South Africa will seize Ghana Patrolum,One Mining Company is in their hands (Obuasi Gold Mines)Our Mother Land is Sold in advance, How can it be Possible Rich Country like Ghana, going to beg for Credit.Bad leaders
I say eh...... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana. This NPP government has turned Ghana into a laughing stock in the comity of nations. And they still ha ...
Congratulations to the Akyempanzee saboteurs
I didn’t even know this primitive Ghana has foreign properties that can be seized. Lol they can seize it if worths the money they owe.
Yes Zoogerian man . 3 aeroplanes, belonging to Zoogeria have been seized in Paris . Google it and see
The wind is blowing. Cock Yinyn Nyash, ide show big time, and well well ooo. Holy heavenly God above, please blow more winds.The full length of that criminal, wicked and wreck-laden pigmy frog, is measuring, elongating and re ...
More wind is blowing. Complicity of some Ghanaian gurus, for some big New York City's guru luxirous travel to Ghana, among others. Trending. Now...Check it out.
Medaase!
Long after he is gone, our children and grandchildren will continue to suffer the consequences of the actions of this incompetent Nana Addo. Terrible president by all standards. Gush, I can't believe how Ghanaians allowed the ...
hows ghana a rich country?
Natural resources.
Its good for ndc to create their own lies and laugh. Where from this zomvie story?
Don't be politically blinded. Have you read the copy of the AGYAPADEƐ book? Thry are selling all our foreign properties to themselves. If it was the NDC that wrote the book, it means it has been planned and being executed by ...
Upon all the noise u make about free SHS, you can't read and understand. Your mothers and your chiefs are on the streets shouting "manya krakyifuor wɔ mabusuamu" here they are nothing they know. Block headed nkoaaaa
You're a moron
You guys commenting here should be weeping for Ghana. You are just typing , you don’t know. You think this judgement debt is just by accident? Hmm. You don’t know!
Databank's profits from loans obtained by the Govt can easily pay the judgment debt. After all, the Finance Minister was the man to oversee this entire debacle.
Dat former min of finance is de worse in ghana history, serioursly i doubt his credential if really had any knowledge in de area of fin. bt dat is ghana for u woooo
You are absolutely right, Ken Ofori Atta is a billionaire by courtesy of Nana Addo, all the stolen from the citizen of Ghana can pay off our debt. Government officials deliberately cancel existing contracts and encourage the ...
kwakwakwakwakwakwa, Ghana, ye te sika so.
TSUAA, WITH SELLING OFF GHANA YET SOME GHANAIANS STILL WANT TO VOTE FOR THEM. VERY SOON YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL TAKEN FOR FREE DUE TO AKUFFO ADDO INDEPTEDMENTS
TRAFIGURA MUST GO TO HELL, DE GOV OF GHANA MUST NT PAY ANYTIN, SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY WHICH CAN BE USE TO DO ALOTS OF DEVELOPMENT IN SOME PARTS OF GHANA, DIS FOREIGN COMPANIES ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF US TOO MUCH. EVERY ...
Trafigura set the trap for myopic, nepotistic, tribalistic, vindictive and corrupt government and they fell for it. If this government had not recklessly targeted entities and transactions they claimed benefit the previous a ...
Yes Ghana can file any amount if a company cancelled a contract. This has nothing to do with a company taking undue advantage. Sorry this is due to the stupidity of the current government. I agree the amount could fund road c ...
Ghana people, it is up to you. You allow this lot to have the effrontery to stand for elections and you will get some stupid youth supporting them.
Akuffo Addo and his thieves including Asantehene Agu Ghana
Where are our learned friends in Ghana. I have obtained a copy of the contract and guess what our Justice Department have lawyers who have no clue in negotiations. The contract was poorly negotiated. Anytime you are negoti ...
Nonsense, there are different fields in law,
So do not come here with jazz rantings.
Failure is your name.
Look at what you have done to us and the country.
Unwise decision throughout.
Why?
Shame
And pple are entertainment this ....
Yet we sink $58 million dollars building national cathedral, $34 million ambulance spare parts $12 million pwalungu dam on and on and on
Their lucky,in China,IN NORTH KOREA AND SAUDI all those
criminals will be killed
NPP MAFFIA ARE HOT NOWN.THEY CAN NOT EVEN PAY THEIR DEBTS
They have the properties Trafigura had people related to this government working for them. Normal thing just check the children of these people and extended family.
That is what happens when you have an arrogant and vindictive leader. This was entirely avoidable, but for his ego and arrogance. We should jail with a change of government
So we cannot impeach this president???? After causing a lot of financial losses, we also lost properties. The painful part is he will leave the seat and we will continue to look after him well well until he passed on. To be f ...
Until Ghanaians realise that NDC and NPP are the most useless political parties on earth and throw them out of the politics of Ghana, this nation will never develop even if they stay for the next 200 years. The country is sin ...
Tha sad legacy of Nana Addo, after bankrupting the Country to JUNK state and failing to honour our debts both locally and internationally we now have huge judgment debts on our hands.Thank you Nana Addo, may God punish you an ...
THEY MIGHT AS WELL COME SEIZE THE JULORBIHOUSE AND DRIVE OUT THE PRESENT OCCUPANTS!
So did foolish npp supporters also read this news and they are comfortable with it
These so-called judgement debts are all kickbacks of John Mahama and his cronies. They wilfully signed those bogus contracts, with those dubious clauses, that brought about these debts. They are very eager for it now, because ...
reclaim ur school fees
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Do you flash to NPP bank as well? The one that has it's HQ in Nana Addo's stomach and Ken Offori-Atta's nyash. They are the ones responsible for all the loot and share.
Where did we go wrong to vote this idiots to rule over us. I am pleading with Mahama to negotiate a settlement with them of possible.
