The arrogance of power, greed, and selfishness displayed by some appointees pushing us into opposition – NPP UK

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ghana 1 year ago

NPP WILL TURN GHANA TO NIGERIA IF CARE IS NOT TAKING: ONLY THE FEW HAVE SAY AND ENJOYS THE STATE PROPERTIES: A WORD TO WISE IS ENOUGH

• POWER 1 year ago

BYE BYE NPP- CAME AGAIN 2028

• DotCom 1 year ago

This is the first time ever that I have heard the NPP criticising itself, and for the first time, I hear an NPP member speaking for ordinary Ghanaians. Arrogance has led some officials treating their fellow Ghanaians as fools ...

• IVY 1 year ago

MASSA- NOT AA OF US IN NPP ARE EVIL OR PRETEND NOT TO SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR PARTY: SOME OF US CAN NOT HIDE FACTS WHEN THERE IS SOME-

• BLESS 1 year ago

TEACH ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Ivy:
    I understand that what you mean and it is sad that we hold the NPP responsible for everything. I surely believe most are good people who have the country at heart.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• NART 1 year ago

THE ARROGANCE OF AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY ,BEDIATUO, NAPO AND WONTUMI IS PUSHING THE NPP INTO OPPOSITION.
    VERY IMPORTANT ISSUE IS GALAMSEY AND EVERY SCANDALS BY APPOINTEES, EXAMPLE IS CECILIA DAPAAH ,ETC ETC

• Steve 1 year ago

So call Sir Richie himself is a selfish Jurnalist, always putting Npp members on his Radio platform to attack Ndc Shameless guy

• Capo 1 year ago

Gyimiiii saaaaa. Journalist are there to make news, are you jealous ? That journalist is the most neautral and professional journalist I have ever listened to on Hot radio and now Rainbow Radio - London. He has interviewed MP ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

And so shall it be. Indeed your greed and arrogance posture is sending you to opposition. Not only that but the wanton corruption, Thievery, create loot and share, galamsey, and state capture. Useless people

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Oyiwa! From the horse's own mouth. I have always held this view from day one, when the family and friends special purpose vehicle was put in motion. How can you make your baby mama an ambassador? And your cousin Ofori-Atta in ...

• Knowledge 1 year ago

They are not just arrogant and selfish but also failure.
    This the worst president and government in the history of the 4th republic. They should start preparing their notes, Ghanaians are fed up with the devils

• Whiteman 1 year ago

There's no amount of patching you can do to save Npp from getting into opposition. Their prophet himself has said Npp will go into opposition. I campaigned and voted for Npp in 2016 n 2020 but received nothing only for Hon De ...

• John 1 year ago

This is bunch of arrogant and entitled morons who got power by accident and using it to loot state lands. You forget to add looting of public lands in addition to geeed and arrogance. These hardened criminal bandits are out i ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Ray 1 year ago

People are not aloud about the wickedness of this government so they think Ghanaians are dumb and foolish.

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

Wofa K is out of order! His accusations are baseless! How can he say this? I think he is a coward for not naming names but rather chose to generalise his unwise claims. He talks rubbish a lot and must be careful. This is not ...

• Okotor. 1 year ago

See Yaw Manu responding. A typical example of an arrogant person.

• Earl Donkoh 1 year ago

Ah. but both NPP and NDC politicians are the same. They are all practice lies, deceit and greed of self entitlement Ghana is doomed.

• Kido 1 year ago

Bawumia winning by a landslide? Keep praying. Just as well you live in London. You securely do not know how angry we are.

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

This guy is talking trash.
    I don't understand why he hates Dr Bawumia that much.
    We know their plans.
    He thinks Bawumia will lose so they can bring their Kennedy Agyapong, but what they foolishly don't know is that unless ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

You've spoken the truth but it's too late now my friend. Two months are too short a time to turn an arrogant person to a humble person.

• Tenanye 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo himself is an arrogant fool. He is just old for nothing, infact he is an unreasonable idiot.