Rev. Owusu-Bempah breaks silence on Apostle Amoako Atta's warning to NPP over ‘attacks’ on him

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Oyibo 1 year ago

There are always the IF clause in prophecies in Ghana; be smart.

• DotCom 1 year ago

There’s not going to be anything new. All the prophesies are already given in the bible. Anyone who comes pretending to give prophesies must be viewed with scepticism. Those who believe in men more than God need to be smart ...

• Awesome 1 year ago

Did you listened to yourself? ' Prophet Owusu Bempah said things which were not from God'. what is so surprising about NPP's ditch. You Prophets of NPP, you are more than GALAMSEY. Extremely Toxic to humanity. Christianity i ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The Church ought to stay away from politics. Jesus made that clear to the people of His time. Give what belongs to God and Ceasar what belongs to him. When the Prophet has God's word for the people, he must not be afraid to d ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Aba Akyere 1 year ago

Hmm! Mo Nyame som npon nie, na wo beye wudi ni.Yesu asen nnua paa ni. With all that Saul did against KingDavid , he demonstrated his love for him. . A Pastor indeed.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

The shame of self-proclaimed "prophets". Which part of these two stomach for-profit businessmen and their works reflects that of a true prophet? Tell me if you have the answer.

• World 1 year ago

A weak nation or wanted to be a weak nation are deceived by false pretenders looking for fame and forget ideologies and policies to be moved forward the pretenders always tries to manipulate the scenes with their i am this a ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Prophet of who ? Apuuuuu, You Bible GALAMSEYERS the Almighty will strike you one day

• Nana 1 year ago

I'm yet to hear a prophet say that tomorrow by this time 1$ to the Ghana cedi is 4, then we'll know that indeed God is speaking. We're tired oo.

• Nobloso 1 year ago

Rev Owusu Bempah knows that the attention of the next NPP is shifting from him hence trying hard to be relevant. When times past you were having all the accolades you did not complain now...add your opinion you reader. No ins ...

• Osei 1 year ago

"He said things that God didn't even say" to help the Npp. This exactly means the pastor has lied. Why should people who claim to be men of God rather become liars? Look, if this crooks and thieves who have hijacked the syste ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago

ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA

When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.

However, the elders pressed on, in ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

IDENTITY
    Afia Pokua is not a Kwahu. She’s a Krobo and a Frafra. What’s wrong with these two tribes that makes you think identifying herself with these tribes is demeaning hence tribalism. People like you are the reason ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

There are always the IF clause in prophecies in Ghana; be smart. If you can pray for someone to become president of a country, praying to stop galamsey is a child's play.

• Horlali 1 year ago

All who contributed in bringing this evil people to power in 2016 will SURELY pay for it SEVERELY

• Uncle Ben 1 year ago

Do people still elieve this man is a man of God?
    Tweaaaaaa
    You lied against John Manama in the name of prophecy. You are now getting your playback. No one respect you anymore