Next time know your history. You people don't like to read. This was totally avoidable.
Akuffo Addo lie to power only to LOOTS for his families and cronies.He doesn't know anything about governance.Free SHS is another way of looting from Ghanians just like the national cathedral but because of poverty and ignora ...
So what now? We have the men ,we have the men! Where are the men? You have an Attorney General, and you couldn’t fight a simple case against a company which to your understanding failed to comply accordingly? This is be ...
Why are you telling us this ? Go ahead and do that thing. After all, Ghanaians are not benefiting from such properties. Its Akuffo Addo and co that is benefiting
With so many lawyers in Ghana, including the President, why does the country continue to suffer from these huge judgement debts?
akuffu addo couldnt care less
He is just a Savage
This illiterate bastard and greedy hungry dog Akufo Addo will everything to destroy this country. I have never seen a fool like him in my entire life. Even toilet is more valuable than this useless midget.
Hmmmm, I do not blame Akuffo-Addo, but Jean Mensah. This lady and her generation will pay for all the dubious deeds, rigging votes for this government to remain in power for two years. They have sunk the country so deep beyon ...
Oh, that Jean Mensah woman who's face is like an overused prostitute's vagina? The list said about her the better.
Wicked and corrupt president
Wicked president
Bawumia will not solve this rubbish ooo but will be dancing in the market as if all is well..
Smh
THIS IS WHAT YOU GET ,IF YOU WICKEDLY SIGN TAKE OR PAY EARNGY BOGOS "MAHAMA CONTRACTS" THATS THE RESULTS !!!!.
Do you know,that Ghana has ONLY
8.74 TONS of gold in reserve....that equates to 19,577 OUNCES...in money terms ,at the all time high of gold on the world market at $2500 usd an ounce is $ 48,944.OOO yep only 48 million,could ...
If possible South African should seize the Jubilee House.
Alleged this judgment debt came about because not a feud within the Kapwepwe's family circles. A family man working with Trafigura caused the arrest of another family man over a land at East Legon. The arrested family man too ...
Akyempanzee inside criminal confusion galore.
Dog bite dog.
The greatest disservice ever in Ghana is Akufo Addo's administration. He came to find money for himself, friends and family members. A big regret indeed!
And what is Nana Addo saying about the seizure of our properties.
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PART 1&2
When it is doing it is coming. Only a criminal fool will vote for these bunch of criminals in power .. Not only are they wicked but very dangerous in terms of governance.
God will keep on exposing akufu addo, bawumia and NPP. Greedy bastards
Vote massively for John Mahama because teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
Akkufo-Addo and his corrupt government should be ashamed of themselves. So what is that dumb Bawumia saying about this? As vice president, the second in command of the ruling government, you participate in destroying the coun ...
Ghanaians should be in the streets by now demanding for the heads of this foolish men and women headed by this tyrant president for taking this Country backwards with his bad governance for the past 8 year's.
They came in power because of Dumsor. No Power to power. Al Lie be Liars. All die be die.
Professional impersonators
No problem we don't need them
Tomorrow United Nations will speak to one of their members, because of dirty Water bodies in that Nation. Cathedral Diplomat with some voters ID cards. Is there any thing to add? Legacy??? Borrowing every day until Dec 31 st. ...
They say, the Chinese have taken over Ghana's ECG, as was with PDS. According to public ake33-ak33 morning News on air, the reason is because of debt default by the Land, due to China. Is this ak33-ak33 rumour information tru ...
Why is Akufo Addo’s mouth gbablajaa like that?
Don't worry, we have the "men". Exponentially despicable.
The hatred for Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah by these Kyebi mafias will backfire. This so called judgement debt is one of their scams and it looks like Ghanaians are sleeping.
Chinese are coming to take over the whole Kwame Nkrumah Ghana if we let this useless criminals illiterates educated villagers elephant family to rule. Nasty peoples party.
USELESS PUPPET CRIMINAL PRESIDENT nana addo
. EDUCATED FOOLISH OLD MAN. THIEVES IN POWER.
Never has it gotten to this level, where all our international assets are being taken over because of judgement debt. Plus the international embarrassment… oh Ghana oh NPP govt. hmmmm
Vindictive president
Chai God not be firewood, i would be wondering if all this things happened in JM error . God bless JM and give him longest life Amen .
Africa needs to respond to international rogues who hide behind the loopholes in our laws. Though the African Union, institute a register to blacklist all such companies so other African countries would know who they are. Ban ...
The Bible says they are as greedy as death itself. They think that Ghana is not part of God's creation that also bear or carry God's prophecy. Jeremiah 17:11 says the person who gets money or riches dishonestly is like a bir ...
If Ghana is any serious County, we should jail all the individuals from president to everyone who led us into this judgement debit. Poor Country like us, see how we are wasting money because of some foolish so called Minister ...
It is not true Who is the owner of Ghanaweb This propaganda will not work
*kojo osei...Seeking to find who owns Ghanaweb? For what reason? Evil intention initiatives replaying once again, à la Ahmed Suale et al? Racial/Ethnic parochial profiling and direct people targeting, as calculated "strate ...
I don't think that by the end of the tenure of Akuffo Addo in January 2025 anything of Ghana will remain. Even the people of Ghana may be driven into slavery. What kind of human beings are ruling us. Do they want to break our ...
Ghana is doomed under this government.
I really agree with the idea that not everyone
Should be granted the opportunity to vote in an election
Too many ignorant and gullible people in this country who do not have the th ...
Akufo Addo knows nothing about managing a Country
Ino sabi the work inside. Simple
Mr Prwsident wo wey gyiemy rough, y3 ti sika so nso y3 br3 ampa, foolish boy Akufu Addo.. God don kill u finish, foolish boy
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries