened to every word she said and there was not a single word of insult or disrespect. These so-called elders/chiefs just want a sheep soup and a schnapp to drink on top and maybe a br ...
We Kwahu people do not speak “your language “ ok.
Tell us your true origin and let’s take it from there . We speak Twi. The language of all Akans. If you have your own language, just keep it to yourselves.
If an ...
Good they did not accepted it fool. Who are you Ghana has become so cheap to the extend that any foolish person can insult and talk rubbish becos of politics. They should even Cain her.
Primitive people
So if you know you are not ready to accept her apology why did you summon her? Just to reprimand her and curse her? With insensitive leaders like this how can ghana move forward....Pride,pride,pride,pride.....no wonder Napo i ...
I blame Afia Pokuase and Gucci for going to apologise in the first place. Why do you even have to go to beg. What you guys said is the fact and can't be swept under the carpet.
How dare a chief from Ashanti want to be carrie ...
POWER IS POWER
A day is coming soon, what is the meaning of a king, ?????
Afia, you've done your part. They are only boasting because you went to them. They should go after Twene Jonas, Ohene David, and the rest.
Our ancestors are not happy with Otumfuo's ruling, that's why people are di ...
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA……
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' orig ...
So there were no chief among them that their children or grand children have been stubborn and have offended and have been forgiven? You all the chiefs who assembled there because of this case have lost respect. What you did ...
Why did they honour that invitation in the first place? I see no reason doing that only to be disrespected by those self-pampering egos
It’s so unfortunate.
Guys, you know these guys are primitive. This Asantehene whom the British despised in the past and demolition them because of their Slave trading, and even sent an Otumfuor to exile together with another heroine of Ashantes, ...
This is shameful!!!! I'm sure Asantehene won't like this at all. Mpanyinfuor you didn't do well at all
It is only Jesus who is capable of removing curses! Afia has apologize and that should be enough!!
She is a free woman under the Supreme Law of the Land and shouldn't have honored any invitation. If those at Manhyia who got nothing good to do thinks the truth is an offence then they should go to court. Honoring such invita ...
ALL PALACE BULLIES ARE CURSED.
Cursed are the grown men turned ass-kissing sycophants and bullying others for expressing their constitutional right to criticize any chief in Ghana.
Politicians are on our neck dividing this country through ethnocentrism, now what is going on shows that tribal war is coming to finish everything in Ghana. The future is scary.
My advice to you is that seek God's intervention b'cos he's the ultimate forgiver. For if he says he's forgiven you nothing can change it. Find any anointed man of God to do that for you. You there's something people don't re ...
We should have by now forgotten about the throwing away of the baby together with the dirty bath water into the bush.
Ladies you have done your Jesus side, leave the rest to Hi.