do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
At least he knows Ashantis have low IQs and ready for vote for anything npp
to vote for *
So when will this tribal and xenophobic bigot make a sensible submission? Not even a single policy has he propagated since his appointment as veep. WHAAAAAAAAAT!
I am pure Ashanti, but count me out of this unreasonable request. Why should me and my family vote for Bawumiah? Do you think some of us wash our face upwards? Bawumiah and you Napo are part in this government, which has dest ...
This shameless Napo Prempeh quietly came in with his secret homosexual agenda for the NPP after collecting those huge monies from their foreign gay sponsors, but the smart and vigilant Ghanaian people stopped him in His track ...
Bawumia is a Northerner ooo! You see what you created by describing yourselves as “Yen Akanfuo”
The exchange will determine everything, 1 dollar is how much to the cedis today, you think you can take Some Ghanaian for granted, you passed e-levy, you have not sign LGBT+ bill etc and you think Some Ghanaian are short mind ...
Is this guy really a Dr?
Were their deeds the same?
Did Kuffuo punished us like you are doing?
It will only take a shilly shallow minded person to vote for that aimless guy.
You are even a problem to Ghana.
Ghana i ...
Vote for NPP so that they can compete the major ongoing works for the Country. If they lose the elections their works will be not completed by the winning Party. This has been Ghana experience that is why we are so backward a ...
Do you know the NDC projects that the Npp has abandoned and they're decaying? The whole of Ashanti is voting NDC this time. We have been fooled for long.
Who will vote for you these incompetent people. Both Bawumia and this clo n will not have a feel of the presidency. Idiots ruling Ghana.
Of course they will do that for t - shirts and continue to drink their galamsey water
YOUR MOTHER..
Time for Bawumia to benefit??????? Wow
Is he seeking power to benefit or to serve? A thick head Medical doctor
Outrageous NOSE monkey
Even you Napo is presidential candidate we not vote for you then what about Bawumia excuse us
You and who
Where is ndc vp candidate
So they will finish us entirely abi. Rubbish
Kufuo was sensible leader whilst Akufo Addo is a regret and Bawumia will be stupidity to vote him
Even in the NPP internal elections he got 60 percent most people in Ashanti will not vote
Idiots like this give reasons for others to insult Asantes. Napo is so foolish that he thinks all Asantes are robots who follows the instructions of their master. Idiot! We’ve realized that both NPP and NDC are useless. NDC ...
Bawumia is a waste of time.You dey rush well well napo.Tnx.
To want the good of Ghana is to vote for Bawumia to be the president. The digitizing of Ghana is his work and it is continuous. If you want a better Ghana, you should vote for Bawumia.
Shut up Maame Abena,are you blind or just stupid?
Can't you reason properly or what?
Do you want our forest and cocoa farms to be destroyed for gold?
Do you support the useless policy,"Gold for Oil when we are producing oi ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Bawuliar is a scammer
Lets try Bawumia. We have already tried Mahama.
Who cares ?. Both NPP and NDC have disgraced themselves. They are all evil minded masqueraders who come to practice lies, deciet and greed. Who respect NDC and NPP politicians anymore? They will all rot in hell. God is watchi ...
Napo don't waste your time and resources, there is no way you , Bawwumia, and NPP could win this 2024 general election.
Bawumia is not credible , he is a destroyer not trustworthy , incompetent and a stupid fool to lead ...