He want the reparation money before he leave office,this Akyem criminal never gives up after all the money you have stolen?please don't release any money to this old thief.
Talk is cheap. Look at how your policies have enslaved and continue to enslave Ghanaians. How much have you paid to those people who are dying due to your criminal acts and policies?
Stupid man
Pls evil dwarf. You have stolen enough
Childish talk from a lady president.
Why can't you ask the Ghanaian families who sold slaves to pay something or render an apology to those affected?
Please stop this absurdity.Tnx.
No mater how much monies is given you you'll misuse it.
Listen to this old fool, instead of you to stop the galamsey menace, daily corruption scandal by you and your appointees, numerous judgement debt, you are there calling for slave trade reparations.
This nation-wrecker, Akuffo Addo, has the moronic nerve to talk or even mention slavery and reparations when he has reduced majority of Ghanaians to paupers.Traditional rulers and the cohorts did the same and made war on thos ...
Nice one, NANA Addo. But has the Atlantic SLAVE TRADE Taught us any Lessons? Absolutely No! Africans are now Paying to be enslaved and killed.
Why doesn't NADAA seek reparations from all the African so called kings who were accomplices in the capture and kidnapping of fellow Africans to be sold for guns to perpetuate their obnoxious and nefarious activities. The ...
After conniving with some Chinese citizens and other non Africans, to destroy our forest reserves and rivers and streams, the visionless matemeho npp party will go and demand reparations or loans from those they helped to d ...
Shameless soul. You will be remembered as the most useless president Ghana ever had. Are you a drug addict?. Everything about you is money, money without any plans. What have achieved with all the huge money your Government b ...
Nana, if the money is given to you right now, you and your party will steal it. So just help to manage what we have right now to alleviate our suffering cause by your government. Stop this show-off of giving empty speeches to ...
What a true scammer. We don't need reparation from anybody. A criminal talking about reparation.
Akims forest old ugly chimpanzee you don't have no more days to rob Africans Americans again, criminals old stinking chimpanzee your mouth is dropping water like mampam mouth, you has already robbing them with fake Year of Re ...
Kwasia kwa!!!
Useless old man. Misplaced priority. You have failed. A failure.
BRAIN-DEAD NATION-WRECKING BEGGAR PRESIDENT. AKUFO-ADDO IS AN IDIOT.
Ignorant beggar President Akufo-Addo, you and your NPP galamsey party owe the people of Ghana reparations for helping your galamsey friends to destroy Gh ...
NANA AKUFFO ADDO PLEASE DON'T TALK ABOUT SLAVERY, YOU ARE MORE THAN A WICKED SLAVE MASTER.
UNDER YOUR WATCH LOOK WHAT GHANAIANS A GOING THROUGH.
WICKED AND ARROGANT LEADER
Listen to an old man who has driven us into modern day slavery looking for reparations for slave trade. Akuffo Addo is an old thief. Akuffo Addo is second to Ackah Blemieza.
A bit rich coming from him.He shoild tell the world that his ancestors were actively engaged in slave raiding and trading.
The Okyehene was deported from the Gold Coast to Lagos in the 1880s by the Brits for his involvement ...
Nana Akufo Addo, charity begins at home, so please clear the galamsey mess under your governance first before talking about reparations for slavery by the Western world. The galamsey mess is a huge mess than slavery!