WOW: GHANA KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT IT: AKUFO ADDO IS BEHIND ALL THESE COUP PLOT:
The ugly chimp should never be trusted. And Ouatara is a 100% French stooge.
Hopefully, Ghana doesn’t allow his territory to be used against his own neighbours. I don’t trust this administration to make the best decisions for us. Akufo-Addo, do not get involved in geopolitics you don’t understan ...
So, there you go again with our STUPIDLY UNMISTAKABLE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT - Nana Akuffo Addo! He's currently Ghana's answer to former president Idi Amin Dada of Uganda. And these are his unenviable attributes ... He's WICKED ...
Stand in mirror before you talk about someone. How would Nana Addo plan coup in someone's country for what and to what end
Akuffo Addo shd be careful with his utterances against these Burkinabe leaders.Again he shd not allow the West pollute him.With France at loggerheads with Burkina Faso whilst Russia is also backing the latter makes the whole ...
Akufo Addo is a western puppet he hides our money in France vote for Npp for this to continue and I can assure you in the next Npp’s 4 years things will be far far worse than now France is one of the most blood sucking colo ...
Your comments show that you are not too clever. Its not too late to enroll for the 2025 Bawumia Free SHS Programme to sharpen your grey cells!
Yes I agree I didn’t read it will that’s because of the worst ever economy in history this government has created,I no longer have time to read headlines correctly anyway Akufo Addo was on camera reporting Burkina Faso to ...
I dont think the three of you idiots understood the statement well. No wonder you are ndc foolsoldiers with 24 hour stupidity.
@Agyeman Kwasia gyimifuor! If you have any other interpretation for the statement, you can go ahead and put it here. Akromfuor, amanbofuor, ewudifuor...!!!!! You see how your bloody and murderous chimpanzee is being exposed?
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
The dwarf as stooge.
Since they overthrew a democratically elected government, the security situation has gotten worse. Now the Jihadists are attacking close to the cities.
Foolish boys. TThe worst form of democracy is better than any San 4 Bo ...
Ours is not a democracy but Stealcracy. Democracy where those at the elm of affairs steal state resources and take big loans and chop and make the ordinary Ghanaians to pay back the loans through paying of killer taxes and ha ...
But didnt the coup plotter with a slogan of accountability and probity who shot his seniors at Teshie for borrowing GHC50 from the bank, in the end steal the taxpayers Nsawam Cannery worth $5m and gave it as a gift to his wi ...
So now he is afraid of a coup. This is like the 3rd coup government in 6yrs since these idiots of soldiers overthrew the civilian govt.
The last coup plotter govt Damba or whatever they call him had a bullet put in the bac ...
... part of his shirt collar! Hahahaha!!!
Ghanaman, you get mouth!!!!
If he wears it around Ouagadougou he is good. It can cover him right down to his shoulders. With all the handles gone he can use the handle holes to see where he is going.
Coup plotters are suffering in Africa.
Ghanaians are enjoying their Democrazy with galamsey water for breakfast
At least we have the opportunity to go to the polls in December to kick out the galamsey supporting govt with our thumbs.
The biggest galamsey miners in Burkina Faso today are the Russians suppported by the coup plotter T ...
Massa, you have no choice at all when you have that EVIL TRIUMVIRATE around - Akuffo Addo, Jean Ashawo Mensah & Bossman Asare. They are DEMOCRATIC MURDERERS who need to be forcefully neutralized!
Which opportunity? Suffering or opportunity? Which democracy allows the president to declare that he is going to hand over power to his flagbearer after elections? Which democracy allows the electoral commission to prepare a ...
Replacing France with Russia is cos 90, I still don't understand the common sense in it.. why can't they follow Rwanda approach, hmmmm From fry pan to fire
The beginning of the total collapse of the country. They should learn from Ghana’s experience and mistakes.
How can Pierre support to kill the one who is feeding him? That doesn't make sense at all. But in every family there's one Mensah. Now he can put his head down in Kasoa Liberia Camp.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I didn't hear the name of Ghana in the video.
Even Russian neighbours like Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Ukraine, Poland dont want anything to do with Russia. Thrse are people who have lived side by side with Russia for 1000s of years. To the extent that Russia has to use ...
Do the neighbours of Israel love Israel? Who kills women and children more than Israel? Gyimie
No, because Lebanon, Syria, Egypt has never had a common history, had never been part of Israel, they don't speak the same language nor have the same religion. So their enemity is logically understood.
But with Russia all ...
Nonsensical comment
Foolish talk. Do you want them to be puppets of France, like nana Addo? Ofui.
The evil men's do is always on their door steps,a very military take over coup governments are dictators
All those insulting Akufo Addo are all animals
Kill him immediately. Coup plotter. Shoot him several times. He is an idiot hiding in Ghana
Asantehene ‘s father is Ibrahim Traore , GAO Mossi man. He’s now in Ghana claiming to be Asantehene. We will repatriate his ass to the Sahel
He naturalize as Ghanaian be that. Welcome
Agyeman or what you foolishly call yourself,do you think from your anus or your stomach,so when you are Npp you seize to think
Nana Addo is part of the plot because he doesn't like lbrahim Taore the boy is doing better than him and he joined the French to take him out bastard, the Soldiers in Ghana will come after you because you are spoiling the Cou ...
Exactly bro.
These guys would be overthrown in 6 months tops. It's normal that a coup beget a coup.
But how stupid are they to tell us the West sponsored AlQaeda to bomb the airport and a UN plane. Are they okay?
Useless ecowas and ugly old chimpanzee from the Akim forest and his Fulanis terrorists agent driver mate should take Ghana out of their evildoers against their brothers. Why they want to overthrow Burkina military government ...
Burkina Faso needs democratic leader. Africans are fed up with these military leaders. Africa has been ruled by these useless military leaders, what did Africa achieve? nothing. What did military do for Ghana? Allow citizens ...
For close to 20 yrs Rawlings was livibg like a homeless person . Tonight he will be hiding under an old womans bed at Katamanto because BNI has told him Sgt Ameyaw will strike tonight. Next week he will be hiding in a goat pe ...
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins ...
Dear Editor
I recommend that you kindly double check your facts. It is untrue that the Burkina Ambassador to Ghana has been removed by his government for his involvement in a coup plot attempt. Besides, the current Burkina ...
Long live Capt Toure. Long live B-Faso. Down with traitors and their accumplicers
At the first place, let me congratulate the Government of Burkina for successfully stopping that coup.
If meaningful Ghanaians can remember very well, when Obrahim took over, preparations went on to send Ghanaian and Nigeria ...
That little Fidel Castro and SANKARA wonnabe in Bukina Fasso will amount to nothing , Show me one country in the World which has been economically SUCESSFUL after following Russia and I will show you liar.
Burkina Faso should have recalled this traitor ambassor to Ghana and arrested him.
Deal with him ruthlessly.
You got the name of the Burkina Faso Ambassador wrong. Please check for the name of the current Ambassador.
He is a traitor and against the will of people. Let to alone, he should be hanged.
Burkina Faso needs democracy not Putin
We should.be careful as a nation in getting involved in other people affairs. This can be dangerous. I am worried about the relationship between Ghana president and Ivory Caost president and how both countries names are menti ...