You have sat down for galamsey to destroy all our water bodies - Rev. Owusu-Bempah descends on Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

THE FAKE PASTOR WHO GAVE THE PRESIDENT A FAKE HORN

• Zach 1 year ago

“WE” ?? No ! only greedy Akans would not have water to drink the rest of ghana would be ok they would soon be begging the rest of ghana for water to drink

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO did not sit down for galamsey to destroy our water bodies. AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower is actual ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Shame on you. Galamsay was well established at the time of Kuffour and Mahama. It is time for Ghanaians to come together to fight against this menace.

• Yaw 1 year ago

That ugly dwarf must be made to drink from the polluted water come January 8 2025

• Chief 1 year ago

Him and all his cronies involved in galamsey should be under house arrest and fed with galamsey water and mud fish for months.

• JIMMY 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A BIG SWINDLER - HE FOOLED GHANAIANS FOR HIS NPP PARTY: HE CAME TO SACK ALL GALAMSEYERS ONLY TO REPLACE THEM NPP GALAMSEYERS; THIS MAN IS VERY WICKED- PROMISE YOU HEAVEN AND AFTERWORDS GIVES YOU HELL:

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...

• Gee 1 year ago

Fake pastor...

• No difense for Akuffo Ado 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo has all the tax payers' money and all the power to stop galamsay. No one should shift the goal posts? When he was putting his presidency on the line, he knew that the buck stops with him. What has changed. He ough ...

Why don’t you blame Mahama who encouraged and promoted it? Did he not bring foreigners to carry out Galamsay in Ghana. At the time of Akuffo Addo, Galamsay had become well established with Traditional leaders, the Police an ...

• NzemaK 1 year ago

Idiot thinkkkkk

Why couldn’t Mahama stop that menace? Because he was deeply involved, promoted it and brought foreigners to be engaged in it. Was it Akuffo Addo who brought the Chinese to be involved in Galamsay in our water bodies? Don’ ...

• Watching 1 year ago

Reverend please don’t blame Nana 4all Ghanaians are involved even some pastors are involved who is honest that Nana can send to stop it
    The loud mouth press leaders are all involved so just pray for Ghana

• Citizen 1 year ago

No Nana is to blame. I am a Ghanaian but not involved in Galamsay. Who did you pay your taxes to. Why do you expect someone else to manage the natural resources. Today, if Gold is discovered in your bedroom, it is for the sta ...

Mahama should be blamed for promoting and financing Galamsay

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• John 1 year ago

Rev. God bless you for speaking the truth. The man aided Galamsey to destroy our rivers and water bodies

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Fake Pastor, praising a corrupt President all the time, now says the President he has been praising, is not fit for office and has been instrumental in destroying Ghana's rivers and lands. What a story and history for Nana Ak ...

• Eric 1 year ago

I remember Mahama government even gave up galamsey fight so was there before this government the fight is for everyone including Rev Owusu Bempah himself

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

ERIC KWASEA. DURING MAHAMA TIME DID YOU SEE ANY SEA IN GHANA TURN BROWN?. ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS USED TO DIG A BIG HOLE IN THE NAME OF CATHEDRAL?. AKUFFO ADDO HAS NOT COMPLETED A SINGLE INTERCHANGE IN ASHA ...

• Chief 1 year ago

Respectfully, didnt you see any of that in your visions??

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Even when the reality dawns on their dirty conscience, they find a nice way to massage the inflated ego of this disastrous president. Owusu Bempah, why don't you call on Akufo-Addo to resign since he has failed on all fronts; ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Some pastors are also involved.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Very sad. 1 year ago

Fighting galamsey is a collective effort, it should be all hands on deck. galamsy did not start over night, it started gradually from before NCD were in power util now, so the blame should be on every Ghanaian. l would have ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

It's quite nauseating when stooges try to absolve the executive presidency of any wrongdoings by trying to rationalize, globalize, equalize and justify the inertia of this clueless and corrupt NPP government in respect of thi ...

Compare what you have posted to what political stooges in Ghana. How they hailed him because he was light-skinned. He was the most corrupt of them all. He stole for his wife Konadu and his children. Who financed his children ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I am afraid the Harm has already happened. This started when all of you were praising the President and his administration. When some of the same people were actively involved in the Galamsey activities. Now what?

• Jim 1 year ago

He could not even prevent the Birim river from this catastrophe, and that is right behind his backyard. That tells you how 'competent' Akkufo-Addo is. Ghanaians were warned about Akkufo-Addo's incompetence and I-don't-care at ...

Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo is a happy camper now that his galamsey empire is continuing to grow.