Vim Lady calls for empowerment of traditional leaders and accountability in journalism

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kojo Samuel. 1 year ago

Very good comments of you sister. Afia Pokuaa the Vim Lady ,God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks.

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

This is what is called SYCOPHANCY and this so called him what not has raised it to the highest level. Chieftaincy my stinking Arse

• Ohene 1 year ago

Hypocrisy. You insulted every NDC official at your time on Adom FM. Where was your responsibility and accountability? I was hoping that Afia Pokua was you, I would have jubilated.

• Ms FrafaKrobo 1 year ago

This Frafra and Krobo ugl* woman is trying to appease our traditional rulers for her humiliation and rejection of her of her apology after insulting Asantehene allegedly.

• ODonsuei 1 year ago

Please this is not Afia pokua frafra krobo please
    This is the real Afia pokua the vim lady from Asante Amansie please not the fake krobo frafra kwahu liar

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Yaw 1 year ago

They say you are a Frafra woman. Tell us

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

@ MS FRAFRAKROBO; THE AFIA POKUA ( VIM LADY ) WHO WROTE THE ABOVE ARTICLE IS NOT THE SAME AFIA POKUA WHO INSULTED OTUMFUO AND ASANTEMAN. GET YOUR FACTS CHECKED!

• Aboo 1 year ago

Nonsense...these same chiefs who are involved in galamsey?

• KK Dumfries 1 year ago

What kind of credibility this lady has in which her view should be published on Ghanaweb? Now she has left Ghana and permanently resides in USA if she has something to offer have her stay in the Country this site is not serio ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago

Kwasia baaa

• NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago

She’s a hypocrite

• GPS 1 year ago

Water is life. KILL THEM BEFORE THEY KILL US. All these animals doing galamsey should be killed and throw away. The galamseyers are poisonous cobra snakes. All Ghanaians are going to die gradually if the government fails to s ...